My Entry For The "Never Have I Ever" Trending Topic

37 65
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences

So yesterday, I got to read some of the entries about this trending topic. I honestly have no idea who started this one, but it's good to learn something from the others. Of course, I don't want to miss the fun so here's my entry for the Never Have I Ever challenge.

If you haven't tried it yet and are interested to give it a go, check the Random Word Generator to get your random questions ready for you.

Ready? Here we go!

I have. Many times. This happens a lot to me whenever my family is in the mood to watch Korean movies as I don't like reading subtitles due to my poor eyesight, or something not my cup of tea. Instead of asking them to switch the movie to something else, I'd usually just walk out and let them enjoy their time.

I have. Lol. It happens to me a lot. This is why I try not to laugh whenever the kids (nieces and nephews) or friends tease me or make fun of me because this is how it's going to end, drink coming out of my nose. And you know how uncomfy it feels, right?

Never. I don't make fun of others when they're sleeping. Am I a boring person who doesn't know what fun is? No. But I just respect people on their beauty rest because I don't want to be bothered when I'm in that current state. So no, I have never drawn on someone when they were asleep.

I used to be a selfie queen before pimples invaded my not-so-baby-face. Just like the other fellow selfie queens, the duck face selfie was among them. Although I still take selfies once in a while, I don't do duck face anymore. I'm just too old for that style, and I'm more on a poker face selfie now. Lol.

Who doesn't? I think we all have covered our walls before with crayons when we were little. That's how we show our artistic side to everyone. I remembered how I drew our walls with an entire map of our neighborhood or the model. Even my nieces and nephew would draw anything on the wall.

Never. When things didn't go well, I always blame either myself or the kids. Lol. For instance, one of the furbabies was able to sneak out. I would blame the kids for not securing the gate as I always reminded them to make sure that it was closed.

Not sure about this. I'm actually not really that clumsy when it comes to food so I don't think I ever got stained my shirt and walked around without even realizing it was there.

I have and always will to my nieces and nephews. I just make sudden tripping with them for no apparent reason. This is why the kids think I'm so childish. But what can I do, I just enjoy it. Lol.

Oh, this happens to me a lot. When I was in Cebu, I used to wear earphones while watching video clips on Facebook. And whenever there was something funny, I couldn't help but laugh out loud without even realizing that I was using an earphone at the moment. Plus, I have the most annoying laugh so you can imagine how the other passengers react to hear me laugh out loud.

I have never ever tried faking my report card for my own sake. I'm quite an honest person so I don't fake things or lied about something serious. So no, never have I ever tried to fake my report card ever.

Closing thoughts

Whoever started this trend, thank you, because of you, we've got something to share in the community without stressing ourselves on what to share.

I hope we can have more of this just like the Writing Prompt of @JonicaBradley. If you like the idea, feel free to join this trend and tag anyone you like to participate.


16
$ 3.13
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 6
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences

Comments

1,3,6,8,10 diko pa po nagagagawa yan lahat lol. Pero doon sa naka headset habang tumatawa always po πŸ˜‚ Kaya minsan Napagkakamalan akong nababaliw na ng lola ko lol HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa dami ng gumawa neto wala ko nabasa na nautot ng malakas habang nakaheadset. haha. pero yung lalabas yung tubig sa ilong masakit yun ah. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much po sa sponsorship. I will never forget this moment talaga. God bless po!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naku, wala yan! Salamat din for accepting my sponsorship. Just keep on writing at marami pang darating na blessings sayo. Fighting!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Young sa earphones HAHAH. Natatwa ako pag naaalala ko . Wireless kasi earphones ko nun tas I am watching funny videos, when I suddenly laughed so hard. Lahat ng tao nag tininginan sakin huhuhu. Nasa Jeep pa naman ako nun.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahah kaya nga. Minsan talaga nadadala tayo sa vid. Nakakalimutan natin na nasa public places pala tayo. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is not a good topic for me ... I've done everything πŸ˜„ 🀣 πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. My gosh. That sounds interesting. Lol. At least, you tried everything to enjoy life. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have drink which come out in my nose because I'm laughing.I hope that we can have more topics like this.It makes us more interactive .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama. And sakit niyan. Kaya minsan ayoko me nakatingin sakin pag umiinom. Bilis ko pa naman tumawa. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This challenge was so enjoyable where you can be able to recall your past experiences. I've also published my entry if you have time feel free to read it. https://read.cash/@Sirpogs/never-have-i-ever-challenge-with-a-twist-9734ffe9

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure. Will do. Thanks for sharing your link. And tama ka, it's very entertaining talaga tas dami mong memories na bigla bigla mong maalala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

KEEP safe everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here is me who is expert on subtitle series πŸ˜‚.. I watch all the series of Turkey via subtitle .. learn to watch subtitle mate

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can watch movies with subs but only if I'm using my phone. It's hard to watch on TV because of my eyesight. I'm nearsighted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not use eyeglass mate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. I used to but I got lazy so I stopped upgrading my glasses and lost it in the end. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i use eyeglass too .. Infect if you do not use eyeglass continuously then your eyes will be more hurt upcoming days .. Do not ignore this one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuh, I was actually of getting my eyes checked. It's been almost 2 years since the last time I worn glasses. Maybe I should really consider getting one soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

do it hurry and be safe mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh this is a good one. You don't need to think of a topic to discuss.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. You just join the challenge and that's it. Less hassle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do that. Thanks for sharing. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i remember my nephew... lahat nalang..walls, even his arms.. the floor tiles.. lahat yan may drawings nya..haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Oo. Lahat na lang talaga. Happiness kasi ng mga bata ang mag sulat sulat kung saan saan. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the 5th time I read an article about this challenge. I want to try this one. It's really interesting.. ❀️ I'm glad to know about you with this challenge..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should give it a try. It's fun actually. I hope there will be more challenge like this in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's really fun.. thank you..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't use earphones in public 😬

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. Ako kasi pang ignore sa mga tao yung Style ko. Pero ngayon wala na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayun oh hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming kaartehan noh? Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunwari walang tao lang no? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Gusto ko lang mag moment sa jeep tas music ko Miley Cyrus or Taylor Swift. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay onga fave mo si Taylor Swift hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Hehe. Maka TS ako. Ngayon naman PTX. Lol. Btw, condolence ulit about sa mom ng hubby mo, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago