Would You Rather Questions: Hard & Deep Editions

29 71
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Recently, I saw the article of @Zhyne06's "Would you rather questions." article. And I thought that it would be fun to answer those kinds of questions as well.

Instead of using Β Random Word Generator like I did in my previous questions challenge, Never Have I Ever, this time, I decided to search up on Pinterest about the interesting questions. And I found the Would You Rather: Deep and Hard Editions by Funktion Events.

I chose 10 questions: 6 in the deep edition, while 4 in the hard edition.

Let's start...

Deep Edition

Continue with your life / Restart your life

Continue with my life. I love my life as of the moment. I am looking forward to my future. If I restart it, I don't have any clue if my restarted life will ever be good or hard. So, I would rather continue my current life.

Lose your sight / Lose your memories

I find this question really hard cause I never want to lose my sight! And I don't want to lose my memories either! But if I were to choose only one, I would rather lose my memories.

At first, I actually chose to lose my sight cause I value my memories. But as I think about it thoroughly, I would rather lose my memories because I have my journals, photos, and videos wherein I can reminisce my memories again. I know that it's not going to be easy, but I still really want to be able to see everything in this world. I want to see my family and friends, the beautiful surroundings, the sky, the architecture buildings that I really admire. I want to be able to read books. I want to see my dream destinations through my naked eyes. I want to see people, places, things, and others as much as I can. So, I am going to reminisce about my lost memories, and make other memories to reminisce about.

Have a pause button / Rewind button

Have a rewind button so I could correct some things that I did wrong or regretted in the past. I could also experience the 90's or be with Eva and Adan through the rewind button. 🀣

Die in 20 years with no regrets / Live to 100 with regrets

Die in 20 years with no regrets. Being regretful for a hundred years will only make me feel worse. What's the point of living for so long if you don't feel good and full of regrets.

Experience the start of Earth / Experience the end of Earth

I would rather experience the end of Earth. I already have an idea how the Earth has started through the Bible, at least that's what I believe in. Ever since I was younger, I always thought about how the Earth will end. Will the heaven be so bright then God and the angels will come out of there? Will our planet shake uncontrollably then it will be broken into pieces? Will everyone just die out of nowhere? I am really curious how the Earth will end. πŸ€”

Know how you die / Know when you die

I would rather know when I'm going to die. I want to know how much time I have left so I can do things that I want while I'm still alive.

Hard Edition

Hunt & butcher your own meat / Never eat meat again

Never eat meat again. Ever since I heard Kristen Leo on YouTube talking about veganism, it opened my mind to how the meat and dairy industry affect our health, the cost of animal consumption for the environment, and the possibility to love animals and eat them at the same time. Her mini documentary about veganism made up my mind that I am going to be a vegetarian or a vegan someday. I can't be a vegetarian or vegan as of the moment because I don't do my own groceries and only rely on what my parents can put into our table.

Be famous / Be rich

Be rich. I don't care about fame and popularity. Also, being financially free is one of my biggest goals in life so I really prefer to be rich.

Give up mobile for a month / Give up bathing for a month

Give up mobile for a month. I love taking a bath as much as I love my mobile. But I would rather give up my mobile for a month. If I do it, I think I will really have my best sleep schedule and I will be really productive.

Travel everywhere for free / Eat everywhere for free

Travel everywhere for free! In my perspective, traveling is a luxury, while eating is affordable. Heck! Travelling is one of my ultimate goals in life. I can eat at least once a day in exchange for free travel. πŸ₯°

Conclusion

I found some questions easy but others are tough.

The easiest for me is the "Travel everywhere for free / Eat everywhere for free", while the toughest is the "Lose your sight / Lose your memories".

Nonetheless, I enjoyed it. Try it out also, guys! ✨

I challenge @carisdaneym2, @LykeLyca, @FarmGirl, @Bloghound, and @mommykim to also participate in these kinds of questions called "Would You Rather". It's totally fine if you are not up to do this. No pressure. πŸ˜‰

Tag friends that you also want to join in this 'questions' game.


Lead image is from Pinterest.


Previous Articles:

Get to know me more on my noise.cash:Β CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: July 15, 2021

16
$ 10.50
$ 9.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 12
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Comments

Woah nice! I want to try answering this too. Maybe one of these days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should try it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. I am just curious why is it called deep and hard edition. Nice to know some of your thoughts for this challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun kasi nakalagay sa template/photo nila. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami na talagang naka line up sa drafts ko.😁 Napakaswerte mo siguro kapag magkaroon ng chance na makapagtravel kahit saan ng libre. Igagrab ko ko talaga pag meron.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sana all maraming drafts. Ang sipag mo po. If given a chance to travel for free, why not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero hanggang drafts lang sis.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rather lose my memories... Lot of regrets were there..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw. That's sad. As for me, I would lost it just for the sake of not choosing to lose my sight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha dami na nakakagawa ng challenge nito sisπŸ˜… meron na ako nagawa pero bukas ko na I publish . Iba muna papublish ko now😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abangan ko po article mo regarding this 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love this new challenge. Matry nga. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure! Mapapa-isip ka din depende sa questions πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting! And thank you for the tag. I'm not sure if I'd go with this challenge but we'll see :D I'm intimidated by the questions lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem if won't do the challenge πŸ€— I'll look forward if meron man po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha okay... thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mganda to deep edition . matry ko nga din 😁 Sa mobile at bathing, of course, mobile 🀣🀣 bhla na wala BCH for a month, wag lang mamaho 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa laptop na lang po ako mage earn ng BCH πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks fot tagging! Haven't participated the other challenge, trying this out soon.

Anyway, your hardest question might be really the hardest. I feltl bad having to chose both but you're right with your answer, videos, photos and journals will indeed remind us of our forgotten past and making new memories is of course wonderful with our sight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I thought about that question for quite some time. I don't wanna lose my sight 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the tag, sistah! I think this is the 5th one hehe. Pero I'm saddened about the "die" part. I have lost loved ones kasi the past year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko na din magsagot nyan hahahaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora na sis πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigooooooo..ako ba talaga ang sasabihang aayaw..siyempre I'm up for it hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang mommy kim namin πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha publish ko ngayon beb..nahiya naman ako sayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala. No pressure po. Kahit bukas or next days okay lang. Pero okay din ngayon 😊 Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha yun lang hahaha...di ko din alam matatapos ko ba haah

$ 0.00
2 years ago