Early Achievement In September

40 64
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

It has been two weeks since I decided to get Back To Setting Up Some Goals In September. These goals I set for myself are pretty attainable, but the only problem is my willingness to commit to them. Sometimes, procrastination and laziness occur, and that's something hard to beat that I would end up doing nothing for a day or so.

Another goal I wanted to achieve this month is to reach 6 BCH. At the time of writing my goal, I had 5.325 BCH, which means that I only need 0.675 or 0.68 BCH. I wasn't expecting anything at all, but I just wanted to see if I could still do it like how I used to.

With 14 articles, including Grinding Hard To Accumulate 0.68 BCH By The End Of September, the article that starts it all, and earnings coming from making noise at least every 3 hours, I managed to accumulate 0.68 BCH in just 18 days.

Welcome back to my wallet, 6 BCH!

Yes, I may be back to 6 BCH now, but that doesn't mean I can finally stop and slack off. No, it's just the beginning of more grindings for me. In fact, since we still have 11 days left before September ends, my goal is to hit another milestone, and that's to reach 7 BCH!

You may think that's too ambitious and there's no way I could pull this off. Yes, you could be right, but with the 0.285 BCH from tips and donations I recently swapped from my own money, I may have a chance to reach it in no time. Not this month though but probably in mid-October.

As you can see, I already have 6.29 BCH and only need 0.71 BCH to reach this goal.

I don't know if this was a coincidence or not, but it was around this month last year when I also achieved my first 6 BCH. See the screenshot for the timeline.

If things go well, I might be able to reach 10 BCH again by the end of this year. Yay! Well, as I've always said, there's no harm in trying.

Closing thoughts

So happy that I have finally reached my first BCH goal since my comeback. This achievement has given me so much motivation to keep grinding. One day, I'll be able to forget my losses in the past and just focus on adding more and more to my portfolio.

By the way, I hope my LawPunks will be sold out too. Yes, I have already listed them and just waiting for buyers. If they won't be sold out in 3 days, I will have no other choice but to lower their prices. I won't go less than 1 BCH per PUNK though. Those who are interested to buy, I can do a slight negotiation if you want.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cashΒ |Β Publish0xΒ |Β HiveΒ |Β TorumΒ |Β Twitter


23
$ 3.65
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Grabe, Ateee. You just boosted my motivation level moooore! ✨ Talagang if we want to achieve something, keep hustling to the core talaga ey. More cryptos to come pa, UwuUuu.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat. Busy ka din kasi kaya di ka maka todo. Pero keri lang. Galingan pa natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really are an inspiration. Penge naman ng motivation lol! Congrats!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Bigyan kita motivation sa read, bigyan mo rin ako sa hive. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done! nice!!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, David!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done sis! Keep those goals up and I’m sure you can have 10BCH by the end of this year πŸ’™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Jane. Well done. I'm new but I don't know when I'd ever be able to get up to that amount. Even 1 BCH seems like a lot of work to achieve. Regardless, I'd try my best.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hala! Who are you? Do I know you? I'm just curious because you addressed me as Jane and not MJ or bmjc.

Anyway, you will be able to reach 1 BCH but yeah, you need to exert a lot of work tho. But it's actually the best time to save due to its price. At least, it's easier for you to reach $100+.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you know me. You'd get to now who Iam later on. Let's just say I'm a secret admirer... πŸ™‚

What do I have to do as a newbie?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my dear sis it's hard for many of people to get such a big achievements and we know that you can easily gonna achieve your September goal as well because you are hardworking, and consistent having both of these things means anything is possible

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww. Thank you, sis. I'm just trying to get back on my feet sis since I had been away for 3 long months without warnings at all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Wish you more BCH ahead sis I am also struggling to accumulate 1 BCH in my savings wallet.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You can do it sis. Just believe in yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's great achievement now road to 10 BCH 😍🀞 Best of luck

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Road to 7 first. Hehe. Hopefully, I can do the 10 BCH this year tho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman achieve na agad, iba ka tlga madam

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Iba talaga nagagawa ng 3 months na absent. Nakaka energized dahil 3 months din namang walang kita. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so glad you achieved the goal so early. Seems like the goal has been updated from 6 BCH to 7 ? May you achieve the goal so soon

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. Doing my best not to get lazy so I can publish every day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bilis. Grabe. Nakakabilib ka talaga palagi sis. Nakaka motivate. Congratulations to your achievements sis! πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat ng marami sis. Dahil na rin to sa inyong lahat pati kay Rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Sobrang deserve mo yan sis. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since then talaga sis bilid na ako sa bilis ng pag achieve mo sa mga goals mo. Kung sana lang hindi ko nagagastos yung mga earnings ko, may 3+ BCH na din sana ako. Maliit lang for one year na achievement, pero malaking achievement na yan sakin. Anyway sis good luck, for sure before this year ends lagpas kana sa ten BCH na naachieve mo last year.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Ganun talaga sis noh. Kahit gustuhin man natin wag galawin ang ipon, minsan talaga di talaga maiiwasan. Sakin nga, from 13 down to 2 talaga. Nalugmok din talaga ako dun. Kaya ginagalingan ko na lang ngayon kasi absent din ako for 3 months. And ipon ka na lang ulit sis. Wag ka mag hinayang sa 3 BCH mo kasi need mo rin naman. It's not too late to make ipon ulit. Kaya yan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, kahit puro reklamo na lang sa buhay mga naisusulat ko, nagsusulat pa din akoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Excited na nga ako sa darating na October kasi sure maiipon ko na talaga lahat ng maeearn ko kasi may panggastos na kami, ngayon talaga ay wala kaya puro sakin at puro sa earnings ko galing expenses ko this month. Konting tiis nalang ☺️ salamat anyway sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing at super sipag! Congrats po😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat. Ginagalingan dahil 3 months na walang kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ MJ way to go!! Bit-MJ-Coin 98!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha. I like that. And thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa achievements!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakamotivate yung mga ganitong article although di na talaga ako super active huhu

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mag active ka na ulit. Kahit pa kunti kunti lang ang kita pero at least meron na rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow! Congratulations for achieving your goal sis πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis ng madami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman. Congrats sis

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago