What's With The Bitcoincash Logo?

21 84

Logo can be the best way for the company and organization to be easily recognized.  Creating logo really helps the organization to get the attention of the audiences. Logo can quickly grab people attentions. Logo has the work for speaking about your company. Logo can be the foundation of each brand’s identity. Creating logo also served as the story teller about you and your company.  Now, I’m going to drop some of the popular logo. Let’s see if you recognized them without their names.

 

Look familiar?
How about this one? too easy right?
This one?

I know, after seeing these logos, you are guessed all of them without their names on it and that’s how branding and logos worked.

THE BITCOINCASH LOGO

Bitcoin and Bitcoincash are too mysterious and  when it comes to its origin and  its creator Satoshi Nakamoto.  Most BCH earners, traders  and hodlers only knows that Bitcoincash has faster transactions, low fees and decentralized. Well that too common for us. But have ever asked your self what behind the Bitcoincash logo? Who is the designer of it? Is he planted meaning on  it?  What software he used creating the Bitcoincash logo? Well hoping that our Bitcoincash enthusiast explain or give some explanation about it.

For being curious about the logo or branding of Bitcoincash, I have gathered some research about the Bitcoincash logo since I have a little background about how every logo was created. I have gathered many point of views from the Bitcoincash fans in the internet.  Individual asked if the logo of the Bitcoincash is Green or Orange? What they preferred? The green or the orange one. Here are their answers from the people 3 years ago from reddit.

So basically, people preferred the green one.

And I have also found another explanation why Bitcoincash logo tuned from orange to green. People are explained about why Bitcoincash color turned to green.

Omcnoe said green can be a better to represent the word “CASH”. Green color has positive connotations with cash. It represents positivity and success;

Coinfeller said green color is better than orange one. He is right that the popular cryptocurrency wallets like Bitcoin.com switched their color to green that obviously represents Bitcoincash.

 

MY POINT OF VIEW

Bitcoincash orange logo is too similar to the Bitcoin(BTC) logo. For me Bitcoincash orange logo makes me confused about the two cyptocurrency.  The color orange really suited the word Bitcoin Core as the root of Bitcoincash. The color green for Bitcoincash is better than orange that really represents the word CASH and being the fruit from the tree of Bitcoincash. This can be explain by the photo below.

My own understanding

As you can see Bitcoin as the root of the Bitcoincash. The leaves their represents as the new cryptocurrency. Green color symbolized new hope, cash , cleanliness. So what is your perspective and opinion about the logo?Do you have ideas how Bitcoincash logo created? what do you prefer the green or orange? share it in the comment section.

Thank you for reading.

11
$ 2.65
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @TomZ
$ 0.01 from @AA-Admiral

Comments

The Orange one is the Bitcoin itself. I like it when it's green, the color of money as it aims to be the future digital cash. Green is also the color of nature wherein money 💵 is part of humans nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quick question. 😄 Cuz I'm curious, you came here via my post on noise.cash right? 👉 https://noise.cash/post/1jvn5km0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I have seen his article already before you post and I am his subscriber 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God! one of the great writer here in read.cash commented on my article😍😭 Thank you for your visit here😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, too much flattery my friend. Keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, just so happened that i shared your article on noise.cash last week 😅 https://noise.cash/post/1jvn5km0

$ 0.01
3 years ago

naol shinare. Salamat master admiral😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala yun. 👍 Na-curious din ako nung oras na yun eh kaya nagtanong din ako duon sa maiingay 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i don't really like reading, but this article caught my attention. as for me, i also prefer the green color, because it's fresh to see for the eyes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the Green Color,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved it too😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like green, love the color.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sir @TomZ for the upvote😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like the Green one, as however using the Orange one for businesses is also a good point, as it is more eye catching color. 😉

however, anything is fine to use for me. 👍


TYPO?

And I have also found another explanation why Bitcoincash logo tuned from orange to orange.

i believe this is a typo, orange to orange? 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading. Because of you atleast I can correct some typos😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's fine, also maybe try changing the title to... [What's With The BitcoinCash Logo?]

just a suggestion anyway 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes I should. Haha thank you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem at all 👍 happy to help.

All Might Smile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I preferred the green too😍

Oh sorry about that just an error😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago