What if you are near to me?

23 70
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense, Fun, Questions

I just finished watching the two lecture videos that one of our professors uploaded on our google classroom. As well as the two short documentaries which we need to make interpretations. I will work on it this evening. Hopefully, I can finish it despite the disturbance of some of my siblings together with the music. I can't focus on doing my schoolworks if I'm hearing noises.Β 

Anyways, days ago or a week I've seen this what ifs questions from my mama @mommykim, Ayane-chan, Ate Ruffa and other users. So, I want to participate too. I picked a few questions that I want to answer.



Lezzgo...

What if you had to give up one thing between watching television or surfing the internet?

Actually, it depends on what movie or show is playing on the television and what I need to surf on the internet. I mean if I love the movie playing on tv, though I can search for it on the internet, why watch it on a small screen if you can watch it on a big one? But. But if the movie is not the case, I will give up watching on television.

What if you had to live either in the Sahara or in Antarctica?

I don't like living in the desert. So, I will definitely choose to live in Antarctica. I can survive the coldness as long as you are with me. No explanation. XD Just don't be cold to me, okay? Haha.

What if your last kiss was the only kiss you would remember for the rest of your life? Would you change the person whom you kissed?

Absolutely, yes. It is not that I hate my ex but I just want to remember my last kiss with the person that I will spend the rest of my life with. I want that one person to be all my last to think back to.

What if you could put wings on any species on the planet?

Can I be that species? Hahaha. If I have wings, I will surely visit all my virtual friends! Aside from that, I will go to the places I dreamed of visiting. Libre lang mangarap, 'wag kayo basag trip dyan! Haha.

What if you were alone in your house, and you heard doors opening and closing at night?

Oh no. I will be so scared. Charot. XD I'm just going to check if there are people or unforeseen creatures haha if none, I will just close and lock it.

What if staying naked was normal and wearing clothes was considered nudity?

Hmmm, surely my Ate Parot will be happy to see her crushesss if that will happen. Hahaha sorry Ate ikaw naisip ko dito. πŸ˜† In my case, it would be fine as I don't need to do laundry anymore. Hahaha. But it is impossible to happen in our age now, duh. Haha.

What if you are near to me?

I would be glad because I will be able to hug you, kiss you, touch your face, caress your hair, and hold your hands. I wish you were here.

That's all!



While answering some of these questions made me create scenarios in my head, some of those brought laughter and smiles in my face and some were sad. Sad as I felt dismay at the things I visualized haha don't mind me gals/guys, I am always like this, hurting myself(overthinking at its finest XD). Yet, I will be able to move on after some minutes or hours. Then i'm gonna remember it all over again and move on again. Ulit ulit lang ako ganern. Skl. Hahaha.Β 

Time to study again! :>

How are you? Hope you are all doing good! Stay safe! :)

24
$ 7.37
$ 6.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 15
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense, Fun, Questions

Comments

If I was at home and heard doors open at nightπŸŒƒ , that shows that the enemies are around. So I have to be at alert for their coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha surfing in the internet talaga yung bet ko sisπŸ˜‚ yung tv namin halos di na nagagamit kasi kami lahat tutok sa cp anyways natuwa ako sa mga sagot mo haha laughtrip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tapang mo naman sa close and open door haha pag ako yan magkukumot ako agad hehe..can't imagine nudity if happen haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't overthink things wee miss five cups, just laugh about no clothes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa..pag sa amerika titira ..ok lang basta may poreber na pinapainit ang mundo πŸ˜…yay..why not diba... Pero yung last na what if ..medyo nalungkot ako...sana andito siya diba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nabugbog si Ropa sa imagination nang lahatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...sanaol gusto malapit si poreberπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pagka basa ko palang sa word na naked si ate ruffa agad pumasok sa isip ko BWAHAHAHAH sori ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living in atartica with someone you love ohhh, survival 101 hahaha. First question is easy question, bye bye television

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if staying naked was normal and wearing clothes was considered nudity?

Natawa naman sa question na to haha! Pero magiging weird sa atin ang may damit kasi nga normal na ang nudity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't remember the last time I watched TV, I get all I need from the internet. I will gladly give up TV.

These questions looks interesting and I think I will do my own version

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi din po ako natatakot mag Sara ng pinto kapag Gabi haha nakasanayan na πŸ˜‚and also sana may pakpak rin ako para makapunta ako sa mga gusto kung puntahan less gastos paπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kulit mong bata ka. Okay yan, napaka healthy ng imaginations mo. Hahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po eh gusto ko sana ako na lang yung may pakpak para makapunta ako kahit saan ko po gusto hahahha. Tipid pa po sa pamasahe at hindi mababawalan ng check point. Hahahhah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eto pa pala isa pang need ko mag join..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA natatawa ako sa lahat ng sagot mo dito, ma try nga πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

Kung maibabalik lang talaga ang first kiss jusko dzaaii yun din gusto ko. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko papalitan yung last kiss ko hehehh siya na kase yung pang habang buhay. Charot. πŸ˜‚ lalong walang labahin kapag naked lahat. Saya. Nakakapagod kaya maglaba. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if you were alone in your house, and you heard doors opening and closing at night?

*I will pretend that I am sleeping and will pray and pray under the kumot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para kanino ba yung what if you're near me? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko din un naked para wala ng labahin, hahahaha... Akala ko new random questions na to, nakasagot na din lala ako nito. Next topic sana eh, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many 'what if' and so many answers. Every answer is based on hope. Tremendous. Never judged myself like this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Femfem, who's that last person that you kiss ba? Si hmm ba sa panaginip? Ahahahahaha. Sana nga talaga ee no, naked nalang ang normal. Unang una ki talagang titingnan ang ulo promise!!! Bwshahahays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all di takot na may mag close open ng door at night. 😭🀣 Kung ako yan, baka ilang santo na natawag ko, talukbong pa ng kumot. Jusme. I cannot. 🀦🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sems like your pointing a guy hereπŸ€”πŸ€”naol na lang, goodluck sa pag aaral, aral muna bago jowa, nakakasira yan sa pag aaral, wag masyado mag daydream kase may possibility na masaktan mo lang saeili mo kapag di nangyari.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago