My Axie team worth 1 BCH

32 120
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Investing in Axie Infinity is one of the major decisions I made this month. I know Axie is a famous play-to-earn NFT game especially here in the Philippines and it really helped thousands of players to earn in times of pandemic and pay for their bills. At first, I do not consider buying at all since I know to myself that I am not a gamer but as an investor, I can see that this project will become more successful and good for a long-term investment.

Axie Infinity is a game created by Sky Mavis, and hosted on the Ethereum blockchain. They can either go through an adventure mode or battle other Axie teams in a PvP (player versus player) arena. The more a person plays, the more Smooth Love Potions (or SLP) they can earn. It is this SLP that can be converted into Ethereum and then sold for profit.

Just today, I bought an axie to my virtual friend. We've been helping each other for a year now so I can say that a friend of mine is a trusted one the reason why I don't hesitate to buy an axie with the help of my friend. He sent the axies first before I sent my payment so it was really a smooth transaction for us. He helped me set up my account and he is also willing to guide me when I started playing.

This is the team that I bought. Before buying it, I asked three axie players if this team is good enough for 1 BCH. I also ask them about the pets and try my best to understand what they are saying haha. One of them is @laurenceuuu I message him via telegram and ask for his opinion about this axie, He said it's pretty good but expensive for 1 BCH, he suggests looking for more pets but unfortunately, I'm afraid to buy in the Marketplace and I am avoiding the huge amount of transaction fees. And then he recommended asking other players so I did. They also said it is expensive for 1 BCH and this is just a basic axie. Later on, they said it is a good deal already so without further ado, I bought the axie. If I cannot play this, I will ask my brother to play this game for me.

I decide to buy an axie team after hearing about the new update which I think will be good for an investor like me. Anyways I only have a little knowledge of how to play this game and I need to make my own research to avoid blaming others for the decisions I made. I hope it will be a great journey for me.

I just want to invest my extra money to accumulate more and save for a better future. I always consider the risks but also open for upcoming opportunities and I don't want to miss it as long as I can ride on a train to success.

What do you think, would you like to agree about buying an axie team worth 1 BCH with these pets?

Can I have your honest opinion so that it will help me to learn more?

Do you have any suggestions?

Please comment down below and let me read your opinions :)

That's it for today, see you on my next blog!

Don't forget my ongoing giveaway event. Check this link for more information: https://read.cash/@carisdaneym2/sharing-50-and-10-nfts-for-my-21st-birthday-celebration-879f59b0


Author's Note:

Article #115 (February 08, 2022) 💜

Thank you for sincerely reading my content and I really appreciate your visits, likes, upvotes, comments, and subscriptions so thank you so much. I hope this article helps you in a little way. Any violent reaction is open to the comment section.

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash | Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium| Facebook| memo.cash | Telegram|

My Communities


24
$ 40.18
$ 22.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 16.94 from @Mark098
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

How nice to learn more, as you would as an investment, because it is always good to be a visionary and to know and understand in the future what can generate profits, you are an inspiration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo namang wala akong hilig sa ganitong P2E games kaya wala me'ng maisa-suggest, hehe. Pero pushh! Makinig ka sa mga experts jan sa paligid, hihi. Pero beke nemen, pa-isko kapag may team ka na and successful na. Chars~ 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabili mo na ba yan ate? Maganda ate kung bibilhin niyo is yung mga Meta teams ngayon sa Market. Okay yan ate parang team yata ni kli4d at laurenceuu pero nasa Ave rank yata ate kapag marunong yung gumagamit hehe. Marami akong alam ate na meta teams na na nakalaban ko, baka gusto niyo ate magtanong sa TG hehe.

Yung DDP ko ate na tri-spike at termi, umabot ng 1850 MMR skl. Okay rin yung jumping lason, AAB na may piercing or sunder yung dalawang aqua, PPB na ang tail is spicy and numbling, etc...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow sa haba ng sinabi mo yung MMR lang gets ko so far hahahaha nakabili ko na iyan at baka ipalarp ko nalang sa kapatid ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kamsa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck for you on that sis, I know na that is a great investment kasi for sure talagang babalik sayo yung investment mo with the help of determination and hardwork.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Thank you for reading 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang akong idea sa mga investment particularly sa mga games ng NFT. Haha. Anyways, congrats for this. Mabawi agad ang nilabas na pera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping as well, thanks for passing by💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag lumago yan cutie, madami mag aabang sa paisko mo, ikaw na magiging manager ng karamihan dito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wish mo, isko na kita if ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ay mas maganda nga yan, di ka nag invest pegaxy cutie? Mukhang madami kayo sa club1bch na naglalaro nun eh. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great investment nga Yan sis. Anyway. As I've heard kasi nakaka stress na daw laruin ang axie ngayon. Di ako makarelate niyan kasi di ako nglalaro niyan eh. Minsan ng ininvite ng aking ladyboss/pinsan na maging scholar niya kaso wala akong time eh. Anyway sanay mgtagumpay ka sa iyong pinasukang investment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka stress kung di ka talaga player and sideline lang haha. I think of it as my long term investment na din kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda Yan sis for long term investment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aheeeee si ako maka relate Carismatic and I don't know much about the ge pero Good Luck. Sana ay mapalago mo ng bongga at akoy wag mon gkakalimutan kapag yuamman kana ha 🥳🥳🥳. Way din masyado papa stress sa game kasi nababasa ko lang sa iba na mejo nakaka stress daw lalo sa pag abot nong mmr ba un, basta play while chilling kalang. So Good Luck ulit 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here 'di ko din gets comment nila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, you bought it sa current price ng 1 BCH? It means na di siya lalagpas 20k? Wala akong alam sa Axie kaya grabe ang tanong ko. HAHAHAHA. Pati ako napatanong kung mahal na ba yun or mura since may alam ako na dati ang price is already at 40k tas yung latest nasa 100k. Depende rin ata sa axies or yung pokemon thingy tas MMR? Pa iskolar puuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes, actually hindi ko alam ang pricing ng axie pero tiwala naman ako sa pinagbilhan ko and so far good din naman ang feedback nila. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganto rin yata yung nilalaro kong axie team. I am not quite sure kung goods kasi di ko makita yung parts at cards hahaha. Nakakaabot naman ng 1200 - 1300 MMR yung ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyyyy niceeuuu send ko sayo sa telegram pag naharap ko, hindi pa ako naglalaro haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on this investment! Sali ka sa Hive then post your game plays in Axie buzz, ganun ginagawa ko hahaha para kahit mababa SLP or not profitable na siya, at least I am earning by posting it in Hive.

Also, remember the rules, no multiple account in 1 device to avoid ban. And, if you will give it to your brother, make sure na after 24hrs bago niya laruin right after mong isend sa kaniya yung axie especially if nilaro mo siya bago mo ibigay.

May rule din yata silang bawal mabago ang time ng phone hahaha dunno if it is real but better to be safe ang laki ng 1 BCH😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As of now Axie is not that profitable considering very low SLP price.. but if you think for long term I think Axie will still exist for long so you can still get back what you invested.

You should have bought Pegaxy instead it's very profitable as of the moment and still on early stage.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I won't pretend to know all these things huhuh ang slow ko tlga sa mga ganyan. Ang alam ko lang noise at read pero CONgratss po sa bagong libangan at pagkakakitaan, sana mabawi agad at lumago💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats marengskie and nakapasok kana din sa may Axie 💚 Sana ay lumago yang ininvest mo. Kayang kaya mo yan laruin for sure nagsisimula kapalang naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 bch nalang Yung isang team ng axie? Akala ko Mahal pa.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Idea ko lang sa axie maglapag ng baraha kase ganyan lang gawain ko before 🤣 pero congrats sa first axie team moooo. More teams to come pa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best on your journey sis. Have fun and enjoy while earning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apply na lang akong scholar mo neighbor, pioneer naman si axie sa mga games so it's a good deal na🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no idea about axie beh so I cannot answer your question. But, I want to congratulate you on your investment.. Beke nemen paisko hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago