"Planning Out A Business!"

13 51
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 128 OF 2022
TITLE: <"Planning Out A Business!">
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <SEPTEMBER 21, 2022>

An anonymous person once uttered this set of motivational words ...

"Rise up! Start fresh. See the bright opportunity in each new day."

Source of Photo: IndiaFilings

Well, I would give it a clap. Opportunities? For me, "we discover them" and "destiny gives it to us." Every day, numerous opportunities are knocking on our doors. All we have to it are:

"Open the door, grab all the chances & take the risks."

This one is so applicable to me. How? Opportunities to earn higher amount tends to come day after day. Surveys, blogging, trading, business. But the thing is: "I failed from being responsible enough to handle them all." In short, it seems like I am letting those opportunities to fade after having them on-hand.


Year 2022 have given me a lot of business ideas to start at:

  • Printing and e-loading business.

  • Hydroponic farming.

I've got plans here and all that I need to do was to EXECUTE such plans. Apparently, I failed to even start establishing it. Why? I lack of capital.

In order to begin the PRINTING & PHOTOCOPY BUSINESS, I must have the materials first. Already have a laptop but a 3-in-1 printer? Na-da! Planning to use my BCH hodlings upon purchasing one but the bearish market wouldn't allow me to. So sad!

While in HYDROPONIC FARMING? Same plans as to the first business idea but still, capital is my main concern. Yes, I am earning in a daily basis. But, all those earnings has their respective allotment already.

At this point, I have another brilliant business idea. What is it?

"Homemade tocino for Christmas & New Year."

The recipe is from CLSU College of Agriculture - Department of Animal Science.

This idea was inspired when we did a Tocino Production last Thursday, 09/15.2022 in our Animal Processing & Slaughtering subject. And, gosh! What we had made was delicious that I am salivating to have more of it.

I got everything planned & just need to put an actions towards the plan. Hence, in order to push this idea, I will be needing thousand of pesos for the production. Considering the increasing price of pork meat in the market due to unstable supply & expanding demand.

During the planning, I was left with only one question:

"Will there be a buyer?"

That's the greatest worry of every sellers out there. Like "will someone gonna buy my product? Will there be a sales or nah?" Well, the competition & seller's image are considered onto it.

Hence, I am willing to take the risk this time. But, how about the capital? Oh, saving up is all that I can do. The target production is by September 22~ therefore, I am still left with 90-days to save for the needed capital.


In the business industry, "being a risk-taker is a MUST!"

Without it, there would be no businessmen & women who are getting successful in their chosen tracks. So, I should take the associated risks too. Right? Yeah, right!

Source of Photo: Asana


For more chitchats, feel free to reach me out through:

Or communicate with me via:


LOVE LOTSSS!

10
$ 12.25
$ 12.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Naks aba nasa Hive na rin. Good job. Also sa plans mo good luck. Habang bata pa go go go lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless always su business mo na pinaplan my friend maganda talaga din mag invest for business.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ate mag-work ate yung negosyo mo haha. Hindi ako ate business minded, pero I'm proud that BSBA student ako kahit wala akong balak maging businessman haha. Try mo ate yung SWOT analysis para mas maplano mo mismo business mo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take the risk na po, malay nyo magustuhan po ng marami. Mga business about foods po talaga ab nagiging trending ngayon kaya why not po diba? At tsaka nakagawa na rin po kami ng Homemade Tocino and Longganisa dati, masarap po talaga sya kaya sure na magiging mabenta po yung mga ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung hydroponic parang maganda be. Nakapanuod ako non e lettuce tanim

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Pagdating talaga sa negosyo, walang laman utak ko sis. Hahaha. Yung mga Auntie ko lang mahilig sa negosyo. Aside sa walang pangpuhunan, wala ding maisipan na papatok na negosyo kasi malayo kami sa town proper din. Matumal pag dito sa bukid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayan din iniisip ko, Ate eh. Ang dami din kasing online sellers dito sa community namin tapos di naman ako ganun kakilala hehe~ plano ko si Tita ko ang pagpo-post-in ko kasi mas kilala sila ni Mama. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just try.malay mo mag work. Magpapasko na. Hehe. Baka madami omorder hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi sana nga, Ate. Kahit maka-benta man lang ng 5-10 kilos, okay na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Risk taker talaga ang pag nenegosyo kaya maraming natakot sumubok at I am one of them. Soon ,maka hanap din ng magandang ma e negosyo.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natatakot din ako sa totoo lang, Ate. Ilang beses na akong sumubok dati pero ni isa is walang bumili, puro lang tanong & reserved. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakagawa din ako tocino before nung nasa food processing pa ko, super matrabaho nyan pero kapag nagamay mo paano gawin, oks na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi di naman matrabaho for me, Ate. Kayang gawin within 10-15 minutes, sa curing lang medjo nagtatagal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago