This is a right time to hold my BCH!

5 294
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Most witnessed what was my journey on Bitcoin Cash. I met bitcoin cash for the price of $250. Most of all I know bitcoin cash because of Simon, on the site he created that we call "read. cash"

I was the user who did not care about mass adoption, and especially did not care about the price. I immediately convert all my earnings to coins. ph to become "PHP". Because I was afraid of being reduced, I still wanted that what I withdraw should also come to my coins. ph. I did not know how to trade before because I was afraid of losing all my earnings.

Don't you regret giving away everything you accumulated during the typhoon? Did you buy anything for yourself using BCH?

Before I answer this question. First of all, many thanks to everyone who helped me in the past to increase our BCH that can be provided. For me, it seems like there is a disaster or not, there is always something happening to us some people constantly help to go through a lot. Some people constantly help. We still have a government to help the people. We still have a God who always guides us. Just for us, let's do as much as we can. It always springs from our hearts. We just helped when we helped.

This is the question I am always asked. I have only one answer. It's a "No"! Why should I repent? I liked what I did. Many people are happy because of what we give so we should not regret it. That money will come back if you work hard but the smile of the person you helped has no equal. As I said, there is nothing left for me. I am happy with what I did.

Where did you get BCH?

Because of my writing and I have accumulated BCH. In the upvotes given to me by read.cash users, BCH Enthusiasts, and Sir Marc who believe in our writing ability.

I saved BCH because of the creator of this site Sir Simon. If he had not thought of such a site maybe we would not be here today. Our writing talent is also honed while making money. And also, to Sir Marc, because of his support on this site he helped many people with Bitcoin Cash in typhoon Ulysses. I know he did not know that but because of his money, many people smiled again.

Why is it so fast that you can save BCH in December and now?

I also do not know why? Maybe I was just "lucky" with the BCH giveaways on Twitter that I joined so I quickly saved BCH. But when the noise.cash started, I earned BCH again.

Noise.cash is a social media like Twitter. You can post a short message, idea, thoughts, or quote, post a picture, comment, and like. The difference with Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, or other social media is that you can earn in noise.cash using BCH. They can tip your posts. Even with a small amount, we can accumulate BCH especially if you are very active on that site.

This is the right time to HOLD BCH!

When I saw that many people joined "#Club1BCH", there was motivation to start holding BCH again. The goal of those members is to hold 1 BCH or more for a year or after this year. I asked myself "why don't I start again". Especially now that the price of BCH will start to rise. I told myself that "I will now leave 2021 mindset about the negative that comes to my mind whenever I want to withdraw, whenever I want to trade and make a profit. I should not be afraid to reduce BCH every time its price goes down, because the price of BCH does not reach $0.

I started with 0.63770618 BCH and hopefully, I can reach 1 BCH this month or next month.

I know we have a lot to go through to achieve that but nothing is impossible for the person who believes in BCH and the hardworking.

Join now in this Club and together we will reach our dream of reaching 1BCH or more.

Related Article:

#CLUB1BCH: My Goal

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 7.47
$ 6.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.01 from @cmoneyspinner
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

That's what I did accidentally actually hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Konti nlng πŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

True sis😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saw your post at noisecash that's why I'm here :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, see. Thank you for reading it😊!

$ 0.00
3 years ago