21 Dreams I Think About

9 34
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

More than three weeks ago, I wrote about the 21 Things About Me. The content was about sharing stuffs about me, like my characteristics and things I love to do. I called it as my birthday series, which came into pause for a while. I get so busy writing about other stuffs and even prioritized writing about my outreach program. Now, I saw a draft on my personal computer – the continuation of my birthday series.

In this composition, I focused on my dreams and goals. I often think about them, especially when having my “me time.” Some of the content creators here know that we somehow have things in our head that we dream to achieve. Most of them motivates us, and even set high standards. Do you want to know what dreams were in my head? Check them out below and see if we somehow have similarities.

Leisure-based

1.       To travel around the Philippines.

We all want to experience traveling. And for me, roaming around my country and embracing the beauty we have will always be my top priority. We must appreciate our own paradise.

2.       To travel abroad.

Who doesn’t want to travel abroad? Aside from traveling in my country, I would love to ride a plane and travel abroad too.

3.       To visit Mystic Falls.

I was a fan of The Vampire Diaries. And if you have watched the series too, you know exactly why I want to visit Mystic Falls. It is the place where everything started – from the famous Mystic Grill and many more spots.

4.       To meet Harry Styles.

Who did not love One Direction during their high school years? And since then, I am loyal to Harry Styles. One of my dreams is meeting him, or just being on one of his concerts.

5.       To attend a concert of Bamboo and Coldplay.

Aside from Harry Styles, I also love Bamboo (Filipino artist) and the band Coldplay. For me, they are singing the songs of my life. I would really love attending on one of their concerts someday.

6.       To live abroad.

We all know the difference of salary rate here in the country compared to other countries. I dream to live abroad too. I don’t know if it will happen, but one thing is for sure – my boyfriend will be petitioned to Australia soonest.

7.       To treat my family an international trip.

I do not want to travel alone. I would love to bring my family with me. And I hope I can do this as soon as possible. Right time will come.

8.       To afford a designer’s bag.

This is not a goal for me, but more of a dream. Who doesn’t want to have a Louis Vuitton or Chanel bag? I hope that someday I can afford to buy one.

9.       To afford Belo Facial

I was always open about this, especially to my boyfriend and friends. I would love to try a session from Belo Facial and get treatments for my skin coming from the famous Vicky Belo.


Career-based

10.   To be a bank manager.

As you all know, I am taking up BSBA Financial Management Major. And looking at the career path that we can take, I would want to be a bank manager. I remember coming with my Mama before every time she deposits money, and I had this thought of wanting to work in the same field.

11.   To have my own business.

I believe that no one really gets successful by profession. It would be best to engage yourself into opening a business. Because here, you can have a shot to your success.

12.   To use a money machine.

Using a money machine means you have more money to count. I once heard about this from a famous rapper that I followed. He is into hustling and earning more money. And he enjoys using his money machine.

13.   To have 7-8 digits on my savings account.

We all want to have more money on our savings account. Aside from getting it ready for emergency purposes, we also see success from how many digits do we have on our account.

14.   To be a news reporter.

I remember talking about this just last night. I shared to my friends how I wanted to pursue mass communication after finishing my BSBA degree. I would try to enroll on Mass Communication.


Goal-based

15.   To afford a comfortable life for my parents.

This is not a dream, but a goal. I will do my best to give a comfortable life for my parents. I know that most of sons and daughters here have this goal in their life too.

16.   To spoil my Mama.

The only person that I want to spoil is my Mom. Yes, I am starting it now but I am not yet satisfied. I want to spoil her more, without any worries.

17.   To have kids.

The end goal of our lives is building your own home, with your own family. And I also want to have kids someday. I want to feel the urge to protect and care.

18.   To have my own house.

Before having a family, it would be best to have my own house too. I do not want to be a burden to my Mom or my future in-laws someday by living with them, and with my own family. There should be a house ready for our family.

19.   To have a camping van.

I am an adventurous person, so I enjoy looking and watching vlogs of people who has camping vans. Because of knowing how they survive and enjoy their lives, it urges me to somehow think of purchasing a camping van someday.

20.   To meet my relatives in Visayas.

My father is from Masbate, Visayas. We never had a contact with his relatives. I am planning to meet them someday too. And this will never slip in my head.

21.   To live a meaningful life.

Of course, my priority is to live a meaningful life. I would like to be known as a woman with substance and not just an ordinary girl. I somehow think of doing the things I want to do and making sure to do them with passion. Also, as I started to grow up, my purpose became crystal clear. It’s about doing kindness and loving the flow of life no matter what.

Now, you have it all. These are the twenty-one dreams that I think about. Do we have similarities? Let me know below.



If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:

Published: <March 24 2022>
Author   : <charmingcherry08>
Title    : <21 Dreams I Think About>


Want To Connect With Me?

Drop a direct message or comment on my:

5
$ 4.28
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
+ 1
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Comments

To live abroad di sakin, ang dami ko ding goal na gustong maachieve. Some are listed din dito. Pero ang pinakang gusto ko talaga ee build my own house in my own land somewhere far from pollution. Alam mo yun, if mapuno sana mas better 🤩. Good Luck sa mga goals natin 😍🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ate, gusto ko ring tumira abroad. Sana si Darren na mapangasawa ko at naka-petition na siya papuntang Australia HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. EMS! Anyway, gusto ko rin talaga yung sariling bahay tapos magandang paligid. Ayaw ko sa city, gusto ko sa more on bukid, mahangin, ganyan. Goodluck sa mga plano natin ate ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh ayiehhhhh, wish ko kayo na talaga magkatuluyan 😍😍🥰. Invite nyo ko sa wedding ha? Eheee lipad ako pa Australia agad awiehhhhehhhhh hahaha.

Mas maganda talaga s amay mga bukid bukid ano mapayapa tapos sa ibang bansa pa hahaha may ganyan ba sanibang bansa 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate, ipapasundo pa kita ng private plane! Hahahaha.

Agree ako sayo, malayo sa polusyon at ingay. Basta tahimik lang ang buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee for sure mayamans kana talaga nyan may PP na ee ayiehhhhh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is important what you say but some people like to stay at same post level as more post is higher more responsibilities, for traveling it is the only thing memorable not what you buy as clothes or what you eat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree with all your points. ✨ Thank you for sharing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had also a goal to my family and that is giving them a comfortable life as well as a house that we can call it our home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I think most of us wants this for our loved ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago