Poetry Winners

17 45
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

August 21, 2020

8:57 pm

As promised, I will announce the winner/s today. It's difficult to choose from the poems you submitted. They are all worth reading. So I'm thankful I did this contest. Before everything else, I would like to thank my big sister, I know you're not active here but you helped me choose from these wonderful authors.

And now that I check everyone's work.

And here is my Top 4!

Each will get $2.5

And because I got overwhelmed by everyone participated. I will upvote all the other poems.

Thank you, everyone. And have a safe day! Keep reading and writing!

"Use Bitcoin Cash"

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Congrats to everyone that won and most especially to @BotefarmπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ! Congratulations to all winners ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you very much for choosing my poem. I am really happy and proud for this achievement. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to the winner hoping to join this contest next.. thank you for supporting each other.. More people here become like you. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your upvote 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners, and we wish all of us always in success.

Best regards for the Winner & all participient on this contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners. Hopefully I'll participate next time :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners...thank's for @avie018 you are the best..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to them! πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❀️ and congratulations to other winners!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for this, I really appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so excited and grateful to be in this list of your top 4 pics! Thank you for running the contest and for loving my poetry. Wishing You The Very Best, PoetsTree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago