Hey September, can we get along well?

45 54
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago

05 September 2021

Hey folks! Yes, you're not wrong, welcome to another goal setting of mine.

First things first, I want to congratulate everyone for the past August. Also, I want to wish everyone good luck on this month in achieving our every goals. I know most of you are not new to this already, for some maybe they'll think that this is something like a trend or whatever but as for me, goals are meant to be my guide.

I do have goals daily, my to-do list can prove that. And the thing with having goals is that it can really give me direction. It's a target, and seeing the target helps me to aim for it better.

I see most of the population here have already posted their goals, but since it's still the first week of the month, I guess I'm not yet too late on posting mine today.


(1) Published at least 15 articles

Last month, I was only able to produce 11 articles since I was busy. This month, I still am busy with my studies but I'd like to give myself a challenge. I actually want to make it 20 but I thought it'll be more than a challenge for me. I mean, yes, I do like the challenge but I don't want too much pressure. There's a lot of things that I need to prioritize first.

There are no schedules on when I will write or publish. I just want to write at my own pace but I did set a limit on how many article will I have to produce because I don't want to lose the will to write when I stopped for a long time. It's hard. Been there and I don't want it to happen again.

Honestly, I'm still having a hard time right now. Whenever I am taking a break, my writer self seems to be stay on break for a long time so I have to get used to writing again. So, apologies for this output for now. Don't worry, I'll make sure to produce better content on the next time.

(2) Read at least 3 articles a day

I'm not proud with this one. This used to be at least 10 but my time won't really permit me to do that anymore regularly. So let me start with 3 for now. I thought about this a lot of time and I think this is better than setting a higher goal which I know I can't achieve.

And this is not me being negative, this is just me being realistic. This is also not me relaying the message to not set high goals, I just really want to accomplish something so I'm setting a lower goal.

It's been months since I achieved all my goals, I'm really hoping that I will finally able to achieve everything this month so I'm avoiding the thing that I think is impossible for now.

(3) Sponsorship

I offer and offer sponsorship and then I didn't notice that they are so many already. Not that many many but still, I'm telling you, it's many. Honestly, I haven't checked yet if all of them are still active so I'll make it a goal this month to finally see to it.

As much as I don't like it, I think I have to stop sponsoring those inactive ones. But to make up with that, I'll allot a budget for me to increase my sponsorship payment because they deserve more! If only I can afford it, I will really increase the payment for everyone.

Also, I'm looking for new users whom I will sponsor but this will depend on my reading activity since only in that way that I will know and discover them.

I really don't know where to get funds but I do love sponsoring, not just for the ads but I really do want to support them even though it's just a small amount. I really do hope that through sponsorship, my message to them that I believe in them will be clearly delivered.

(4) Post at least 3x a day at noise.cash

Maybe it'll be a morning post wherein I will say my daily reminder. That's just me saying some encouraging stuffs, but usually, it's the verse of the day coming from the bible of course. That's for morning because I believe that the day we'll face will be long so we really need such reminders for us to get through the whole day.

2nd post will be just random, depends on my mood. Maybe I'll just share update about myself and whatever it is under the sun or the moon.

3rd, that will lead me to my next goal which is about my channel at noise.cash

(5) Post a daily dose of encouragement

Okay, sorry for the logo. I'm not really good with this but I just thought that the sun smiling at the middle is so uplifting. Hehe

If you still don't know, I have this channel named 'Daily Dose of Encouragement' at noise.cash. As the name of the channel implies, I should be posting on it daily but sad to say, I may have abandoned it for the past months since it was made.

But this month, I want to start a new. Actually, I already started 2 days ago and I plan to do it daily, even just for once a day.

By the way, just click the link and up there and that will direct you to the channel. Feel free to subscribe and you are also free to share some words of encouragement coming from you there. Even a simple encouragement to smile is welcome in there.

(6) Spot trading

7 months exposed to the cryptoverse and I still don't know much about crypto but I think I know enough. At least for me, it's enough. I know I still have a lot of things to discover.

As for spot trading, I learned it months ago though I only know how to do it at Binance. So, going back, I learned it, tried doing it, earned some, lost more. LOL. Then I became busy so I wasn't able to focus on it.

I checked the last time and I still have at least $100 to spare on my binance wallet. Maybe I'll give it a try this month to do spot trading from time to time. Even for just small amount because profit is still a profit.

I'm also thinking ways on how I can make my money grow and I can't think of anything so why not try this one. I can earn and lose some but as long as I'm learning, all the losses are worth it. But of course, let's avoid the losing part. Haha

(7) Spread Bitcoin Cash Awareness

I'm not really fan on using social media, I rarely post about updates about me on my other social media accounts but I think it's high time to use the available platform in helping to spread the BCH awareness.

For this goal, I actually plan to post about read.cash and noise.cash on my facebook account since I sometimes post a screenshot of my article on my facebook stories and I noticed that there are people whoa re getting curious with it and I'm also betting that there's a lot of interested people but they are just too shy to ask.

So I'll post the basic then I'll also publish a more detailed article so that I can put the link on my facebook post so that if they are shy to ask, then just read the article. And maybe the detailed article can also help me and some users big time.

I don't know if you can relate but it is really a struggle whenever I'm inviting someone at read.cash or noise.cash because I have to assist them from explaining how the site works, creating their account, setting up their wallets and endless follow up questions and as for the ending, they won't even continue on using the platform. Efforts are wasted, tada. So maybe the article can save me some time and effort. What do you think?

(8) Christmas Wallet

This is originally my $1 Daily Goal wallet but since it's already ber months, it's the Christmas season so I decided to start saving for Christmas. We have a big family and I plan to give gifts to everyone so if I want to make that possible, then I should make an action now.

I plan to deposit at least $2 on it daily, funds will be coming from my read.cash or noise.cash wallet depending on which wallet have the needed fund at the end of the day. But the goal is to save at least $2 daily, maybe if I got more on a specific day I will save more.

Now, I'm really looking forward for Christmas already!

(9) Earnings

As usual, I actually have no earning goals. I want to reset my mind to not expect anything at all on my every articles. Whatever amount I will got, I will be thankful and grateful for that.

But of course, I hope to earn big this month becasue who doesn't like money? Hmm


There you go folks! 9 goals for the 9th month of this year. Technically, it's just 8 goals though. I kind of just cheated with the 9th goal because I want it to be 9. Haha

Anyways, for these goals, my wallets and my own calendar are now ready! I already transferred the amounts and had it back to zero. As for the calendar, it's just black and white for now but I can't wait to make this so colorful as I make progress on this whole month.

Wallet, already reset and is now set.
The productiveness tracker calendar

So I guess that's it. Sorry for my long ramblings. I just really want to be detailed on every goal. Thanks for reading folks. Let's continue to thrive for our goals. Smile always, stay positive. All the best! :)

16
$ 10.99
$ 10.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.23 from @kingofreview
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago

Comments

Nakaka inspired ung merong goal ang bawat month, soon magagawa ko din ang mga ganito,konting explore pa para mas matuto din. Salamat sa inspiration ngaun marami na akong natututunan habang tumatagal. Hoping na lht ng goals mo this month maachieve mo na in Gods will

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Glad that you're learning! Also it's nice that you are exploring since that's an effective way of learning.

I assume you're new here? Welcome aboard! See you around! And I would love to hear goals coming from you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis,yes bago lang din ako kaya nangangapa pa at marami pang kailangang malaman,mahurap din maging domestic helper,di namin hawak ang oras kaya di masyado makapagfucos ppero naglalaan parin ng time kahit papaano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. OFW? Mahirap pero kakayanin. :)

If there's anything that I can help you with, if may tanong po kayo about sa platform, just ask away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming thank you sis i really appreciate it. Ng eexplore ako sa mga articles mo at sa iba ngbabasa . Kahit busy sumisingit gaya ngayon im feeding milk sa alaga ko at sumisilip sa mga articles,mahirap din walang day off at rest sa hapon halos walang iras pero sisikapin parin matuto

Maraming tbank you sa support i really owe you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah. Don't mention it. Glad to be at help. :)

Yes, madami dyan. Basta basa basa pagka may konting oras. Usually mga 4-8 mimutes read lang naman isang article. Meron din pala ako dyan mga article na read.cash related, mga tips ganon, baka makatulong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis,huhukayin ko yon mamaya kapag mgpa sleep ako ng alaga ko.maraming salamat sa pag guide saming mga baguhan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming thank you sis babasahin ko to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is all right study first before anything else but i want to congratulate you on your achievements and more blessings to come this month of september. Bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung,

I do like the challenge but I don't want too much pressure.

Sometimes kase nagiging anxiety mo na ang too many challenges eh kaya di kana maka focus tuloy. It's advisable to transcend but it's good to stay on your limitations and capabilities din. You just have to find that balance πŸ˜…

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mismo ate! Haha. Partly, I do like the challenge. Pag wala kasi, tatamarin lang ako unlike pag may goal, that's my motivation na may gawin talaga. Pero yung challenge nga is not to the point na I'll lose my focus, or baka halos doon nalang ako magfocus, hindi na sa other things na need din iprioritize.

Kaya ayan, may challenge pero medyo chill pa din. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember reading your August article too :)! I'm sure you'll keep up :)!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thanks! I'll try my hardest to keep up. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate 'dun sa target articles for this month. We'll be more busier this sem kasi mga oldies (higher up) na tayo pero pipilitin na isinigit kahit once to twice a week lang ba. Pero acads is on top priority pa din talaga. Good luck sa atin in both acads and on our side hustles. Mahirap pero kakayanin. And, remember to take a rest din. If di kaya na isingit si article is 'wag nang pilitin ba. Take it as a time to have some rest and recharging na lang. πŸ₯°πŸ’•

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya nga, need din ng focus talaga sa pag aaral pero with proper time management, kayang kaya natin to. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuuu. Kapag mas na-practice pa natin na pagsabayin si studies at read.cash? Mas kakayanin na. Good luck sa atin! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako tayo pa ba hahahah. wag lang sasaniban ng katamaran haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po yan ate. Congratulations for your success ate hehe. Just be optimistic at yung goals lang po ay challenge lang po sa sarili natin yan. You can probably achieve it

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Kakayanin! Haha. Always optimistic. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang nagkamali po yata kayo ng pindot hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo nalitang nga sa pagpindot haha. Dibale, deserve mo naman yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang yan kahit pa konti konti lang, don't pressure yourself too much. Hirap din talaga e balance yung studies at crypto related stuff, pero at least kahit papaano nakakapag visit paminsan minsan :>

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hirap nga lang kasi diba jshshaha pero kakayanin. Time management lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marygoround, pero don't push yourself too mucj if di kaya ha. Just do what you can do then chill, think of your health too kahilig mong magpupuyat. Parito ka nga, pakurot ako sa singit πŸ™„.

But anyways, Good Luck sa goal mo. Wag ka sanang ma pressure cooker. Goal lang ng goal para sa economy ba. And Fightuuuu Marygoround πŸ’ͺ😎πŸ’ͺ🏿😁. Ingat kapa rin sa kaka Spot at baka naman maipit ka. If BCH oks na oks lang yan, subok na natin yan ee. Pero pag sa iba, DYOR muna. Yon lang nemen πŸ˜™πŸ’™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Uwu. Pasakit po yung kurot, waaag! Hahaha. Papakabait na po ako. Nililimit ko nga din na wag nako lumagpas sa 12am haha. Tapos ayan syempre, chill pa din pero dapat may challenge. Alam niyo naman, di ako to pag dikp pinahirapan sarili ko hahaha.

Yes naman sa BCH, sa iba bahala na hahahaha. Antamad ko mag dyor pero syempre gagawin ko yan kasi bawal magtapon ng pera haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha, pasakit talaga yan ranas ko lagi yan kay mudra pati sa tagiliran, masakit talaga utot huehue. Grabi, talang ako hangganh 10 lang. Sa iyo naman pwd ka magpa tanghali ng gising kaya keri na din yan. Gusto pala pinapahirapan ang sarili. Try mo tumambling habang nagttwerk, wahahaga.

Sa BCH kalang naman ata ee. Stick ka nalang kay BCH pero pag sinipag ka naman ee di wow. Wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yung teacher ko palang nakakurot sakin. Haynako wag naman ate ganon hshshshs oks nako sa responsibilities. Lol

Haha madami nako nabili dati na ibang coins hahsha. Pero may bch pa din naman hahaha. Tinatamad lang talaga ko kaya di maharap e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha, grabi dinaig pa mader mo hahaha.

Naka hodl pa rin ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahuli ako nakaupo sa armchair hahaha o ayon nakurot tuloy

Nakahodl bch hahshsha may usdt pako, naghahanap pako ng pwede bilhin, short term lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck on your goals po. Don't pressure yourself too much, you'll achieve those, just think positively. ❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Working on it! Challenged but no pressure. Thanks much. I wish the same to you. Let's have a productive month. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay mareng. Ipriority mo muna ang mga dapat unahin. Pero mamimiss kitang kadaldalan sa gc hahaha 🀣 ingat ka always and wag magpapakastress ah pres. πŸ’š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha ang dami ko kasi nirereplayan na chats e pero mare, daldalan nalang tayo sa PM hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may kachat. Yung iniingi ko HAHAHA charot sige mareng pag dika busy. Baka maka storbo pa ko alam mo naman kumare mo madaldal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare madaldal din ako syempre busy lang talaga hahaha. My inbox is always open, walang istorbo istorbo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping ,September will be full of positivityπŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen! Stay positive, smile, and it'll surely be a wonderful month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's quite challenging to maintain interaction here...I had my goal of clearing my notifications every day, reading all articles from my subscriptions and write at least one article a day..it's tough but it is possible..of course, I am a full time mother so I can spare some time for that, having studies is a different story.. so don't pressure yourself too much!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww sana all! Reading everything from the subscription? It's tough! I also do that before that it became impossible when I'm subscribing to hundred users already. Haha. Even if i'm not studying, that'll be really impossible.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

true sis..it is becoming impossible na..haha pero some articles i just open and scroll to the bottom to like and give tips.. but I try to read...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madalang na nga ako makabasa ngayon e. Pero at least, we are trying. Yun naman ang mahalaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun nga ung mahalaga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My school opening will be second week of this month so I must organize my daily schedules too so for me to get some time also in writing my articles. I hope I can do that 15 this month hopefully hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We got this! Good luck with your sched, I also hope for you to find time in writing articles. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago