Don't let others existence stress you

107 115
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

These past few days, I have been stressing myself because of one person. Everytime the name of this person appeared on my screen, I got irritated and it reminded me of what this person is doing. I cannot take it anymore. 

So, it was August 10,  I asked my brother to go bike riding with me(I have mentioned it in my previous article) as I feel like I need to relax, to feel better and to think about what triggers me(is it even worth my time?). I want to remove the negativities inside my body and clear my mind as well about this matter. You know, it makes me older and gives wrinkles on my face. I don't want it. I need to maintain my 12 years old face. Hahahaha. Don't hurt me guys/gals! You may scroll now. XD 

1,2,3 smile!

We laughed after I said the "1,2,3 smile" and took the picture. "Can we see our smiles? We are wearing facemasks hahaha" well, I guess we can see it through the eyes. :)

The plan was only me and my brother but my father joined us too. I enjoyed that morning even though I got muscle pain haha. I asked my brother and father to visit my late grandparents in the cemetery before we go home. So we did. I also mentioned this in my previous article. I sweat a lot when we arrived at home. Such a nice feeling! Wooooh. XD

Okay, moving on. While riding on a bike, I have these thoughts "why am I stressing myself out?", "It is no benefit to me anyway, right?", "what should I do then?".

So, from those thoughts I got some realizations 

Don't stress yourself because of someone else. If you do, would you get something good? No. So, instead of thinking about them and what they are doing, just ignore them (except those unignorable, like those saying bad stuff in you directly, they must be rectified). They are no help in our growth, they just bring us down not because they are saying anything that we don't like but because we didn't stop caring. Learn to not care about those kinds of people who give a negative impact on you. It is so insignificant in our life to be full of negativities. Let's be positive! 

With these negativities, people can easily influence us, affect our decisions in life or at worst manipulate us. We will not be able to decide or do what we really want if we let these negativities eat us. If we continue minding those kinds of people we will be stressed everyday. So, free yourself. I also have talked to some of my friends here and they said the same thing, just avoid and let them be.

In a different scenario, for example something bad happened to you from the past. But you keep reminding yourself about what happened. It will just keep you stressed. Don't lock yourself in the past. As I said in my reply to one of my friends here, what is done is done. So you must move forward. You must forget it for a while and disassociate with the feelings you had back then. Later on, it will be a memory that won't bother you anymore.

Instead of stressing yourself out from someone or something, just focus on the things that make you happy, brighten your mood or think about positive aspects that you want to do (to travel? about achieving your dreams? watching movies? Hangout with friends? etc.)

Maybe I will just focus on the things that make me happy and those that brighten my mood.

• Talking a friend

• Watching funny/inspirational/cooking tips videos, movies or kdrama series

• Go for biking at least once a week

• Reading articles here on

Make some noise at noise.cash (even though I'm not that noisy XD)

• Listen to music (I always do especially when I'm angry, it helps me to calm XD)

• Think about happy moments

• etc. XD

That's all! 

You. How do you cope with your stress? From someone or something? Mind to share?



How are you all? I hope you are in a good condition! Keep safe. Have a healthy heart and mind! Stay positive but not in covid! Alam kong walang kasiguraduhan ang lahat pero isa lang ang sigurado ako, iyon ay nakakakita ka pag nabasa mo 'to. Hahaha. Pasensya. 

Thank you so much for reading! :) ♥

Lead Image Source: giphy.com

32
$ 17.73
$ 15.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
+ 23
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

Avoiding harmful habits such as smoking and excessive alcohol consumption is essential for maintaining good health. Smoking is a major risk factor for various diseases, including lung cancer, heart disease, and respiratory disorders. Excessive alcohol consumption can lead to liver damage, addiction, mental health issues, and increased risk of accidents and injuries./insulinreviews.co/product-category/best-long-acting-insulin

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Hahaha yes, the stress is much worse when they are inconsiderate and rude neighbors you hear everyday. Lol. That's why to reduce my stress I finally wrote about them here. Hahaha. Might as well earn some BCH instead of getting angry all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

listening to music is really my sweet escape with my cup of coffee and some random books

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before, I always care about someone's feelings to the point that I sacrifice my own feelings for them but then I learned something. It is okay to be selfish, as of now I mostly care about myself only, I like ignoring people hahaha it is bad but, I don't want to attach myself to other people because of their toxicity.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ey, we're the same! I am like that before too. Luckily, I learned from it too. I value myself more. Ignoring is much better than being attached to toxic people. It's not that bad, it's for our own good. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my de-stressor. I like to read about what others have thought and it does take my mind off things. I like reading how your day went just like what you did going out biking with your father and brother. I suddenly miss walking/jogging. I feel I doubled in weight since stopping that lol! We should let ourselves be distracted from what stresses us out for that will give us a clearer and better thinking later on.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

After that day we weren't able to go biking again as it was raining everyday.😪 haha maybe you gained weight but not doubled 🤣 go for a walk/jog again! XD.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo talaga pag okay na weather.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello. you yourself have figured out how to manage your stress. Positive thinking, exercise, being with positive people, and living the happiest life in the world. I suffer little from stress, I have learned how to manage it. The things I can't control I let go, let them flow. I keep them from affecting me. Greetings

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hiii. Yes, finally I figured it out. Being positive will gives us positive life. I'm glad that you were able to manage your stress. Thank you for passing by! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pagod na pagod na ako sa buhay ko bbmars, di ko na dadagdagan pa yung stress ko dahil lang sa isang tao jusko. Hahah keber ko ba sa kanila hhaaha. Bhala sila sa buhay nila.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha tama yan bbmars! Bahala talaga sila hahaha. Ano ba yung keber? Haha sorry na 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just the recent day, I encountered a somehow insensitive comment on my article. Instead of wasting my time and effort on thinking what to reply, I just downvoted it. Minsan kasi nakakapagod makipag argue lalo na't wala ka namang mapapala.

Let's ignore the negative vibes hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You did a good job, Cliff! And yeah, it's just a waste of time. Let's ignore those toxic people. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan naman kaso talaga dapat bata, pag nagpaapektu ka sa kanila, sa problema, sa taong yon or whatever and whoever they are that making you over stressed - ikaw lang at ang utak mo lang ang maaapektuhan. Your peace will be at stake. They are not even Importants so forget them, think only of hmmm. Chat with hmm, and hmm hmm. Bwahahahahaha.

As for me, kayany kayang burahin ng musika ang stress ko. Minsan hindi pero itulog lang okay na ulit ako. Ayaw ko kasing nag iisip tapos malulungkot in the end. I hate that feeling, that sadness. I want to be happy all the time and stress is not my cup of tea. Hanggat maaari buburahin ko lahat ng nasa utak ko para mawala yang mga isipin na yan. Peace of mind that's all I want with foods!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes nga po ate kaya ignore ko nalang talaga dahil ako lang din ang mai-stress. Hahaha. Yep they are not important. Hmmm is one of the most important haha. I only think of hmmmm especially these past few days. Hmmmmm and I are talking on the phone earlier. 😝😝

Music really helps din talaga pag minsan e no. Oo ganyan din ako, itulog lang kaso minsan hirap me makatulog. Ayaw na ayaw ko rin yung feeling na yaaaan masyado ako nanlalambot. Gusto ko energetic ako palagi ay. Tama, burahin mo na siya sa utak mo. Peace of mind is essential. Food is life! 🍦🍩🍟🍔🌭🍜🥘🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapatid talaga kita femfem, kaya natin mag usap gamit ang talikodnesis 🤧😂. Sana all nga may Hmm ee, ung akin naka hmm ahaha. So masaya kana naman kasi naka usap mo si hmmm. Wari ko'y keleg na keleg ang pempem. Bwahahahaha

The best ang music, nothing can beat that. But wait, food can beat that actually wahahaha. Same same, gusto ko lagi naka tawa. Pero dapat mag isa lang. Ayaw kong tatawa sa kahit kanino ahaha. Tama na ung tumatawa ako with myself. See baliw nga ako ee pero foods is lifuuu!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha we are connected kahit obob ang 🌏.. Marami ka namang hmmm ii. 🤣 siyempreeee hmmmm is my happiness, my day is boring without talking hmmm and yeah my pempem is so kilig 🤣🤣

Baliw nga talaga 😂 pero food is one of the best din kasi hahaha basta ako tatawa pag may naisip o napanuod ako na nakakatawa kahit mag-isa o may kasama. Wala akong pake! Walang basagan ng trip oy! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha para tayong ulaga dito kaka hmmm wahahahaha. Asan na nga pala yang hmm na yan. Ayos na daw ba sya? Sana naman okay na si hmm ngsyon ahahahaha.

Tama tama, wang manan. Bahala sila tapos bahala din tayo sa sarrili natin wahahaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya ngaaaa 🤣 nagpapagaling pa si hmmm. Sana maging okay na talaga siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read Max Ehrmann's poem, Desiderata... It will surely give you additional life tips!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay, I will try to read that. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of this article, I will start on learning on how to doesn't care to those toxic people that surrounds us, MORE. Kasi di talaga healthy for us eh. If we really do want to have a more healthier life, dapat di lang in physical aspects but most especially, on our mental side. Once that we let those toxicities of other people to enter our system? It will manipulate our minds. And, it's a NO NO for me. And, I am sure that for you, guys too. :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, absolutely! Wala rin naman silang ambag sa buhay natin, kung mayroon man, sakit lang ng ulo. Haha. Of course, who wants to be manipulated? No one. Maybe those martyrs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I am not a martyr one. Haha so no no talaga. Sakit na nga ng ulo ko sa mga activities sa school, dadagdagan ko pa? Ay nako, baka sa mental hospital na bagsak ko. Or worst, sa tabi-tabi. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nobody has the right to that your peace away, only you have the power to give that away. Keep your power with you always, and nobody will ever steal your peace of mind again. My dad always said (and I'll try to censor it haha) "Everyone turns their bottom into a vase and garnish it with the best flowers" So, with these kind of people, I let them be as they are and I go my own way and turn to friends, Netflix or my favorite, cooking.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Totally agreed! No one has the right to take away our peace. Right, let's stop caring for others and focus on our way. I love cooking too! 😁 Anyways, thanks for passing by. ♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't stress yourself because of someone else. True because your life is priceless don't let it be because of priceless people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di ko maiwasan na ma stress lalo na kapag tong specific na tao na ang dahilan. Ewan ko ba pero sobrang baba ng tingin niya sakin. Nakakastress kase para sa kanya lahat ng ginagawa ko is walang patutunguhan. She's my number one basher, my God.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww. That was sad to hear. Kahit ako kung ganyan hindi ko rin maiiwasan kasi sobrang nakakadown yan pero sana magbago na siya kung sino man yan. And, just continue what you are doing may patutunguhan yan! Fighting lang. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, fighting lang❤️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, malampasan mo rin yan. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

para po sa'kin, kapag na si stress na'ko dahil sa tao dumidistansya nalang ako. Minsan kasi kailangan natin putulin yung koneksyon natin sa ibang tao para magkaroon tayo ng peace of mind. Help rin po yun sa self improvement natin.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So true! Mahalaga talaga din ang peace of mind kaya lumayo na tayo sa mga bagay na nakakapag pastress satin. 😁

Anyways, bago ka lang pala? Or new account? Welcome here! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako minsan lang ma stress haha. Sa school lang ata ako na Stress ehh pero kasi bata pa me😆.

Pero tama, pag na stress ka, wag mo nalang isipin tas mag isip ka ng magandang gawin😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo batang bata ka pa talaga hahaha. Pag college ka na sobrang stress ka na sa school tapos dadagdag pa ibang bagay 🤣🤣 kaya enjoy ka muna sa high school. Kaso pandemic naman kasi, walang nakakaenjoy hahaha.

Yes, yun na ang the best gawin. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga ehh. Di rin maka pasyal sa ibang lugar😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1..2..3..smile..😁😅. For me I don't stress myself to someone even if they keep bothering me .I ignore them coz they are not worth for tmy time and attention.😉..and whenever stress hits me. I only watch anime..then it will be gone..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's good to know then! Yes, they are not worth our time. Oh, I like anime too but not as much as I like kdrama. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sulat lang 😶😶 tapos. Solve yung problema. Haha. Kase kung stress ako sa work lang naman, sa mga tao doon na puro demand. Haha saka sa sitwasyon. Hehe. Pero para masolve ko yon, isip lang, tas, ayon pagnarelieve onti basa basa tas nuod ng mga nakakatawang movie.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aigoo kastress naman nga pag puro demanding kasama mo hahaha. And yeah, itong sitwasyon natin ngayon na hindi malaman kung kailan matatapos. Hays. Mukhang ang saya saya mo nga lagi e, tinatawa lang yung problema haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. 😆😆 masaya naman ako. Hehe virtually. 😊🥲🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all. Ako kasi pati sa virtual malungkot HAHA char 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ay bakit naman femfem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Char lang nga, Meyzee. May times lang talaga na sa noise ko nailalabas ang lungkot ko. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan! 😊😊 kung ano man yan malalagpasan mo din. Tandaan tayo ay patanda! Hehe meron akong book na irerecommend haha yung author si barbara sher nakalimutan ko title 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry, pabata ako. Hahaha. Baka naman marami ng naisulat yang si Barbara Sher haha. About saan ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa life 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know. Be specific naman! HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your words are very true. Unless we focus on something good we can never move on. God has a plan for everyone. Hope everything goea one. Good to see that your father also joined you for the ride.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for agreeing with me, dear. Indeed that God has a plan for everyone. My father loves to stretch his body, that's why. 😁 Thank you for passing by! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If dama kong parang nasstress ako nagdidistance agad ako sa pinagmumulan ng stressko. sometimes kasi I become so paranoid to the point na iiyak nalang ako bigla HAHHAHA. di rin kaya ng mga inspirational at funny vids pasiglahin mood ko saka ng ibang bagay

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama yan para hindi na lumala pa. Nakuuu ano ba nagpapasigla sayo? Si bebe mo lang? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay nako nakauninstall messenger ko pag ganyan ako HAHAHAHA dikami naguusap, if oks nako saka ko sya pinapansin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha ang tibay mo naman sis. Pero mas okay na rin yon kesa ano pa masabi niyo sa isa't isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo tama, mahirap baka kung ano pa lumabas sa bibig may masaktan aaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya lagi din akong nakakasakit e haha dapat ganyan din pala gagawin ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gawin mo tas pakalma ka HAHAHAHAH install mo ulet kapag okay kana HAHAHA gawain na gawain ko yan HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero kastress din mag uninstall and install e char HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

balutin mo nalang phone m ng lastiko hanggang masatisfied ka HAHAHAHAHA kapag satisfied kana alisin mo ule

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA. Subukan ko sana makayanan ko yan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganun ka palang experience.. Baka naman ito yung nag aasked ako ng help ah hahaha joke . Wish you well then..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha gaga. I'm willing to help sabi ko nga sayo. Iba 'to hahaha. I'm feeling better now, thanks. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha buti naman enjoy your life..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will haha. You too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😻❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was validating Dziefem....stressing over nothing is pointless to me, I serious just try to engage myself into activities that makes me happy to drive me off it like playing games and also articles from here.

One bad it does is ruin our lives, and for that friend of yours they will keep popping up in your notification.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, it is pointless and a waste of time. I'm glad you make yourself busy with some activities to cope up with your stress. I guess I cannot avoid that but will ignore that one person as much as I can haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag naiirita din ako sa isang tao iiritahin ko pa siga lalo 🤣 bahala siya jan basta ako ngising ngisi pag naaasar siya tsaka di ako maiirita sa isang bagay na alam kong wala naman akong ginagawa 🥲 but anyways , sana all nalang marunong mag bike. Nakaka tanggal talaga yan ng stress lalo na at naglilibot sa magandang tanawin sa gidli. Bat pala wala si Carisa ?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This one is different thing kasi mare e. Hahaha. Alam mo yun, hindi ko na pinapansin pero paulit ulit pa rin ginagawa sakin yon. Hindi naman ako mapaghiganti din kaya ignore ko nalang siya haha.

Magpractice ka na, kaya pa yan haha. Yes, nakakarefresh and relax ng mind e. Tinatamad nanaman magsulat yon haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ignore mo lang hayaan mo silang maurat aba 🤣 mas nakakatuwa panga yon kasi habang inis na inis sila sayo ikaw maganda ka paden HAHAHA

Diko abot yung bike 😭 Pandaka ko remember? Ngek sabagay dina bago kay carisa yan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Okay, stay maganda lang tayo 🤣🤣

Pwede naman babaan yung upuan, maliit lang din naman ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay basta kapag ka ayaw ko sa isang tao, keber agad. Haha. Bahala sila sa buhay nila. Bahala din ako sa buhay ko, ganurn! Haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I like it! Hahaha. But wait, ano yung keber? 🤣 sorry na first time ko naencounter hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keber is like "wala kang pake sa kanila" haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okaaay thanks, bisaya ba yan? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bisaya hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There has some people who will come to you and share negativity and makes you stress. Anyway, do not company with them. As like @Bloghound said "Who cares what ppl think, right?" . Awesome!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes. I will avoid them. In the first place, I really don't care what other people will think and do but if they are doing something to me and it bothers me, it is a different thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

coz we are just humans, we tend to feel this way.. your realizations help and although it is easier said than done, it is still possible to get away with the negative feeling...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're right, Ate. Maybe my realizations will just help me to reduce my stress and yeah it is still impossible to get away from negative feelings as we are just humans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep.. it is much better if we will focus our attention on the bright side of life... stressing over someone or something is just a waste of time and i'm sure you love to stay looking young right?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po, you're right. 😁 Of course, who wouldn't love to stay looking young? Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why minding them, they just giving us stress and make our day ruined. Gaya ng sinabe mo "auto block or ignore" hehez apply mo to sis XD.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeeeees! Yan nga yung ginawa ko sa kanya sis bago ko nasabi sayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha cut all the toxic people in our lives. Goodvibes lang dapat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes. Wala naman silang magandang dulot satin 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro ung ex mo ung nagpapastress out sayo kase nakita mong may iba na siyang lablab uwu, ok lng yan past is past but the past can be our future owshieee hahaha. Wag kana magpakastress, sayang lang sa ganda, try mo kaya manood ng nakakatakot para mas lalo kang maistress.😆😆😆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wala akong pakealam sa ex ko hahaha. Ay hindi na talaga ako papakastress don, tumatanda lang ako hahaha. Hindi naman nakakastress manuod ng nakakatakot ii. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang dinidikta ng ating bibig ay iba sa nararamdaman ng ating puso,charot hahaha. Wag kana lng magpakastress.😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It depends upon the situation. Hahaha. Oo kaya 'wag mo ko stressin. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bakit naman kita isstresin, isa lang naman akong cute na kabuteng tumutubo kahit saan saan.🍄🍄😊😊😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nalang. Bahala ka dyan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not included the people I love, I don't give a care to many people around me ahahah, they're not Worth thinking of. I don't want to waste my time on them. I received a gossip about me in our community just last week ago..and I know who's spreading it. One of my friends. But yeah I don't give a care. After a few days he stopped doing it. I won

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh. I love the attitude you have! You did a good job. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont stress yourself to a nonsense one, baka naman jowa mo yan kaya ka naiistress....🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala akong jowa haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what I need right now as someone keeps pissing me off that makes me stressed even more. Thanks for this article. ❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're welcome! ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I stress over my stress. I overthink about it until I'm exhausted and stressed😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Don't stress yourself too much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Im working on it. Thanks🧡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who cares what ppl think, right? 😉

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po. I don't care naman sana kung hindi sakin ginagawa e. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun nga po, mga etchuserang froglets mga yan. resbak na ba tau?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po, tara! Charot haha. Ignore nalang po. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good vibes lang, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago