Goals, Plans, And Activities For August

71 107
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Club1BCH

I've seen quite a few of you who already shared their plans and goals for this month, and as someone who is also known for setting up my own goals, allow me to share with you my version.

I used to set goals monthly when it comes to earnings but recently, I just stopped doing that. It's not that I'm not as motivated as ever, but I prefer to chill a bit. Besides, I only set at least 5BCH for this year and, since I'm on my way to achieving that, I'm just going to slow down for a moment.

I will still do my daily routine, though. This means that I will still be posting 1 article a day, making some noise at least every 3 hours, and so on. Nothing has changed except that I don't want to set a certain amount of BCH to achieve monthly from now on.

So going back to my August goals, plans, and activities, here are some that I am looking forward to:

Goals

  • Publish 1 article a day

Last month, I managed to publish 27 articles. So for this month, I'm aiming to complete 1 article a day and see if I can really achieve it. If I fail, then that's fine with me. I mean I will still do my very best to complete this goal but if my body wants a day off, so be it.

  • Read at least 5 articles a day

I can't read 10 a day since I also have other things to do in the real world, but I think at least 5 will do for now. I want to make it a habit and who knows, one day, I can do more.

  • Make better noise posts

Making noise every day is just a part of my daily routine. I enjoy the platform so much that I used it as my mini online diary, where I shared almost everything there. However, I feel like my posts are quite nonsense as I posted more about myself.

I mean what makes me think that they want to know more about me. I guess it's quite annoying to see someone posting too much about themselves. I don't know but maybe that's how you feel about me. So for a change, I'll try to be neutral this time.

So I want to make a better and more interesting noise post than ever. I want to make it better so others can also relate to me. Of course, I will still share something personal but not to the point that everything is just about me.

Plans

  • Keep my earnings intact

Instead of sending them right away to their designated wallets, I will just keep them on their current wallets until the first day of the following month. This is to track the total amount of BCH I accumulated for this month.

  • Do 1-3 random g1veaways daily on noise.cash

This is quite similar to @Panky's, except for the prize. So instead of rewarding one lucky winner, I will pick 3 and the amount varies, depending on the level of the challenge I request. It's not much, but this is just to give my subscribers another reason to enjoy interacting with me.

Activities

  • Proud Bisaya g1veaways

As I've mentioned in my previous article, I do g1veaways every time our channel gets 100 subscribers. So we've just reached 500+ subscribers recently, and as a token of appreciation for having them active on my channel, I'm doing another fun g1veaway for them.

It's just $2, though, but we all know that it's not only the amount that matters, it's the thoughts that count. And my Proud Bisaya Fam is not the kind of people who demand more, so I'm grateful for that.

The g1veaway is still ongoing so if you are a proud Bisaya or someone who can speak Bisaya, check out our channel and join the fun. As for this challenge, all you need to do is to share any edited pics. No need to be a pro for this one, all you need is a basic skill, and that's it!

To make sure the participants are legit, I required them to comment using our dialect. Actually, I only allow Bisaya captions or posts, no Tagalog and definitely, no English, to ensure that we are actually interacting with the right people.

The deadline for this promo will be this coming Wednesday, August 4. So hurry and join the fun if you're one of us.

  • 1st anniversary on this platform

Yes, here's one of the many reasons why I am so thrilled because of my upcoming big day. It will be on August 6, and I've got some plans aside from the g1veaway.

Okay, so you might not have heard it yet, but I'm actually having an ongoing challenge that will be your ticket to my 1st anniversary g1veaway. For more details, check this article here:

16 Days Before My 1st Year Anniversary On My First BCH Platform Ever

The deadline for the entries will be on August 4 and the announcement will be made on August 6.

  • Club1BCH activity

@Eybyoung and I are planning to do something special for the community. I cannot disclose it for now since we haven't finalized everything yet, but we will keep you all posted once we have everything ready. We also need to discuss this with the entire club fam so they, too, can share their ideas about this.

  • Club1BCH - August celebrants

This month, three club fam will be celebrating their birthdays. I'm always excited for their birthdays coz why not. It's their special day, and I get a chance to be a part of this.

In what way? Well, I'm the one who managed the Club1BCH Birthday Gift, which means it's my job to send them their BCH gift direct to their wallet worth up to $22. And I know how exciting it is to receive their fair share during their big day.

So far, we have sent BCH Gift a total of $107 to our 5 fams. Yay!

Closing thoughts

I love setting up goals, but I think this one will be more enjoyable than the previous ones I had. It is because it's no longer just about earnings. This time, it involves fun and people that I can connect with.

These goals are my source of motivation to do better every day. It's nice to have something you look forward to by the end of the month, so be sure to have your goals set this time if you haven't yet.

This article is 100% plagiarism-free.Β It has been checked and double-checked on Grammarly.


28
$ 14.23
$ 13.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 12
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Club1BCH

Comments

Woohhh...😲😲😲 Lahi ra jud nang inga.ana mamsh uie.. I know, in no time, makab.ot na nimo tanan. Kitang-kita ang kakugi nimo Ma'am.😍 Maka.inspired sa sama namong mga bag o pa sa platform..

God bless you Ma'am more and more! Keep safe!πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Unta lagi na ma achieved ni naku kay dmd pud baya. Pero try lang wa may mawala. Hehe. Salamat. Wa ko nag expect na maka inspire d. I ni akong mga giPang buhay diria. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks.. kanindot jd sa feeling na mareach ang goals... aja

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. By the way, wa pa ko ka thank you sa imung sponsorship kay na busy jud intawn ko sa giveaways. As in dmd.

Pero thank you kaayo. πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no probs sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello ma'am. sigurado ko kaya kaayo na nimo lampuson tanan 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ug dili tapulan. Hiy! Bisaya d. I ka? Abu kog tagalog ka. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisayang dako bisdak haha. Kini laging trying hard ta usahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow. Nakaka amazed po yung goals nyo this month πŸ€— i am sure maachieved nyo iyan. God bless po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana. Sana lang talaga d ako tamarin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing po nang mga goals for this month ninyo hihi parang gusto ko rin magsulat goals ko :))

By the way, here's my entry to your giveaways po, incase you missed hihi.

https://read.cash/@Hart05/who-is-hart05-when-she-was-still-a-kid-6aa2e896

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mag goals ka rin para more reason to keep pushing yourself. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana tumaas yam 5 articles per day mo πŸ˜… Looking forward for more activities to come. Lapit na pla anniversary I'm also planning to have a giveaway.. But not sure when as I am busy in the real world as well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Minimum ko lang ang 5 pero sana di tamarin. Hehe. Oo, ilang days na lang talaga. 3 days na lang pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namimiss kna daw ng articles ko 🀣🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Babawi ako. Sorry. Grabe pala yung pa giveaway. Di pala madali. Sorry, madam. Balikan kita. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just wowwww!!😱 It's not impossible since you are good in making articles. And it's good that you share your blessings as well. Keep it up maam.!😊

Newbie here!πŸ™Œ God bless youπŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash!

Since you're new, please don't forget to read https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder for more details.

Enjoy your stay here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman nakaka-excite naman un madam, sana all may pabirthday gift🀣, pero napakalaking gift na po ung pinakilala nyo sa akin si read.casg and i will be forever grateful to that., Sa ngaun nag-start na akong enjoyin sya kahit sa mga simpleng articles ko po. At alam ko mas mag-eenjoy ako lalo habang tumatagal. Thanks again madam and advance happy anniversary po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Buti nag eenjoy ka na ngayon. Mas good yan dahil di ka mahihirapan mag sulat. Just be consistent lang kasi that's the key to success here. Good luck. Mamaya check ko mga entries ng both giveaways. Ang dami pala. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

siguro for me, my goals for this month is accumulate nalang siguro .5bch kung makakaya ko heheheh palagi kasing nakukuha unexpectedly hehee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow naman. Oo pde rin yan lang muna. Kung consistent ka naman sa writing, no need na mag goals ng marami at focus na lang sa earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ehhh, sa makakayang i hodl lang no pressure at all hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi ang damiiii, Good Luck jan sana success. As for me, ayaw ko talagang nagseset ng goals ee. Ayaw ko ma disappoint pag diko nagawa haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw. Ako naman kasi, no pressure. Me goals pero pag di naman ma achieve okay lang at least triny ko. Kaya no worries. 3 lang naman goals ko jan. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of goals, and may you achieve them all. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tatlo lang siya actually. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will set my goals for this month too. Kitaon nako if makaya sa ako powers. 🀣 Anyway, goodluck sa mga goals po! 🀞 Advance Happy Anniv. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan. Ikaw pa! Pag set ky diha ka mamotivate. Hehe. Salamat, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magset sad ko para naa koy i look forward sad. Welcome, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You are so kind miss. I actually checked the channel and joined there. Bisaya jod diay. Daghan man diay ta diri.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hala ui! Bisaya sad d. I ka. Hehe. Maayo. Daghan jud ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag ila ila kita hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True po. Try to losen up a bit. Wow, road to 5 BCH. Incredible. I will set upnAugust goals soon, hopefully if I ain't that busy. Advance happy 1 year! β™₯️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana maka 5 ako bago birthday ko talaga yun aim ko. Nakasalalay lang talaga ni bot to. Hehehe. And thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go Rusty! Hahha! Welcome po. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa mga goals 😍 one article each day goal is one of my goals this month too, I am looking for you big day here πŸ’— more blessing to come !

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dati naka more than 30 ako pero that was when wala pang minimum of words needed. Nakaka 2-3 articles ako dati. And thank you. Naka join ka na sa giveaway ko?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww daebak! About sa give away, di ako marunong hehe, I dunno how to join

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag end na. Sorry, ngayon lang ako nakapag reply. Busy talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be sorry ate, it's okay hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naks all are set na set. Goals that surely achieve at the end of the month. Mine, not set yet and had no plans yet maybe just go with the flow but still try to work harder offline or online. hehe. pero maganda din talaga pag may nakaset na goal . GOod luck sis :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Actually, 3 goals lang naman sakin. I think kung me papalta man jan, yung publishing 1 article a day. Lol. THe rest, kaya naman siguro. Tama ka rin, maganda talaga pag me na iset ka para me reason kang gumawa ng article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dahil dito sa convo natin napapaisip tuloy ako. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa ka na. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may naisip na ko pero di ko na papublish. hehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw. Publish mo pag me time ka na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I also need to limit the posts i visit so I can have time for other things too. At most each day, I visit nothing less than 30-40 posts daily because I do open ten posts each on new tabs and when I finish with the first ten Articles, I move on to another set of ten Articles and I don't have much to do offline.

Now that school is beginning, I should prioritize and limit the posts daily.

Happy birthday in advance to you. My younger sister is celebrating hers on the 4th too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's not my birthday yet. The big day is my 1st anniversary here. :) Wow! No wonder why you're a top tipper because of that 30-40 posts. I wish I could open multiple tabs like that. My PC can't handle that. I tried but it hangs all the time. That's why I mostly do the massive upvote every 2-4 days. When I have the time to open my PC. And advance happy birthday to your younger sis. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is always good to know what you are working towards. It motivates you and you see how it went at the end of the month. My aim is to reach my second BCH by the end of August. Only 0.4 BCH missing to do that. I know I can do it, I did it in July and it was 0.6 BCH in June. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wohoo! You're doing great here, Peter! I'm sure you can. Yay! I also hope I can achieve mine by the end of the month. If not, well, no rush.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Exactly! There is no pressure at all. No deadlines. That's the beauty of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Setting goals helps us to track down our achievements..Good luck to all of us po na may new goals for this month of august..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya Natin to! Aja! Good luck sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like it when you are so organized, I will try hard, harder, hardest to copy you po hahah ..Congrats you can do it!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just try to become a better version of yourself every day, and I'm sure you'll do well. Kaya mo yan! Fighting! πŸ’ͺπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po for the advise!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you not accept MJ that you are too motivational source for many like me. You are more thrill and excited for upcoming 6th august same I am. May you achieve your 5BCH goal soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you. I just don't know if I am but thanks. And yeah, hopefully, I can achieve it one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always good to set a goal and target but o e should not kill himself when the goals set are not completely achieved

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course. We can't always win a fight. Accept when you lose and try to be better next time. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta ma achieve nimo imo mga goals ate. Usa diay ko sa apil sa imo channel na Proud Bisaya, heheh. Unta makadaog ko sa imo pa raffle karun na mi abot na ug 500+ subscribers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Salamat sa pag apil. Ako to icheck unya or ugma. Karon nag relax relax pa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami natin kaparehas na goals, "atleast 1 article per day!" Good luck sa atin!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Yes, good luck sa atin. Kaya Natin to!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can achieve your goals sis. Thank you for this, I think it's time to make a plans and goals too sis..

More blessings to you sis..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Gawa ka din. Para ma motivate ka lalo sa gagawin mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami sis. I'm sure maabot mo yung mga goals mo. You are auch a generous person kaya maraming blessings ang darating sayo.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think manageable lang naman yang goals ko. As long as walang involve na earnings kasi mas mahirap yan. Di mo alam kung okay tip mo araw araw. Pero sa writing naman, I think kaya. Hehe. Yung activities naman, isang araw lang yan so madali lang din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will help achieve beyond your goal, we your huge fan are expectant

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw, thank you, dear. Will do my best to achieve this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago