Club1BCH presents ... The Bityard writing competition

Bityard is always bullish as the progress never stops. Crypto exchange and derivatives trading at the fastest speed from the Cryptoverse.

The global financial system is evolving at high speed and the Cryptoverse is expanding faster then ever.  Bityard is evolving at the same speed and keeps improving their tools and products.

Bityard is the world leading cryptocurrency derivatives exchange, fully regulated and compliant with international laws, with the main activity in cryptocurrency contracts with leverage and derivatives exchange. They operate with licenses from four different countries: The USA, Australia, Singapore, and Estonia. The following licenses are regulating the exchange activity: the Singapore’s ACRA (Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority), The American Money Services Businesses (MSBs), Estonia’s MTR (Register of Economic Activity) for the European Union, and the Australian Transaction Reports and Analysis Centre (AUSTRAC).  

Read.Cash is a blogging platform where users can publish content earn Bitcoin Cash ($BCH) for their work. Read.Cash has 70,000 users and is crypto aware and Bityard will get a good exposure on the platform. As the competition criteria will require to have/ to open a Bityard account, the number of new users will grow as the direct result of the competition. The prizes will be credited in the Bityard account, therefore the numbers of trades and the platform activity will increase.

#Club1BCH presents the Bullish Bityard writing competition

This wonderful collaboration brings a $550 prize pool for the best 10 articles. The prize is paid into the Bityard wallet so having an account is mandatory. The article must be a mix of Bityard drive towards innovation and a coin that is available on Bityard that you think will be bullish in Quarter 4 of 2021. Be different ... be unique! The competition will run from today up to 22nd of October at 23:59 BST. Feel free to add your article in the comments of this post.

Writing competition key points:

* Participants must have a Bityard account and the UID must be added at the end of the article.

* The article must have 500+ words and the content will be checked for plagiarism. The article must be posted in the #Club1BCH community with the #Bityard tag

* The article can be shared on other social media platforms (Noise.Cash, Twitter, Facebook, etc)

* The top 10 entries will be rewarded with USDT from the prize pool as it follows:

1st place = $150

2nd place = $125

3rd place =$100

4th = $75

5th = $50

6-10 = $10

Bonus reward 2 x $5 randomly awarded to two lucky users that shared either their article or this competition post on Twitter. The tweet must contain the #Club1BCH and #BullishBityard tags plus @Bityardofficial & @BitYard_Global. The prize will be distributed in the Bityard wallet.

Keep updated and take part in giveaways

Keep updated with the latest news and updates and stay tuned to see when blind boxes will be introduced, the surprise gifts filled with random cryptocurrencies.

Check the weekly airdrop, every Wednesday on BitYard - Grow Your Future in the Yard for a chance to ... grow your future in the crypto yard!

Resources:

Create a Bityard account

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

44
$ 22.88
$ 21.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @bmjc98
$ 0.15 from @Cryptonators
+ 18
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

https://read.cash/@TengoLoTodo/a-bit-of-a-sneaky-peek-into-my-yard-60a67187

Great initiative, you Club1BCH guys are really on fire the now! I hope I am not too late with my entry as it's still not ten yet here in Scotland :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You my friend... are an absolute star 🌟 Appreciate your entry! At one point I had 4 entries and I was afraid will be a fiasco

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, how can anybody miss PV's contest? At least, I can't. Enjoyed working on it, though last minute.

Anyway, it's 1:30 a.m. here. I better go to sleep. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Much appreciated ! Good night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://read.cash/@Glez/every-bit-of-the-yard-counts-aa6e51a8

I am not so sure if i made it on time. But heres my humble write up for bityard...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes you did

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can I submit the artice? Can I publish it in my acct and then leave the link here in the comment? Haha thanks. I'm not in the club yet. https://read.cash/@SuperJulalaine/bityard-the-eagle-eyes-yard-bc1120ac

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You don't need to be in the club to participate. If it's posted in Club1BCH community and has the #Bityard tag I will see it and you are in the competition! Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

PV I dont have have the option in my phone to send it to your community, my only option when I hit submit is to SYT photography group, I can't search your community. No option. I cant add the screenshot here to show you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey P.V. when you say we can post on other social media platforms, does it include writing platforms like Hive, PublishOx, LEO and others? Let me know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ... can be posted there afters. You have about 12 hours left :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok. Thanks!. Yup, 12 hours it is. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.10
2 years ago

Posted my entry two days ago, here is it...I'm very happy to be among the participants...

https://read.cash/@King_Gozie/tension-reduced-to-fractions-with-bityard-you-can-never-go-wrong-b82335ce

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally done! First time joining a contest, trading, and doing review like this.. lots of firsts! Trying won't hurt.

My entry: https://read.cash/@Ellehcim/bityard-in-a-noobs-viewpoint-consistent-to-its-principle-41b0a311

Recommended my entry and this article in this thread on twitter: https://twitter.com/MichelleahVTS4D/status/1450444520638726146?t=2rRwV0hRI_A4j4VNSvhyjA&s=19

$ 0.05
2 years ago

gonna read it and share it on twitter soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.05
2 years ago

Cool... going now to read it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great entry... well done

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got it, I create my own, thank you for sharing w us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ... approved the article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's already on Club1BCH, It's my firstime in this platform. Thank for answer me! You're nice guy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The prize pool is like a dream for me hehe. I want to participate too but I don't think I'm familiar with bityard yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should definitely give it a try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks heheh. For now I will create an account on bityard first and from there I guess I'd have to know the basics. Btw does the site require a KYC authentication?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I too late to the party too eat the cake? Is there a deadline?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still good... deadline 22nd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will try to create a content...

For now, Tweeted it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally found something useful hehe. Gona participate it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to join and participate but I am not good at speaking english and I'm afraid that my grammar is wrong. But let me check the Bityard first maybe I can able to try it to learn. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't be too worried... waiting for your article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see this competition in community will try to participate. Good luck to all who are going to participate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got to go in for this, but I hope bityard doesn't have much strict rules about KYC?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can explore some features even not KYC verified. 😄 But of course, KYC verified can enjoy more features.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahem. Will try my best. 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now..now.. now!! This one made me.feel motivated to know something new I've never heard before, BITYARD! Let me try my best If I could learn, master, and wrote something about it within the time frame.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pleanty of time ...I am sure you are up to the challenge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a nice event. I will participate in an article competition for the first time. I'm already excited for the result. It's really nice of Read.cash to sign such an event. Congratulations and thanks...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is exciting, gonna participate hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent. I don't want to sound self-sufficient, but save this message. The first place is mine. I will create the best article you will read here on the platform.

Now, stopping dreaming a bit ahah. I loved the proposal. Of course I will participate. A hug!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck! I participated once in a Bityard writing competition... got the 1st place 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crack! Give me the link of the article. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally it's here. Looking forward to having fun while at it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting and I love to join. But, I need to dig my brain cells for this stuff, who knows?!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth giving a try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, I'll think about this if I'm gonna join 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wao, after many days I can write a good article about it but I need to know more about it. I made my account and grab knowledge about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an amazing oppurtunity this is, if I may ask when does it commence?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now

$ 0.00
2 years ago