Road To Securing My Initial Capital In Pegaxy

25 55
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy, Investment

When VIS reached its ATH in February, I thought I could easily secure my initial capital of $745 and enjoy a huge amount of profit, too, but then I didn't. You probably have heard the story why but if you haven't, you can always read it here.

At first, I felt devastated. I felt so dumb for not taking profits when I could have to. I regretted waiting for my second claim that I failed to secure my capital when VIS was at its peak and the easy $300 profit. I kinda lost faith as well due to its price now but after I started breeding my Pegas, I saw hope.

You may want to read this: $1,036.36 In 21 Days Of Racing 2 Pegas

With a total of $1,259.45 (3.59 BCH) investment in Pegaxy, having 3 rented Pegas and 2 from my asset is not enough to earn enough VIS to recover my capital. This is the main reason why I tend to breed more and own at least 10 horses. At the time of writing, I own 9 Pegas and as I've mentioned in my previous article, I am going to breed more until the event ends. As much as I wanted to breed more, I already ran out of VIS, which means I need to wait for my next claim in 10 days before I could breed again.

Then last week, I did the basic math just to see how much VIS I really need to ROI (return of investment). Just so you know, I plan to keep at least 200,000 VIS before I could finally go back to breeding again.

Assuming I have that amount of VIS and the price, unfortunately, remains at $0.006, then I will get to secure $1,200. At least, I will only need a few VIS to complete the remaining $59.45.

  • 200,000 VIS x $0.006 = $1,200

If by any chance, I choose to hold on a little bit and wait for the price to reach at least $0.03, then I can finally secure my capital and enjoy some profits, too.

  • 200,000 VIS x $0.03 = $6,000

  • $6,000 - $1259.45 = $4,740.55 (profit)

Even if I decide to just sell them at $0.01, I can still enjoy a decent amount of profit and recover my capital back.

  • 200,000 VIS x $0.01 = $2,000

  • $2,000 - $1259.45 = $740.55 (profit)

With this estimation, you can see clearly that I don't have to wait for the price to go up to $0.25 just to recover my capital, and that breeding more Pegas is not a waste of investment but a great strategy to help me ROI faster.

As you can see above image, my latest claimed VIS was 18,044.45 with 8 Pegas being raced. In my previous claim, 5 Pegas have raced for 16 days, 2 for 7 days, and 1 for only 5 days. Imagine if all 9 Pegas can race for full 2 months without cooldowns, then it will be massive I think.

With all my Pegas plus the rented ones, there's no doubt I could save at least 200,000 VIS if all of them are racing without having to rest even for just a day. As you can see, 200,000 VIS is enough to recover my capital without the need to wait for the price to go up to $0.25 again.

Of course, it would be nice if VIS will moon again and the price stays even at $0.10. Since we don't know how long will it takes for the price to recover again, the least I can do now is to gradually take some profits and buy back the BCH I invested in Pegaxy.

Securing my capital is my topmost concern now. This will surely give me peace of mind if I see that 3.59Β BCH in my Bitcoin.com wallet again. I don't mind if I have to sell 200,000 VIS just for $1,200 as long as I know I'm all free from worries. I just hope that the entire Pegaxy team won't get tired of improving the game, though, and will keep hustling till we all get to the moon together.

By the way, this plan is subject to change as I know for myself that I tend to reconsider other possibilities. I simply can't stick to my own rules but, of course, it all depends on the situation. I also do hope that there will be more investors coming so I don't have to sell my VIS for under $0.03.

So what do you think of this plan? Do you think I need to wait for VIS to hit at least $0.10 or should I go for the small steps by selling VIS gradually till I can finally secure my capital? Let me know what you think though. I do want to hear your thoughts about it.

Closing thoughts

You might think selling my VIS at that rate is not worth it since I didn't even bother to sell them when the price was at least $0.05, but I'm just a bit desperate now. Although I am still bullish that one day, Pegaxy will bounce back again, I just can't wait any longer. Why wait when I can just do small steps to recover it. I will, however, see to it that I will still have at least 10k VIS remaining in my wallet just in case a huge pump is on its way.

Entry 8: April 8, 2022


14
$ 4.94
$ 4.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy, Investment

Comments

Mas malaki ang invest, mas malaki ang chance na mas mapabilis ang pagbawi sa puhunan, but at the same time mas malaki ang risks. Nakakalula po ang ininvest niyo sa Pegaxy and I hope na sana mabawi nyo siya agad. Since marami ng na breed for sure mas mapapabilis ang pagacquire ng VIS, kailangan lang talaga ng patience at rught5 timing sa pagsesell

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. Yun nga e. Basta ayoko muna isipin to basta goal is to reach 200-300k para sure. Sana lang di kami ilet go ni corey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeee~ nalulula ako sa laki ng mga VIS mo, Ate. Pero ang galing talaga eh and di ko keri pagiging risk taker mo. Overall, you're doing more great, Te. πŸŒΌπŸƒ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala e na simulan na. Tatapusin na lang what ever happens. Ganun talaga ang buhay, di lahat successful pero sana naman successful pa rin kami dito. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi laki din pala talaga ng capital mo jan aguy. Ang laki non ang hirap makatulog sa kakaisip pag ganyan. So Good Luck, vasta di titigil ba.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakatulong naman ako. Mas stress ako sa axie. Yung investment, do or die na kami nito. Sa club, si eyb, infinity, of course, si PVM, ang secured. Kami hindi. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabeh ka risk taker with that huge amount. salute!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nahunatan mao nganga na ni ron. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

murag worth it kaayo oi daghan sad kaayo kag time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na libing na gali. Naa pay nephew na kuwang na lang siyay mugamit sa computer. Pero sa night man naku ni sila duwaon. Mao pud lagi, usahay 3 ka duwa akong buhaton para lang mangahuman sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

niadto ko sa pandaland.cash para mag basa2 nalipong kog sabot sa mga terms haha murag tiguwang na jud ko sabton ang tanan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Relate jud ko ani sauna. Basa gali kog crypto na topic mura jud kog nagbasa ug pang out of this world na topic. Hehe. Maanad ra ka rox but for now, ayaw sag invest. Mahal pa daw kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dili sad gyud kay wala pa jud koy kwarta. haha kasab-an pod kos akong bana mag sige babad sa laptop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doesn't matter even with the dip, you'll still make your profit, it will only take longer. You've done good with your investment plan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hope so. Well, I think as long as the game is still alive, I will be able to reach my goal in 2-3 months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys are writing more and more about pagaxy and it seems more good as I’m seeing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. We're just sharing our journey to this community. Perhaps, inspire people to give it a try as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know mababawi mo lahat yan ate. 😘 You deserve everything! Mwa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Babawiin talaga kasi need. Sana mag hold on lang talaga si Pegaxy at ang team ni Corey para maka recover lang ng investment at profit na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama nga naman, kaag mas madami kang pega, mas madali ka makakaipon ng vis kaya madali ka makakaroi. K3sa nga naman hold mo lng vis mo then race ng 2 or 3 pegas, mas matagal..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga, sis. e. Maliit lang and 2-3 pegas sa price ngayon kaya matatagalan talaga. Unlike nung last pump na kahit isang pega ka lang, pwede ka na mag relax.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you should keep more patience dear. Hold it for more few days then if it will pump again then sell it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Reaching that 200k VIS won't take days, it will take weeks to 2-3 months max so I'm sure I can hold it as long as I can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayst.. Laking pagsisisi hndi nagbenta dati..secure na sna madam noh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hayst. Kung pwede lang ibalik ang panahon, madam. Relax na sana tayo ngayon. Si Eyb lang talaga ang maswerte sa atin. Of course, given na si PVM sa mga ganito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago