Chasing My Passion

1 17
Avatar for duhhhhhh
3 years ago

Hi, I’m Wy!

            First, I want to introduce myself, and tell you the reason why I have decided to write a blog here on read.cash. As you have read from the first sentence, my name is Wy — well, that’s my nickname. I am an 18-year-old senior high school student from the Philippines. Ever since the imposition of lockdown here, I have had plenty of time in my hands, that is why I have decided to write an article here.

            To tell you the truth, I don’t have much background about cryptocurrencies, but when I was in 8th grade, I have witnessed how my parents gambled BTCs. Now, after four years, I have decided to handle BCH, myself. I started earning BCH on my 18th birthday, January 13, 2021. Noise.cash is the first crypto-earning site I have stumbled upon. Up until now, I have already accumulated 0.01108032 BCH and 0.00000185 BTC in total. It’s not that much, but it’s not bad for a beginner, right?

            As a student, I have loved composing essays and other academic and non-academic writings; as a matter of fact, I also wanted to be a school journalist, but I wasn’t confident enough to try out. So here I am now on this site, trying to pursue my passion in writing.

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @AA-Admiral
+ 1
Avatar for duhhhhhh
3 years ago

Comments

support!

$ 0.00
3 years ago