Adding More Pegas And Scholars To My Self-Made Mini Guild

33 59
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy

When I first tried Pegaxy, my only goal was to earn. Who doesn't? However, things have changed when the price of VIS went down crazy. Since I can't do anything much with my VIS, due to the current price, I decided to make good use of it while waiting for the pump in the future.

Meet my Pegas

Since then, I started breeding, thanks to PVM who inspired me to grow my stables rather than doing nothing or selling my VIS. In fact, at the time of writing, I have already spent 40250 VIS on it. From the initial 2 Pegas, I now have a total of 7. Plus, another one that I just bought this morning.

The last Pega, by the way, was a shared investment between me and my niece, LOVE, who's also a scholar in Chad's P3 Racing Guild. She has always wanted to have her own Pega and so, when I saw an opportunity, due to the current floor price for each, I told her that we could share the cost for a virgin female Zan. She then sent me 5.5k VIS and, of course, I handled the rest.

With the virgin female Zan, I can finally breed more without the need to wait long days to race. Prior to buying this, I already have 5 males (1 virgin, 2 males with 1 count, a male with 2 counts, and my first ever Pega with already 3 counts). My 2 females, on the other hand, have already bred 3x, which means they are no longer ideal for breeding since it would cost me a lot of VIS.

For those who didn't know, Hoz is perfect for breeding since you can breed it every 24 hours while Zan is ideal for racing with its 1-day cooldown.

My breeding plans and stuff

So as planned, I will keep breeding to get at least 2 baby Pegas this week before the special breeding event in Pegaxy ends. So far, I have 2 new Pegas from breeding, and with the newly bought virgin female Zan, I can surely breed 3 more. If lucky to get a perfect pair of a male and a female newborn, I might breed the last 2 before I can finally take a break.

Breeding schedule for my Pegas

  • My latest virgin male Hoz will be bred with @Kristofferquincy 's virgin female tomorrow. We are going to share 6k VIS and 30 PGX each so both of us can have our own newborns tomorrow.

  • The day after, I will breed my 1 count male Hoz with my virgin female Zan, the one I just bought this morning. I'm going to breed them twice so I can secure 3 more virgins by the end of this event.

  • If my VIS permits, I will breed 1 more before taking a long break.

After this event, my next goal is to focus on racing all Pegas with lesser cooldown as much as possible. I will also focus on saving at least 100k VIS to prepare myself just in case, a sudden price increase happens. I think having at least 10 personal Pegas, even when they are all being rented out to friends and family, I believe that the 100k VIS is still attainable in 2 months.

Aside from the Pegas that I personally own, I also have 3 Pegas from AxieBCH and Chad's P3 Racing guilds. This is the reason why I chose to rent out all my personal Pegas so I have more time for other important things like writing, babysitting, grinding in other games, and stuff.

My scholars

So far, I already have 4 scholars: my friend Jersy (with 2 Pegas), sister (going to be 2 Pegas soon), niece (going to be 2 as well), and sis @Pachuchay(with 1). Each of them gets a 15% profit share, except for my niece, though. As mentioned above, we shared the cost just to get that virgin female Zan, so her current 15% shared profit Pega will be replaced with 50%. Moreover, once that parent Zan will have her newborn Pega, it will still go directly to my niece with another 50% share since I will be the one to pay all the breeding fees.

I intend to rent out more, and I already have a few people in mind. One of them is Jersy's wife. Although he already has 2 Pegas from me, I know it's still not enough, considering the current value, so I want to offer 2 more for his wife. My former colleague's ex-GF/fellow scholar in AxieBCH will also be added to this list since she still doesn't have a Pega yet from the guild.

Closing thoughts

Breeding to get more Pegas is my kind of strategic way to ROI faster. The more Pegas I own, the better the VIS I will get to earn every day and the more stable my 2-week earnings will become even with this current price.

Last time, I got to claim 18k VIS with 8 Pegas. That was the highest amount of VIS I have claimed so far, considering that most of my personal Pegas had been in cooldown for 4-8 days. Imagine if all my Pegas are racing for 14 consecutive days.

I forgot to mention that even after the stats-based update, only 1 Pega from my assets has not been performing well. The rest, however, are still good, except the Pegas from guilds. I just hope my 3 new Pegas and the upcoming ones will have a better performance, though.

Entry 7: April 7, 2022


23
$ 5.83
$ 5.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 12
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy

Comments

Waooo!!! All the best dear. Seems like you are acting quite smart with you investments and investing as much a you can now to reap the rewards later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooo~ ang dami na pala nila, Ate. Growing na din guild mo ❣ Good luck and more VIS pa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Sana lang makabawi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan, Ateee. Push lang nang push~ ✊🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos lumalaki na ang group mo. Good luck sa inyo!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Oo, kahit papano, lumalaki na siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for choosing me sis, hehe.. Although nasa stable sya ng daughter ko eh rest assured na well taken cared of ang pega mo hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I trust you, sis. By the way, wala na kayong slots noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, tig 3 na un pega namin eh.. Maximum of 3 lang sa renting di ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Max of 3 lang but you can create up to 4 accounts in one household. Pag marami na akong extra, balitaan kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so nice naman po.. hoping na sana magtagumpay yung mini guild mopo sa mga race ng pegas niyo.. more earning po ..yiee.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Sana talaga para more earnings pa. AT more VIS para sa breeding fees. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

reading all these things really makes me want to also buy na soon.. pero parang lutang jd ko motan aw sa list sa pegas sa marketplace..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh. Me gali naka remember ko. Mag write ko unsay angay paliton na pega. Salamat sa pag remind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis... Ako n atngan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. All the best sis. Sana mag pump na ang price.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana talaga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nirenr ko rin akin. Hndi ko binigay sa kakilala ko kc too weak mga yun..sobra baba ng win rate, hndi worth it sa time.. Sa market ko nilagay.
Im planning to rent out one again.. Pra focus ako sa smartbch games

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So far naman sakin, yung win rate nasa average lang. Isa pa lang sa mga Pegas ko na naka raced na na below 20%. Yung mga below dati, umangat na. At marami pa rin naman silang gold kaya maganda pa rin kahit papano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibang level ka na talaga ate, grabe na talaga eh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi naman. Need lang mag grind para makabawi sa ROI. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba ka talaga ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you're acting quite smart with you investments, and investing as much a you can now to reap the rewards later. Smart choices!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

THank you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still on the fence as regards playing pegaxy, maybe when I'm certain I'll also get one from you😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope you will in the near future. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Super bait mo talaga sis kaya bilib ako sayo lagi. Dami pang blessings dating sayo sis. Wishing you all the best sis. ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. One day, pag tapos na yung mga pending ko, ikaw naman. :) If bet mo lang naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate Pa Isko Hehhee.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pag dumami na, why not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sisi, Do you have a place for me in your mini guild?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Can't promise but we'll see. I still have a few names pending atm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok thanks for considering me : )

$ 0.00
2 years ago