Back To Setting Up Some Goals In September

38 64
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, September

Setting up some goals was one of my favorite things to do on this platform. It all started in the late November of 2020 when I decided to HODL my earnings from publishing articles on read. Despite being here in August 2020, it took me some time to slightly understood how crypto works.

When I first joined here in August 2020, all my earnings were sent to my coinsph right away. I didn't use a Bitcoin.com wallet at that time so every time my wallet received some BCH, I immediately sent it to my coinsph, regardless of the amount. When I got my first $100, I decided to cash it out and use it to pay for my loan so I didn't have to worry about it anymore.

After that, I was back to nothing. My wallet was empty again. I felt a little sad coz saving $100 took me 3 months but spending it all only took me a second. Of course, it was for a good cause, but I just couldn't help it. That's the time when I decided to set up some goals to give me the motivation I needed. The first goal I set here that I managed to achieve with flying colors was to save $100 before the end of 2020.

I can't remember when was the time I stopped setting up goals. I do, however, remember why I stop, and that's because I want to lessen the pressure for a bit. Nevertheless, I enjoyed setting up some goals because I have something to look forward to by the end of the month.

Source

Goals in September

Now that I have been slacking for months, I believe it's time to redo it again. I'll be back to set up some goals and hopefully, this will give me the energy I used to have when I just started way back. So what are my goals in September?

  • read.cash

In August, I managed to publish 19 articles and earned a total tip of $74.61. So for this month, my goal is to do better and publish at least 25 articles. I used to publish daily back then and if I missed, it would just be a few. However, these past few months, I missed quite a lot to the point of being inactive for 3 months. So hopefully, by setting up this goal, I'd be able to do better again.

  • noise.cash

For noise, my goal is to improve my posts. The problem is it's hard since I don't usually leave the house more often and if I do, it's mostly just to go to my sister's. Nothing is interesting to share. Still, I will try to post something better though, and who knows, it will help improve my earnings.

  • Other platforms

I can't promise this, but I will try to improve my interaction with the other platforms. I know that, among the other goals I listed, this part here is the hardest since my time is still limited but will do my best. I may not be able to post every day but hopefully, it will be better than the previous month.

Closing thoughts

Unlike my previous goals before, wherein I aimed to earn a certain amount every month, this time I won't be doing the same. I do care about the earnings, but this is something I have no control of, especially since Rusty is not as generous to me as before.

This is why my goal in September is to focus on increasing my productivity and improving my quality on any platform I'm into. Besides, if things go well, then it will surely give me a better monthly result.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cashΒ |Β Publish0xΒ |Β HiveΒ |Β TorumΒ |Β Twitter


16
$ 5.49
$ 4.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 10
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, September

Comments

Laki pa din ng earnings :) Congrats at good luck!

Ako din di na nag se-set ng definite goal. Ang main goal na lang is maging regular dito hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako, goal ko maging stable sa hive. HAHA. Good luck sa atin, lee!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless to all of our goals sis!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, sis! Good luck sa September natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never set any goals since I've started, hehe because I also cash out right away when ever I have earnings here, to pay my loan too. HehehWe all need to be productive this month and be consistent as well.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aw. Ako kasi, I intend to hodl this. Lalo na ngayon na luging lugi if mag cash out ako. YEs, dapat consistent din talaga para ma achieve ang mga goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting madam, yakang yaka mo yanπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kakayanin, madam! Para sa future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, abong next project madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, Good Luck for thr September Goals! Fightuuuu! ✨πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Good luck din sayo! Fighting lang talaga. Habang mababa pa si BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grind hard muna tayo no, exxited na ako sa bull run kahit matagal pa mangyayari hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck Bhe. Go for goal Aja!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat beh! Para sa ekonomiya! Fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still a God will bless your goal sis just keep going.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, sis. Yes, I hope God will give me the energy to keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sa goals nimo sis.I am sure you can achieve it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hoping sis. Kakayanin. Fighting tayo sis dahil we need this for the ekonomiya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis fight Lang jud ta ani

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's very much great and excellent, to plan something and/or set up goals before starting... Good luck

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, this is one way to motivate you to keep striving for the better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck with your goals sis. Sa akin back to setting goals na din. This time, 25 articles yung goal ko na mapublish for this month.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Good luck satin, sis! Kakayanin natin to habang mababa pa ang price ni BCH. Para pag nag pump, me enough na fund na tayo. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Go for the goals para makaipon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the plan, MJ... Setting goals for the month. I wish you the strength to stay consistent and earn the reward. All the best, my dear friend. Let's do this again...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, Ola! Doing my best! Fighting!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I trust you. Keep giving your best. The best will locate you soon, I'm sure. πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to your goals wish you happy new month ☺️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, sis. Good luck to us! May our September will be filled with lots of visits from Rusty. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless to your goals sis. Tiwala lang sis. Ma achieve mong lahat ng yan sis. Always be positive lang sis tas tuloy-tuloy lang. We are always here to support you also sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Sana lang di tamarin dahil eto talaga problema ko. Tapos me pamangkin pa na mas demanding pa sa dati kong manager. HEHE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Kaya mo yan sis basta motivate mo lang always self mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds like our goals for the month are alike

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Cheers! Hope we can achieve our goals and have a better result this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck with the 25 articles. I think you will exceed last months total and that will put you some where around it or above πŸ™‚ I see in your crystal ball and I'm sure your earnings will be greater after all it's your Birthday month πŸŽ‚ πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. I just hope I won't get lazy again. Dang! But I will do my very best to at least reach the 25 articles. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So your this month goal for Read.cash is to make 25 articles. I wish you best of luck for this.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, sis. I hope I can really achieve this. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago