Saengil chukhaeyo, immaryandmerry! πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

60 78
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

The most awaited day has come, finally. I was waiting for so long now, and the day of my revenge will happen now (*insert cutie laugh). If you still remember what you did on my birthday when you wrote an article how cute I am but I will make sure to be nice in hereπŸ€­πŸ’œ

You are so pretty and sexy here! AchkπŸ€­πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œI forgot that you are a gangster before hahahahahhahaahhahaha

For your information, immaryandmerry is my friend, my classmate and my sponsor of everything since 2017. She is known as President of the year, the generous one and a person who can share words of wisdom whenever you need it.🀭 President mary is a top notcher indeed, she loves joining extra-curricular activities even though she's busy reading Wattpad stories, watching Korean dramas and series on Netflix.

We became friends because we have the same interests when it comes to reading, writing and watching Korean drama series and of course, Coffee. We can relate to each other when it comes to work and family problems sometimes. She's a very understanding person. I remember when we had a not so biggie misunderstanding that it really hurt my feelings. I don't know if I am just in a fragile moment at that time but I refuse to talk to them because I was hurt. It's actually about my problem to work, study and tested our friendship. Immarymerry messages me that time, I guess it's more than 1000 words of apology letter πŸ˜† I don't remember what she said exactly but all I know is that she is very sincere to say sorry. And I was sad because I got hurt on simple things that I know they didn't intentionally mean it. So I talked to them and say sorry too. Lol maybe we are that immature back then but mary remains in the middle explaining and understanding both sides so our friendship is still alive until now.

I have written a lot of topics where I shared how generous she is. Bringing back the memories of when I was so hungry and she gave her extra 2 pesos ($0.04) so that I can buy one piece of Pandesal to stop my stomach and from crying. They are laughing that time even the other customers because I lined up to buy one piece of bread but I was so hungry so I didn't mind their reactions. I even posted a short post on Facebook and sharing how thankful I am for giving me some extra money to buy "Emong Pandesal" that's one of the most memorable moments we had.

Mary is also a lifesaver if I didn't manage to submit an assignment she has some extra lol if I didn't manage to eat breakfast, she's willing to share her sandwich, ham, hotdog, rice and even her coffee🀭 she will share a piece of paper, ballpen, and sometimes even her answerπŸ˜†

Mary has some perks of being a leader but I always want to remind her that some people might abuse her kindness and willingness to help. If someone can explain and understand my situation better, it is her. She knows 80% of the story of my life. When I come to think of it, I am an independent person but I was so dependent on her and I always feels like when I am in trouble, I have mary beside me, I have mary that will help me.

Sounds absurd so I started to stop sharing my problem with her. I stopped nagging her and tried to be back as an independent person in everything but having her is indeed wonderful.

Anyhoowww, If I will share our moments I will make hundreds of articles to share our friendship so I'll try to sum it up in here.

Birthday Greetings is not fun without her cute pictures right? Hahahahahhaaa

I hope we are still friends after this🀭

I don't know why you have that reaction haha we are just taking a group picture!πŸ˜† can anyone guess?

Uy kilig yarn? May piksyur kayo ni sic the killer!!!! HmmpπŸ™ƒ

Panis president na President ang datingan, dalawa pa lanyard. Best in seminars! (Sana all is me ditey huhu)

Hindi naman nagsisinungaling hahahahhaha sabi ko pa naman aayusin ko yung article ko ehπŸ€£πŸ˜† pero maayos naman kahit papaano?πŸ‘‰πŸ‘ˆ

Awieee shining shimmering splendid🀭

I was about to add your gangster photo but I decided not to include it anymore. I wish you more blessings to come and you know I'm not that expressive but you know it already. I care for you :) πŸ’œ

This is the last time we had a group photo. Tagging these ghost accout of them @itsnotyou_itsmejunami @mayonnaise (forgot ur username lol)

Happy Birthday @immaryandmerry

πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

Author's Note:

Article #101 (October 5, 2021)

22
$ 11.34
$ 9.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 10
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Uhmm. Where do I start? Why do you have to lift me up so much in here? Now I'm guilty for exposing your pulubi pics back then. LOL

Actually, I already read this earlier, I read it again few hours ago, I read it again and again and again because this is just so good in the feeling.

You know, I don't count what I give because I give that wholeheartedly and to see that you appreciate it and you remember everything is just so nice. I'm not expecting anything but you have given me more than enough.

Geez. This is very cheesy, we both know both of us aren't even expressive. Haha

Anyways, thank you so much for this. Words isn't enough to thank you for this one. This surely made my day.

Also, know that being dependent on me or to anyone doesn't make you weak. I like it when you're sharing your burden so that I'll know what's going on with your life. I don't say it but I'm worried so if you feel like sharing, you know who to message. And you know where to find me.

Salamat, lodicakes! Cheers to more years of friendship! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabati na kita pero I will repeat na lang. Hihi! HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MERYGOROUNDDDDDDD (@immaryandmerry)! β€πŸ’› Sanaol may matitinong pics, haha. Sanaol dalawa din lanyard.

Ohooooy. Matino naman 'to, Car ah. Pwera lang dun sa pic nya na naka-uniform 'nung SHS uniform natin. Parang ang gulo. 🀣 Pero seryoso, na-meet na n'ya si Sic The Great? Sanaol ulit kung oo. Haha. Sino 'yung mayonnaise? Si Mayo ba 'yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA Thank you, Miss Future Agriculturist! Hahaha. Oo matino pa to, mas malala talaga ginawa ko dati hahaha.

Luh, mukha ba fake pic namin ni sicario? Hahahaha.

Yep, si Mayo. The one and only hahshs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday @immaryandmerry πŸ’š to more adventures sa inyong dalwa ni carisdaneym2 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! More adventures it is. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday ulit Merry.. Ntawa nmn ako dun sa magalung matulog 🀣 hndi nmn cguro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaling talaga ko matulog ate, sa klase. Pano magdamah gising. Hahahaha. Salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap matulog, minsan hindi na natutulog hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ang kulit!!πŸ˜‚ Happy Birthday to your friend. May she have many birthdays to come! God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Makulit talaga yan kaya napapalo ng mamaya niya e hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Baka mag palumpia na iyonπŸ˜‚πŸ€­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoy reading your tribute article for @immaryandmerry! I wish the both of you a long lasting friendshipπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe magpatribute e huhu. May nanalo na. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute nga ninyo e hahaha nagpaparinig lang yan gusto ata makatikim ng libre hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siya ata manlilibre sakin sabi niya e hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quota na siya sa mention todayπŸ˜‚ may exam pa naman kami ngayon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagulat nga ako andami na hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday @immaryandmerry God bless you abundantly :)

Ya'll such cute people :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you so much! I really appreciate it. Haha. Cute? Geez. I was so exposed right now. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to youuuu @immaryandmerry πŸ’—πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! God bless. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest blessed blessed @immaryandmerry

You both have an amazing friendship, its so cute. I wish thid to become stronger. Enjoy this day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you so much! Hoping for that too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday ulit @immaryandmerry! I ang cute niyong dalawa mag asaran Hahhaha di kopa nabasa yung greetings niya sayo caris pero hahanapin ko mamaya🀣

Anyway sana all may ganitong kaibigan πŸ˜πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huy thank you!!! Hahaha. Alam mo para hindi ka na mahirapan, ako na naghanap para sayo para naman may ganti pa din ako hahaha

https://read.cash/@immaryandmerry/an-open-letter-for-my-friend-9a21a307

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA hinanap pa nga 🀣 nabasa ko na. HAHAHAHA lubos na walang pag ga lang ampπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi naman sa true lang talaga hahahahs. Odiba hamak na matino ito hahshs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwag mo na basahiiiiiiinπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sorry, nashare ko na link hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy birthday ate, sana all solid ang bond. It's rare to find such friend like that, sana may ganyan din akong kaibigan na bibigyan ako 2 pesos pambili pandesal🀧anyway ang cute ng friendship niyo, stay strong and wag masyadong magfantasize ng mga bagay na sa wattpad pang makikita.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA thank you! Kaloka yung pandesal na yon, 2 pesos lang, may lamang tiyan ka na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mighty bond para mas solid. Proven and tested hhaahhaha ang sarap lang ng pandesal pag libreπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy bday ate @immaryandmerry! Sana masarap lagi ulam niyo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you bata!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap ulam nila araw-araw sana all ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro gulay nga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko po tuloy yung friend ko nung nasa manila pa po kami. Halos parehas sila ng traits pero malabo na po kami magkitaπŸ˜ͺ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your beshiewapπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. Iba din kayo mag gantihan eh no?πŸ˜… Sana lalo pang tumagal ang inyong frienship hanggang sa time na ubos na mga ngipin niyo at uugod ugod na☺️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah antagal niya nag antay para makaganti. 8 months sakto pag aantay nyan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaan na siguro pakiramdam ni cutie, nkapaghiganti na eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. May hindi pa nga siya inilabas, buti nalang mabuti ang kanyang kalooban hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ubos na din kwarta hahahabaπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maubos man yan basta napunta nman sa retirement plan,kayo pa ba?πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday @immaryandmerry! Aba'y kaseksing babae sa first photo eh! Swerte ka Car to have a friend like her. Siguro naman friends pa din kayo after nito nohπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ate ninakaw yung picture na pinost ng ate ko sa facebook hahaha. Hindi talaga ko naguupload ng pics e josmeyo exposed na exposed ako ngayon, naglabasan na lahat hahaha. Saka ate, friends pa din naman kami. Mas malala pa din ginawa ko sakanya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, okay lang beh an expeosed ka ngayon, eh kagandang bata naman eh.

Halukayin ko ngabyun post mo about kay Car, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto na ate dahil ayaw kita mapagod maghanap. Hahaha

https://read.cash/@immaryandmerry/an-open-letter-for-my-friend-9a21a307

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po friend pa din kami, baka itakwil na niya akoπŸ˜‚πŸ™‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha, baka nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you have the best birthday dahil dito pa lang your the best na talaga. Ang sarap magkaroon ng ganitong klaseng kaibigan. Friendship that worth to treasure πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Kaya nga uwu, panalo yunh artikol na to huhu. Indeed, worth to treasure. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng friendship nio challenging talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamang magkasama lang kami na palaging last minute maggawa ng requirements hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rish kid kasi iyan ehπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh sino kaya may resort.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHH akala ko mag lalabas ka ng old pics niya, yung dugyot days hahaha HAPPY BIRTHDAY PRES!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA YUN DIN INAASAHAN KO E, pero buti nalang hindi grabe lodicakes ang bait mo po. Talo yung artikol ko sakanya non na literal na may pulubi pics

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays, naka ready na pero nagbago isip koπŸ˜‚ ayaw ko masira reputasyon niya dito haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday @immaryandmerry πŸŽ‰ it was really good to the feeling knowing that your friendship has grown stronger over time. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! 5 years of friendship and counting. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago