Sharing $50 and 10 NFTs for my 21st Birthday Celebration

Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

"When you are grateful, an invisible blanket of peace covers you. It makes you glow, it makes you happy, strong and warm. Gratitude puts mind about everything around" - Om Swami

Being thankful for everything and I just can't help but to be thankful everyday and whenever I had a chance to look back on where I started. It's been a year!

Looking at my progress, I can't even say it in words but to be so proud of myself and thankful to achieve it with all of you the reason why I decided to make my birthday extra-special this year.

Yesterday, I turned 21 and since I was busy on my special day I was not able to celebrate it with all of my virtual friends here. Here's what happened on my birthday. https://read.cash/@carisdaneym2/a-day-to-cherish-a8146860

And yes, by reading the title of my article you already know what will be the main topic. I decided to share my blessing by doing a giveaway with a twist and I hope I can meet new writers again :)

The reason why I want to do this is to share what I have received and achieved because of BCH and its community. To be honest, I started my journey on crypto-verse here on read.cash just to blog and make it as my online journal while I can earn some cash for my internet bill. Fast forward, It was like bliss and I am here now. Before, I was the one who are so eager to join in every giveaway, airdrops and so active on writing like there is no tomorrow for me. But now, I am happy that I am the one who is hosting a giveaway for you guys! and it was just so amazing like a splendid journey indeed.

I will divide the $50 for 21 articles since I just turned 21 this year.

  • Top 1 will receive 10 dollars

  • Top 2 will receive 7 dollars

  • Top 3 will receive 5 dollars

  • Top 4-6 will receive $3 each

  • Top 7-10 will receive $2 each

  • Top 11-21 will receive $1 each

The prize is not that huge, but maybe if you don't have a topic to write about you may want to join as well and I would love it very much :)

For my giveaway, the main requirement is to write an article and must answer all the given questions below:

  • What do you see as your best character trait? (I wanna know you better)

  • What mistake did you learn the most from? (it inspires and motivates me a lot and I want you to remember that you're trying to be a better version of yourself. You're doing just fine💜)

  • What is the most important thing in a relationship? (because it's Feb-ibig month!)

you can do anything you like and be creative not just by answering the questions plainly. You can share your own experience or you can make something fictional, you may choose only 1 question or you may answer them all :D

Mechanics:

  1. The article must be published with 4 minutes of reading time or even more than that.

  2. Submit your article on our Google Classroom (kindly click the add or create then submit the link of your article on read.cash)

  3. Tag at least 1 friend here :)

Criteria:

  • Originality - 50%

  • Creativity - 20%

  • Grammar, writing style, point of view and etc - 30%

Submission of an entry is valid until February 13, 2022, 11:59 pm PH time

But you know what, don't mind it just wrote whatever you want and do not pressure yourself about the criteria of judging. Just write confidently with sincerity.

Be a reflection of what you'd like to receive, if you want love, give love. If you want truth, be truthful. If you want respect, give respect.

10 NFTs to SHARE!!!!

I also want to share some of my NFT collections on SmartBCH 💜

5 CATTOS, 2 SMART WAIFU and 3 $RAT NFT.

Kindly join on our Noiseristificationism Google classroom and comment your smartBCH address💜💚🎉

This is just a simple celebration for my birthday and a thank you to everyone. Without your support, I am not here standing still to where I am right now.

Thank you so much sweeties, see you on my next blog!

Author's Note:

Article #113 (February 06, 2022) 💜

Thank you for sincerely reading my content and I really appreciate your visits, likes, upvotes, comments, and subscriptions so thank you so much. I hope this article helps you in a little way. Any violent reaction is open to the comment section.

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash | Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium| Facebook| memo.cash | Telegram|

My Communities


66
$ 16.57
$ 14.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 29
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Happy Birthday sis, Done na sa aking entry. Hope you like it. 😉😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done posting my entry. Happiest birthday! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to you 🥰 Very generous of you sharing your blessings to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday 🎂 Wish that all your dreams come true!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very good one from you. My post is already written, I will submit it to the Google classroom now. Happy Birthday to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have participated in the giveaway, but i am unable to post my link in Google classroom. I have tried many times but I can't. What I should do?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh whyyy? You can leave a message on my tg account @cariscutie, but I think if you mentioned me on your article I'll be able to list it😉😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gonna make an entry for this one, it just passed my feeds today and I have an idea how to win in this mini games. I know it's hard to win for there are lot of better writer than I am but I'll still try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, Goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do I need to tag a person here or in the article I would make?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anything will do, mcjulez😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday, already submitted mine, join ka dito sis @Sweetiepie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sissy wala akong alam huhu blangko isip ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for joining ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I dont know if tama ba ung ginawa ko sa google classroom hehe ndi ko mamark us done pero nagtry ako ipasa dun😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While reading na realize ko ang bata mo palang pero ang lawak na nangkaalaman mo. Happy birthday🎊❣️Surely magsusulat ako😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you po! 😊😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@bmjc98 haha dzae you might wanna join too if you're not too busy 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for joining atw glez💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This seems fun. I'll try to make one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will wait for your entry!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is the competition has ended?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not yet, until feb 13.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang huli na ako sa Balita hehe today's na pala Ang pa give away. But still thankful cause that amount can help people here in read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gang 13 pa yan,, 9 pa lang tayo ngayon. You can still join.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oohh nga d ko napansin sorry ma'am, Yung title ng article Yun narin Yung tatlong question or gagawa kami Ng sariling title pero nakabase Ang thema sa question?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo beh, parang ganun na nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh segi ma'am maraming Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome and goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh segi ma'am maraming Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Eylz @Adrielle14 @Lhes @Khing join na kayo mga madam..

Submitted my entry Car.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah oo nabasa ko to sis, hindi lng pa ako nakagawa. Maybe tom. si Infinity meron din, nabsa mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi p sis, may link ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat dito sis, check ko to bukas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, I want to join the fun too! I hope I can pass my entry before the deadline. I am an NFT collector too in juungle.net but I am yet to discover SmartBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Until February 13.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm... This seems very interesting. I will like to take part in it. Yay!! Happy birthday Caris. Actually a friend tagged me in this article so I am coming to know you for the first time. You seem like a quite interesting person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear Caris. May God continue to bless your beautiful heart and may you continue to grow from strength to strength...@Doclayla, would you be interested in this?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes. I will see what I can do!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti nalang at may isang user na gumawa ng pa challenge mo that's why I found you haha, pa join ako:D Btw, belated happy birthday to you and GOD Bless!

Let me add this pala Sis:D @Bilqees maybe you want to join:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for considering me worthy my dear sis. I really appreciate your continual Love and care dear friend 😁.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday @carisdaneym sensei And sanse hehehehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu 😚😚😚😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooohh. Happy bday cutie!!! I'm gonna write under this.. of course. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same birthmonth pala tayo Caris! Naeexcite talaga ako sa mga ganap mo sa buhay eh kaya nakakamotivate sumali sa contest mo. I'm turning 20 yiee magkasunod lang pala tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oyyyy disney ikaw pala iyan, active kana ulit sa read.cash?😻 naks kelan birthday mo, mag pa shanghai tayooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ako to hahahah. Yung birthday ko sa February 27 na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tatandaan ko yan uwu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday :D naol may birthday 👀 char hahaha. #Forever12

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah forever 21 na ako🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy 21st Birthday po🥳🎉 More Blessing to come pa po sa inyo dahil nagsashare din po kayo ng blessings nyo. Happy Birthday po ulit sa inyo. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday! My best wishes to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you qnd sorry for the late reply💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Car 💕

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thanks ate Yen😚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 21th birthday 🥳😍. Diba 12 years old ka palang tas mas bata ka sakin hahaha😂🤣. Haha joke lang.

More blessings to come pa sayo💚. Try ko nga sumali kung kaya kung kaya ko haha. Belated happy birthday uli🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay oo 12 palang ako, napagbaligtad lang talaga yung title hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha dapat 13 ka na ngayon kasi naka birthday ka na😂. Same na tayo ng edad hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo nga no🤣 hayaan mo na forever 12 na yata ako😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait nmn pero I'll try to join hehehe.. mg iisip pa ako ng bongga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang po😁💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And best wishes from the Devil. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Morvolus way to celebrate the birthday. Sharing happiness around and took community with your joy making splineded. Sure I will submit my entry there . Happy birthday to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that 😊 thank you so much 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday! More blessings for you and good health always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuuuuu💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday ulit mareng Caris! Keep spreading your generosity! pag di ako busy gawa din ako entry ko hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay surenessssss salamat mareng jinifer😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Bebe Car ☺️ always humble as ever... More Bch and nfts to come!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay thanks for the sweet message po😊 more bch to come with us 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why but my stupid ass thought your birthday was around March. lelelelelele Anyways, happiest birthday cutie <3 May you be a ray of sunshine to those to know you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you ate crimpie😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bless talaga ang mga taong mapagbigay. Anyway try Kong sumali sis. Btw I think ikaw ung nakilala ko sa myfishcoins Tama ba sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po yata ako iyon, diko alam ang myfishcoin haha. Waiting for your entry 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry. Akala ko kaw Yun. Okay sis I'll try to join.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry. Akala ko kaw Yun. Okay sis I'll try to join.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambait naman ni caris. Be lated happy birthday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sasali me here, hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waitingsssss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday car! ✨ Sobrang exciting naman nitong pa-giveaway mo. I'll try it out. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Join ka din😍 salamat mare kong baliw na mayamang pinay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exciting to Prof! Awiee. Ang bait talaga neto oh. Mag jojoin ako dito, nakajoin pala ako gclass. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting sa entry 😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha at yun nga, sasali ako hahhaa. Ma'am cutie, sali is me, student mo ko now. Happy birthday ulit sa apaka generous na ghurl dito sa read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mam zhyneeeeee ako prof mo ngayon 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Hahaha nag enroll na po ako sa subject nyo. Waiting na lang kelan deadline ng pasahan 😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha waiting sa mga entries😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

THANK YOU SO MUCH BEBEGURL. Nanalo pala as me. nakapasok sa top7-10 yeeyyy. Super thank you. More blessings pas saiyo <3 love love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapag submit na is me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a generous of you, let me try to publish and join too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 21th birthday dear. Yeah giveaway is huge. Don't think it's small. Comparing others would different aspect but yeah you're such a good soul

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks akagamino😚😚😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming pagiveaways hehe. Happy birthday again! Already joined in a class hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa sali kanaaa thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Car, wishing you much happiness, love and success:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank youuuuu uwu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you sis parang gusto mag join dito ,salamat sa palaro I will try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

joinnn na poooo!n thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's your birthday, but you're the sharing. You're so generous my friend. I can't help but feel in awe on how pure your heart it. I hope you'll be able to achieve a lot more things in life. Happiest birthday to you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the sweet message! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday once again! You're so cute and smart. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you again, em!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito lang ata yung gclass na matutuwa akong salihan HAHA. Belated Happy Birthday sayo cutie!

EDIT: @OfficialGamboaLikeUs, sali ka rin dito? HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH sa trueee tapos ako yung prof haha. will wait sa article mo :3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cutie ng gclass mo grabe HAHA. Matagal pa naman deadline, saka ko na cram yung req mo, prof cutie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha cutie di gumawa 😚😚😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinagpapala talaga mapagbigay. Congrats sa great journey sa 2021. Tsaka same month pala tayo ng birthday 😁. Sana di ako busy, gusto ko mag participate dito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sali ka din!!! ang alam ko february 14 birthday mo :) nabasa ko last year pero not sure kung tama pagkakatanda ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will surely join in here, mushhyyy. Baka swertehin, haha. Thankie sa topic, :* Pero since sa Feb 13 pa naman deadline, unahin ko muna thesis ko. Syempre, acads is life kahit nakakabaliw na. Yawaaa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahha oo acads is life pa rin pero ilang sem nalang naman na matatapos na tayo hahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another opportunity sis. Thank you for this. Sobrang napaka generous naman. 21 ka pa pala sis then dami mo na alam. So smart naman.🥰 I will try to join sis. Isip muna ako sis ano isusulat ko. Thank you. Happy birthday again.❤️ God bless you always.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ulit, waiting ako sa mga entries :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Thank you so much.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apaka generous naman ni birthday girl. Prof! Sasali ako dito. Haha 🤣 dahil pahirapan na din ako sa topic. Belated happy Birthday again cutie. Nawa'y tumangkad pa tayo ngayong taon mare HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa join kana din saka medyo tago kasi nasa classroom 🤣😂 bet ko maging prof ngayon sksksks

$ 0.00
2 years ago