Thank you for another year!Β 

60 71
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense

Holaaaa! I've been inactive here for almost 2 weeks because of requirements, my duty(cookeristificationism in the house XD) and laziness. Haha. I don't know, I just want to lay in my bed and don't do anything. I want to be productive but I just can't. Haha.Β 

Last week I watched the Squid Game. I decided to write about it on the same day but then I didn't finish it and saved it in my draft. In the following days, I tried to write again about something that I saw on Facebook but then again I failed to finish it. Basta bigla bigla nalang ako nawawalan ng gana sa lahat. Alam niyo yon? Hahaha.Β 

On September 29, we had exams in two major subjects. I was so drained after the exam. To be honest, I almost cried during the last exam because I find it difficult but of course I did not cry. Duuuuh, I just laughed. XD

September 30, I just finished two requirements (deadline October 1 πŸ˜†) and watched Miss Universe Philippines 2021 with my special person. Yiiie haha. Actually it's not my thing, I'm not a fan of any pageant except if there are hot boys haha kidding! It is just that I want to support my girl to whatever she wants. Got to talk with mommykim too before I slept. Haha.

October 1, the day I was born. Yey no requirements XD. Actually, I don't usually celebrate my birthday, because it is just a normal day for me since I reached 14 years old. I guess. But but but.... yesterday feels different.

I want to thank God for giving me another year! For giving me a chance to meet amazing people that gives a big impact to my life, for adding colors yieee. Thank you for letting me see your beautiful creations and feel the love of all the people I love.Β  Thanks to my parents for making me haha for bringing me into this world. You got a pretty daughter! XD.Β And to my siblings who are my enemies sometimes(minsan sa isang araw haha). Nandito kayo sa readcash kaya isasama ko na kayo wahahaha. Thanks for the sweet greetings charot. To my sister Carisdaneym, who greeted me with spank, you are so sweet, seriously. Hahaha. Special thanks to our older sister who supporting us in almost everything. I love you all. Ew. Charot. πŸ˜†

To my special person, thank you so much! You made my day extra special. I don't know if you knew that you really made me happy, it means a lot to me. Thank you for supporting me, cheering me up, inspiring me and all. And to this bonus cutie pandas. 😍

To my friends (including virtual friends), thanks to you all! Know who you are. 😁 you making me happy too. To my bestfriend na minsan ko nalang makausap kasi online class, ayaw ako kachat. πŸ˜† Hindi ka rin nagtagal dito sa readcash haha kaya hindi mo 'to mababasa. πŸ˜† Ate @Ruffa thank you sa letter at pa-ayudaaaa. Tsaka sa pag suporta sa alam mo na haha. Miss mo na 'ko 'no? Hahaha. Mwaaa. @mommykim thank you naniwala kang birthday ko kahit hindi ko nabigay yung proof na gusto mo. Hahaha. Salamat din sa pagsupport! 😘



How are you all? :)

24
$ 9.98
$ 8.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 15
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense

Comments

Advance happy birthday sis! Yes, advance na toh for next year kc super belated na eh haha! We all have valid excuses sis, okay lang yan. We deserve our "me" time...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you po! Yes, we deserve "me" time. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy belated birthday to you dearly, may you live long to see more prosperous year to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happ birthday Ate! More bdays to you soon po!!!! More Bitcoin Cash rin po sa inyo hehe. Mukhang late ate hehe pero happy bday pa rin po

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Happy birthday to you :) Okay lang yan kahit di ka gano sulat dito. Need mo din naman ng rest sa dami ba naman ng ganap mo hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po, Kuyaaaa. Medyo mabibigat na nga po mga subjects hihi. Salamat po pala sa pag renew ng sponsorship po. πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooo. Nakalimutan kitang i-greet, Ateeee! Kaya I'll just do it now, HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY SA KA-HEIGHT KOOOOO! πŸ₯³πŸ™ˆ 20+ na tayo pero ewan ko ba sa height natin at napagkakamalan tayo na mas bata sa edad natin. Haha, pero sana tumangkad na tayong dalawaaaa. Hahaha, char. Seryoso, happy birthday. :) Di man lang nag-invite ay eh isang barangay lang pagitan natin. Huhuhuhu

Missing activities is real hanoooo? Ilan na ba nasa missing mo? 🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

THANK YOU SO MUCH! HAHA. Batang bata pa nga raw ako hays. πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ˜† Basta ako hindi na ako umaasa na tatangkad pa hahaha. Hindi ka naman din pupunta ii. πŸ˜†

Wala pa naman ako namimiss na activity. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy pupunta ako nohhh. Sabihin ko lang na si Car nagsabi, papayagan na ako agad. Hahaha

Anyways, sabi nga nila na kapag nag-18 na daw at di pa tumatanggad, wala nang pag-asa. Well, mukhang totoo naman. πŸ˜†πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang lakas naman pala ni Car! Hahaha.

Parang nung 12 palang ako nag stop na height ko. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birth Anniversary dear! I hope you had a blast with your family and friends and of course with your special someone. You know what I have related it to when you said there are times you are lazy at anything. Oftentimes I feel the same, especially when it comes to writing here, I cannot think of a good subject to write. Maybe I should try to have a lot of brainstorming so that I can come up with some interesting subjects.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks! Same here, I also can't think of a good subject to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayieeeeeeeeee enjoy ka naman kahit natulog ka langπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes maaaa. Sarap matulog ii haha lalo kung kasama sana siya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, madam! I can feel the your soul's liveliness as i read your article. Keep shining through!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hihi yes, thank youuuu mars. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday, dahling❣ 18 kana pala? Akala ko 15 or 16 kapa lang hihi.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank youuu 😘 Naks naman dahling ang bata naman niyaaan. Haha. I'm 22 na. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday badi, grabe ambata mo pa pala dito🀣🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks kuya! Pinababata nga nila ako dito. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally!!! You can call her your girl na 🀩🀩 ayiehhhhhhh hahaha. Pano yong kilig femfem ramdam ko hangganh dito kahit do mo sabihin wahahaha.

But anyways HAPPY BIRTHDAY again femfem πŸ’™πŸ˜˜. Ilan ang nalasing mo kahapon?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya ngaaaa. I'm so happyyyy! Hahaha sobra sobra yung kiliiiigg, oo alam mo na yan hahaha.

Thank you agaiiin ateee. Wala lasingan na naganap ii. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happey18th beerday ulit! Hahaha xD

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yieeee haha. Thank you, Ate Meyzee! πŸ˜† debut ko pala hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happpppi birthday more more more birthdays to come anddd, yes I feel you. Yung bigla bigla na lang nawawalan ng gana..ayts

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank youuuu so much! Kaya ngaaa kakainis yung ganon. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaaay! Glad to hear you enjoyed your birthday. Happy 6th birthday. Paalisin mo na yang laziness mo, please. 🀣 Cutieeeeeeee pandas! 😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yaaaz. Sobrang bata ko namaaaan. Namiss mo ba 'kooo? πŸ˜† sana talaga umalis ang katamaran... dibaaaa ang cute nilaaaa parang ako lang. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nakakamiss mga fiction story mo na sobrang green. 🀭 Aalis yan, shinoooo ko na nga sakin e. Sige cute ka na, bday mo pa naman. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gumagawa ako ngayon pero medyo green lang. πŸ˜† sana nga umalis naaaaa. Thank youuu. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 16th birthday, sis!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Gusto ko yan daisy pa. Neneng nene. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More good years to come my friend Hahaha. October 1 same as our Independence Day here in Nigeria

And please try to keep yourself active and back to work again. I just finished watching squid game yesterday

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yey. Thank you, my friend! Woah that's nice. Hihi.

I'll try. How was it? Did you enjoy it? :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday friend, long life and prosperity. I pray for more BCH in this your new year

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! Same to you, more BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen ooo. You are welcome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’ve clearly been very busy bee! I go through periods when I’m less active here too.

Happy belated birthday to you πŸ₯³πŸ’™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, we have a lot of activities again, argh. Thank youuuuu. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday po sa inyo. πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚ And sana po ay naenjoy nyo yung bday nyo pero base sa post nyo ay sobrang saya nyo nga po dahil kasama nyo ang special someone nyo. Yieee! Hahhahah happy bday po ulit.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes yes hahaha salamat pooo. Naenjoy ko po talaga. 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to hear po. More birthdays to come po sa inyo. πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe 2 weeks din pala yun matagal-tagal din ah hehe..Uy birthday mo pala kahapon.. Belated happy birthday! Yieh ang daming nakamis sayo dito hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga antagal din hahahaha. Thank youuu. Namiss kagagahan ko ganon? πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi dzifiem.πŸ₯° I miss you a lot. I'm waiting you will publish an article then at last andito na talaga.❀️

Belated Happiest Birthday Dziefem! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Thank you so much for being a kind friend. More years and blessings to come.πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Wishing you all the best.❀️ Stay safe always. Good health palagi.πŸ™

Happy New Month Dziefem! πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ramonaaaa, I miss you too! Sobrang dami kasing schoolwork. Tapos puro major subjects kasi.

Thank youuuuuu. πŸ₯Ί Godbless youuuu. Stay safe ka rin and have good health too. Hope this month will be good to us. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala dzi. Fighting dzi. I know kaya mo lahat yan Ikaw pa. I know it and I believe it.❀️

You're welcome dzi.πŸ₯° Thank you so much dzi. Basta ingat ka lagi.πŸ™ God bless you dzi.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy birthday fem Panda rin fav ko Hahaha. ❀️ Awit dinaig kapa dear @Ruffa siya may bebetime Whahahahha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you mareee. Cute ng panda dibaaa hahaha. Dami ka bebetime nyan di alam kung sino ang uunahin. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huehue, okie lang naman di naman ako inggit 😭😭😭🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really want to know who's that special someone 😁 Happy natal day btw

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha soon, Ate. Thank youuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you. Wishing you all the best! You deserve love and happiness.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awww. Thank you. Everyone deserves to be love and be happy. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday πŸŽ‰ Ang cute ng Panda.hihi Ganyan din kasi gift ng partner ko nung first day namin bilang mag-on.😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat pooo. Ang cute cute nga pooo haha. Yieee naalala ang nakaraan. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SAYO sis!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

THANK YOU SAYO, sis!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago