@dauntygurl123 activity

2 years ago: published the article
To give or not to give a chance to someone you love
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"All About Being a Responsible Voter"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ugly DakLynG."
I am like Lyn. I grew up with acne, it just that I don't have someone like Mark huhu
2 years ago: commented on the article "All About Being a Responsible Voter"
Thank you for your article. I am inspired in some way.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All About Being a Responsible Voter
2 years ago: commented on the article "SocMed death'ing: They changing their profile pict..."
Me too. Felt really sad whenever I see my friend changing their profile like that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Four Versions of You"
I agree with your statements. I believe that everyone is uniquely crafted by our creator in heaven.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Open Sesame! Which Path to Take?"
I never tried watching anime cause I'm always busy watching kdrama hihi. But I'll definitely have to try