To all the girls I loved before

35 60
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Wherever you go, whatever you do, just stay there. I will not be here waiting. Why should I? Are you my parcel in Shopee?

See I have been to a lot of troubles when it comes to dating. You can say it too if you happen to read about my Tinder dates. I think I had two other dates untold and might write about them one of these days. I don't know but I am not just so unlucky with dating before. I am open to any suggestions, if there's any.

I think I dated more than 10 girls already since I was in High School. This generation of mine is full of curiosity which led me to exploring. I regret what I did before and if I could go back to make it up to them, I still wouldn't because I don't want to stuck myself in the situation I am done with. They must thank me too because if I stay with one of them, that someone will have a bad fortune just as I am. Lol kidding! But yeah, I am not lying when I said, it's more than 10. My batch mates before would always bet on who's going to have more girlfriends and I joined in but I do regret it now. I was just a kid then, neo kiddilets. 🤣 And I did not took relationships seriously during those days. I started becoming serious in it when I entered college.

Now, I am planning to write an open letter to all the girls I loved before. And I also think of inviting my ex who likes to send me long messages for she can surely write an article and the one who likes to eat since she can write food blogs as per @Jher0122's advice. Lol. I am writing this since I can't message them one by one. I just hope this can reach them in whatever ways the universe will give.

To all the girls I loved before:

I am sorry! Sorry is not enough. I know. If sorry is really acceptable at all times, why do we still have laws? But what can I do? I'm just a young boy, trapped in an man's body. Pursuing you was not my intention, it was just out of my mind's imagination. Imagination that I might felt love when I was with you. My friends are the one to be blamed for they called me lame because I don't have girlfriends for fame. Yes, for fame.

I am sorry if I let you pay during our dinner dates. I shouldn't do that in every dates. You ate a lot and got messy too but I did not wipe away that mess just like what movies do. I am just to shy to use my hand towards your face because I haven't washed them. I also want you to learn how to take care of yourself and not be messy when you eat because it's not always all the time you have someone with you at the table. I want you to be independent.

You should have let me explain in times you got angry, non-stop because, girl, you're just angry for nothing. You should have believed me when I say I was sleeping for I really am. You should have believed me when I said I will charge my phone for I really am. If only my mom let me, I will allow you to rent that one vacant room in our house so you can see that I am telling the truth. Over thinking sometimes, kills a relationship. And that's what happened to us. RIP relationship.

I am also sorry for those times you got angry only because I forgot our monthsary. Was it really necessary? Forgive me if I did not greet you those times. It's better to forget monthsaries than to forget you. You wouldn't like it.

Thank you for all the dates we made memorable. I enjoyed those times when you said you got butterflies when we're together so I hugged you but then you just shrugged and told me you're hungry. And so I brought you to the nearest drugstore, I mean restaurant. I am so happy with those days we held each other's hand but then the day came when you found out the truth about me. That I was just betting on you and you are so angry because I did not told you so you can bet on yourself too. Seriously?

To all the girls I loved before, I have so much to say but I will just keep this simple.

I am sorry.

Thank you.

I hope I'll never see you again because I know you wish the same too.

Sincerely, but not yours,

John



Hello everyone! If you have some useful tips or guide which can help me improve, you can let me know in the comment section. I may not know all about you now but I am eager to know you deeper. I will work hard so I can be like the amazing writers here. I have talked to some people and they are all amazing.

Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and kind sponsors. Special thanks to ms. @Jane for renewing her sponsorship. 😍

Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. 😉 Let's get connected!

|08132021|

@gwapojohn

18
$ 9.11
$ 7.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
+ 10
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Comments

Biglang parang gusto ko na din gumawa ng letter para sa mga lalaking minahal ko. Hahahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha maganda yan para malaman din namin mga hinanakit nyo sa kanila :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Ikokondisyon ko ang sarili ko para diyan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not know how should I react to this but reading this sort of apology letter you did certainly made me realize my past mistakes and relationships like you. Though I was not really that serious, I broke a number of hearts because of my kinda player attitude (which is really childish).

I know they have forgotten you (in some way). The time you meet these girls once again, truly, no more pain will surface... I wish.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really? Yeah, we do mistakes in our past that we sometimes laugh on it.being childish before broke hearts of someone and we should not do it again now that we are old. Thanks, Francesca. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naging singerist lang ako sa firstline, ayun kinakanta na ng kinakanta ng isipan ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha ako nga rin manang eh sa tuwing makikita ko tong article na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think some of them will want to get back with you still because of this sincere apology. I hope it was sincere enough? :D

Peer pressure is real :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha I don't think they might want to get back to. 🤣 I'm pretty sure of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I regret what I did before and if I could go back to make it up to them, I still wouldn't because I don't want to stuck myself in the situation I am done with. "

I am sorry natawa ako dito ahhahaa. Pambihirang bata ka hahahhaa. Grabe nman yung 10. Ikaw na Jhon! Ikaw na talaga lodi haahha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po. Ayoko na balikan yun kasi nakakahiya hahaha! Naku di naman yan seryoso eh, nadala lang yan ng landas na naligaw haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dated 10 girls in high school? 🤔🤔 I think every one you dated had trust issues that they could not believe you when you are saying the truth. That is how it happens in every relationship but they do not know that it kills Relationship faster than any other thing.

I hope they see this message and perhaps one of them might come around to change 😅😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, but that was not serious, Princess. i was just being influenced with my peers for they think having more gfs is cool. I want to cool too that time 🤣 and definitely, trust issues ruin relationship. I do also hope that so they will know I am so sorry for what I did

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww hahaha muling ibalik ang tamis ng pag-ibig yieeee... Sana oll may sampu hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku po hahaha ayoko na sir kasi di magandang alaala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sincerely but not yours, hahaha maayo gyud ba 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha pasiaw mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sincerely, but not yours 🤣🤣 👌haha By the way what we call to this letter? I love letter, a goodbye letter or a apology letter or maybe all 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It depends on how you view it sir. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman at gumawa ka NG letter sa mga naka date mo, sana nabasa nila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga po miss Grecy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sincerely but not yours. Sorry not sorry kuno ingon mga gurls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sila nay mag igo ana lyden basta I said sorry na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an honest letter, with humor peppered throughout the letter. I thought I was supposed to be sad to read a letter with this title, but then again, you were young. There'll be more hearts for you to break.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I thought that too, miss Em but then I was wrong. I think my letter gone wrong again. Oohh I don't want to break another heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang gwapo nga, naka sampo eh 😁 sana napatawad kana din nila

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di naman. Nadala lang sa mga barkada nuon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang ya. Good boy naman na ngayon .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa bagay 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice ka bro 💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa alin po? Hehehe! Salamat sa pagbasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi you have these realizations from your past relationships. Di katulad ng iba na binabaon sa limot nlang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo, maganda pa rin meron tayong realizations sa mga nagawa natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay lodi. Sakalam sa girls 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha nung kabataan pa yan ms Jane. Wala pang alam sa pinag gagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago