Photography ^°my passion

2 46
Avatar for Ayesha-Malik
3 years ago

It may look unusual to people that why some enthusiastic and crazy individuals along with their camera or smartphone are wandering here and there to compile the best snaps but let me clarify this point; we all think that nature is ample of magnificence but the thing required Is to discover that hidden treasure;

Thereby many of us strive to find that hidden beauty; I perform this activity, to rehabilitate my soul. Yes, whenever I am being frustrated from whole the routine I use to grab my phone and start making some snaps; after that, I feel relaxed no matter ho much time I utilize in giving them final form;

Allow me to show my work;👇

Yes I use the name DJ as it's my nickname and being a singer I have a popularity for this name; come on see my other snaps;

Is this is cool😎, yes it is I adore the whole scenery and especially my sunglasses 🤭

Whole blue sky; autumn can look so marvelous see this snap and appreciate my efforts 👆

Alright, this is the last one from today;

I have been posting these snaps on my official Instagram account also on Uptrennd these images are being available on my official account @Ayesha-Malik.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ayesha-Malik
3 years ago

Comments

Saw your post on noisecash, that's why I'm here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your visit; so this procedure works😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago