@duhhhhhh activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Asian Financial Crisis"
Do you know how can i save posts??
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Asian Financial Crisis
3 years ago: commented on the article "My wish"
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! 💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Inside parts of a Phone I"
i only share original contents tho, but thanks for the advice!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Inside parts of a Phone I"
commenting for support. saw your post on noisecash, that's why I'm here, Sajib.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inside parts of a Phone I
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's With The Bitcoincash Logo?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Chasing My Passion"
3 years ago: published the article
Chasing My Passion
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoincash(BCH) vs. Philippine Peso (PHP)"
the title of the article really captivated me, i subbed!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoincash(BCH) vs. Philippine Peso (PHP)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Newbie from Philippines
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography ^°my passion
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography ^°my passion"
Saw your post on noisecash, that's why I'm here
3 years ago: commented on the article "Multiple Timeframe Analysis of BCH"
I have seen your post sa noisecash that's why I'm here :))
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Multiple Timeframe Analysis of BCH
3 years ago: commented on the article "This is a right time to hold my BCH!"
Saw your post at noisecash that's why I'm here :))
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is a right time to hold my BCH!
3 years ago: commented on the article "With Bitcoin Cash, we are like family (Club1BCH lo..."
the meaning of the logo makes me go 😮
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin is Pristine Collateral