Would You Rather: Ridiculous Questions Edition

60 103
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Free write

Not really into challenges but after participating in the Never Have I Ever trend, I kind of enjoyed it a lot. It's fun and very light to write about. It's just like answering your friend's slam book. Not sure if the millennials can relate to this slam book thingy though.

Anyway, I first read it through @CrazyRichFilipina 's article Would You Rather Questions: Hard & Deep Editions and thought to give it a go. However, instead of going to Pinterest like how she got her questions, I Googled it out and read it from an article entitled 71 Of The Most Ridiculous 'Would You Rather Questions.

I chose the ridiculous category coz why not. Oh well, here are my 10 Would You Rather: Ridiculous Questions Edition.

Would you rather eat chocolate-flavored shit or shit-flavored chocolate?

I would rather eat shit-flavored chocolate than chocolate-flavored shit because at least that one is real chocolate, though it doesn't taste like one. And no, I wouldn't dare eating shit no matter how chocolate-y that is because that is still shit.

Would you rather have sex with a hideously ugly person or a handsome, fresh corpse?

Seriously? Does anyone want to have sex with a corpse? Lol. Not me. I would never ever do that even if he was the last man on Earth. This means I would rather do it with a hideously ugly person. At least that one is alive. Lol. Besides, I prefer a light's off, so it's no biggie.

If you could reincarnate yourself, would you rather come back as a human or an animal?

I love animals, and that is why I would rather still be a human, so I could take care of some of them.

Would you rather be stranded on an island alone or with the person you hate the most?

As they say, "no one is an island, no one can stand alone, we need one another, blah blah." This one is a poem during my elementary days and though I'm not sure if the lines are correct, the context is there.

Moreover, two heads are better than one, so I would rather be stranded with the person I hate the most. I think everything is possible if you just believe. So just because we hate each other or that I hate that person so much doesn't mean we can't get along. I'm sure there will be a way that we could be friends. If not, fewer haters to one another.

Would you rather lick someone's armpit or have someone else lick your armpit?

Depends on who's armpit I will be licking though. Kidding aside. No, I will definitely not lick someone else's armpit not unless if it's a life and death situation. If licking someone's armpit is the only way to save a life, then why not. Otherwise, no way!

Would you rather never leave the country or leave and never come back?

I love my country, and I don't care if I won't be able to go to other countries at all. It's not like I would die if I couldn't. Besides, this is where I was born, where my family is, and everything and everyone I care about, so I would rather stay in my country and never leave than leave and never come back again.

Would you rather fart every time you laugh or burp every time you cry?

I would rather burp every time I cry simply because I rarely cry. However, laughing is my everyday routine, so it would be awkward if I fart every time I laugh.

Would you rather fulfill your biggest wish or resolve your biggest regret?

I believe that mistakes happen for a reason and that no matter what that is or how hard that is, it comes with a valuable lesson. If I change even a tiny bit of my biggest regret, there's no guarantee that everything in the future will go in my way. Yes, it's possible, but there's still no guarantee.

But fulfilling my biggest wish is different. It's final. It could change my life. And so, I would rather fulfill my biggest wish over resolving my biggest regret.

Would you rather be just friends with someone you love or marry someone you hate?

What's the point of being married when you and your partner hate each other? Such a waste of emotions and time. So I would rather be just friends with someone that I love because at least we're on good terms. He may not love me but at least, we're friends.

Would you rather know what your pets think of you or never hear them speak?

Oh my! I made sure to put this one on the last spot because I really love this question.

As a furmom, I would rather know what my furbabies think of me. I think that would be great ever. Since I've been a good furmom to them, I kind of already knows what they really think of me. And being able to speak to them would be the greatest gift ever.

Closing thoughts

So there you have it, fam, my Would You Rather Questions: Ridiculous Edition. If you like this challenge, feel free to join.

I would like my friends to participate though. So I hope they'll find time to make an entry soon. Sorry in advance but I'm curious about your answers and I think it's a good way for you to write something different.

@PVMihalache @MoreGainStrategies and to my new addition to my affiliates, @aw.

I know it's not your thing but hope you can do this one of these days.


22
$ 5.70
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 13
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Free write

Comments

Nabasa ko na yung version ni @MoreGainStrategies at natawa ako. Yung lick the armpit depende din talaga yun. Ako nga kinagat ko yung hinlalaki sa paa ng Tatay ko kahit di ko alam kung madumi or malinis pa kasi death and life situation yun. Unfortunately, kahit kinagat ko wala parin kinuha pa rin siya ni Lord pero wala naman akong pinagsisihan sa ginawa ko at hindi rin ako nandiri.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natawa ko dun sa tatawa at the same time magfafart. haha.buti na lang di yun yung pinili mo kundi kasama yun sa tatawanan ng lahat. hehe. then yung licking ng armpit kahit ako dedepende kung kanino .haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha. Ang weird naman kasi pag tatawa ka na me kasamang ano. Haha. Pag nangyari yun, ayoko ng tumawa. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thi is hilarious sis..hehehe.natawa ako sa licking ng armpit..sino kaya gumawa ng mga questions

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ewan, sis. Kung sino man gumawa nito malamang me pagka joker din yun. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa korek... kakatuwa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was laughing so hard here ate HAHAHA 😂 about the corpse, fart, and armpit lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Daming ka weirdohan noh? Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a good laugh over these questions. Yup, super ridiculous. 😂 If I were to respond to them, I'd be laughing as I type.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should try this too. Magugulat ka na lang sa mga questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry, I don't understand Tagalog, but I'm interested to try haha!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Sorry. I forgot you're not Pinoy. Hehe. What I meant to say is, join and you'll be shocked with the questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I can't wait for myself to join, if it makes sense!!! LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din sanang magjoin dito pero wala akong masisip na mga tanong. Naubos na yata dun sa mga school works ko HAHAHA

Anyways, eto talaga pinakatumatak sa'ken na tanong. "Would you rather have sex with a hideously ugly person or a handsome, fresh corpse?" Naalala ko 'yung movie na ginalaw ng mga lalaki 'yung isang babae na deads na. Tapos biglang nabuhay 'yung girl. 'Di ko na tanda 'yung title pero fresh pa din sa isip ko 'yung ganap 'dun

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakita ko din yan na movie. Kawawa lang. Pero blessing in disguise na din yun sa babae dahil nabuhay pa siya. Pero yaks pa rin at kawawa siya dahil na rape siya. Tatlo pa.

Click mo yung source ko para pipili ka na lang sa mga questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted, Ate.

So true lang. Tapos hinang-hina pa 'sya and gusto pa 'syang tuluyan 'nung mga lalaki kasi baka magsumbong 'sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nabasa akony crime story, mga old cases pa to na nakikipag sex sa patay. Necrophilia tawag. Yong minumurder nila tapos esesex ahahahayop. Maramin ding case na ganyan ee, nakaka diri.

Nakakaini, ang boring nong would you rather questions ko. Sana talaga nag try ako ng ibang genre. Magaganda ung sa inyo ee 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Talaga ba? Aw, oo nga pala. Me napanood ako na movie na yung bagong delivered na corpse tas natural way yung pagkamatay, ni Rape nila tas nabuhay. Weird talaga mga tao. Kaya nakakatawa yung mga babae talaga at baka kahit patay na, nirerape pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Would you rather lick someone's armpit or have someone else lick your armpit?"

Ako lang ba yung napangiwi while reading this? Hahaha yaks. But I would rather someone else lick my armpit hhahaaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yaks talaga! Okay lang kiss pag baby pero lick, hell no!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Disgusting naman ang iba madam 🤣 the armpit thingy 🤣 hilarious.. Ipost ko mamaya akin. Pero serious yun 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May mas malala pa jan sa pinili ko. D ko Keri yung ibang tanong. D ko pinili dahil d ko rin alam anong isasagot. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for joining in this challenge. I can't with licking armpit thingy. I would rather have someone lick mine, than me licking other's. Hahahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. I feel you. Kadiri lang masyado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna try this one hehez i love all the questions that you answered. And the psrt where you wanted to burf when you cry than fart when laugh youre right its awkward farting everytime you laugh. Haha also the shit flavored icecream cant imagine me eating those 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Yun nga. Chocolate nga kinakain mo pero lasang tae. Lol. Tas minsan lang naman ako umiiyak kaya okay lang yung burp kesa fart. Lagi pa naman ako tumatawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting married to someone you hate is not worth it. Such person will be unhappy in the relationship all the days of his/her life. Its better to be single than married unloved.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. Better forever single than being stuck to someone who will only cause yiu so much stress. No thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Would you rather be stranded on an island alone or with the person you hate the most"

This question remember me about my 6th grade story i think .. where a boy go forest to live in peace but soon he bring cat then cow then another cowboy and then wife again.. from alone he become family .. so no one can live alone!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. Living alone is not living at all. You won't find your purpose in life if that would be the case.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is why marry first 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Easy to say. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woohoo I had sound laugh alone.. 😅😅 I really enjoyed it. I like the first question the shit flavored thingy haha and the armpit .. your such a wise lady

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. D ko carry yung armpit. Parang torture Yun. At yung chocolate. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nakakatawa nga ehh laki talaga Ng tawa ko habang nagbabasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. the armpit part. i don't know anymore hahahaha! Lughed loud because of that LOL. We have some similar answers if I'd answer these questions as well.. Let me try this challenge one of these days

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Try mo yung mga weird questions. Wag yung mga seryoso. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to read more of this edition, than just reading interested ones. Nice entry.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try this. There's so many fun categories you can choose from. Let's not settle on the typical questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, will try my best to made an entry. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the part where you stranded to an island with someone you hate. In need you might be able to cope with each other. Together is easier, than alone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup. A lot better and easier if you had someone around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no, you didn't. 🙈 OK, you won, I will write an article. 🙈

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes! Hehe. C'mon try something fun for once. Hehe. Can't want to read your entry. Don't worry, I will translate your article in Tagalog and same as before. You get half of it's upvote. Heheh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, I have written one but I kind of made it pretty ridiculous. 🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gotcha! Thanks for participating, Martin! You're the best! 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All can I say... something must be alive to be banged! And what's the fine line between kinky and 50 shades of gray

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Agree. I mean corpse is kinda creepy tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung licking thing, yay.. jaja, never. Tsaka ung fart everytime you laugh or burp everytime you cry, prang nkakahiya na ung una kya I will go with the latter. Nkakaaliw lng magbsa nitong mga random question and answer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Haha. Marami pa yang mas malala, pinili ko lang yung kaya ng utak ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, I like the article... super spontaneous. As for the corpse, sorry to say this but there are people who finds sexual pleasure from actually doing it with a corpse. Gross, but it's a psychological factor. No, I won't do it, so like you po yung choice ko would be the hideously ugly person.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes . One famous serial killer, Ted Bundy, is also guilty of this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I watched his documentary Pero d ko maalala tong part na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa interview yon eh. He was asked wht he did sa isang victim and he touched this topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai, oo, just like the movie dati. I forgot the title pero nirape ng tatlong Guy yung fresh corpse tas after nun nabuhay. Kaya since nung nakita ko yung Movie, naisip ko kawawa pala ang mga babae na magaganda. They could be a rape victim kahit patay na sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it is not new. Nangyayari talaga yan. And maybe that's the reason why some opt to be cremated. Hahaha. I have known some relatives na nag kwento about sa ganyan since nagtatrabaho sila don. (i don't know if they are doing that thing also.)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakasad. Patay na nga binababoy pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago