Newbie from Philippines

3 33
Avatar for cryptoph
3 years ago

Hi Everyone,

I am Kaye, I am new here. Just turned 22 a few weeks ago. I was drawn to different sites about Bitcoin and crypto currencies in general because I am trying to diversify my investment portfolio following a 50-30-20 allocation. I plan to investment my hard earned salary from working as QA in a business process outsourcing company here in Manila. I intend to invest half on stocks locally and internationally and for this I opened a brokerage account in our Philippine Stock Exchange and on ETORO. Thirty percent on Forex and Real Estate while 20% would be for high risk high reward instruments such as crypto investments.

I hope to learn more about investing and crypto currencies on this site.

More power.

7
$ 10.29
$ 10.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @LucyStephanie

Comments

Wow this is amazing. Good luck on your investment journey. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... that's really nice to know that you can do that 50-30-20.... How i wish i could do that too... Good luck... wish you More success.. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks, I also wish you success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago