The World & Crypto #19

1 53
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

The World & Crypto with Rutkowski Edition #19

Wednesday March 17, 2021

Stimulus Checks have already started going out to Americans whom already have direct deposit, paper checks will be starting soon if they haven't already. The major thing to note is rather fascinating to me here. You will have the investors that seen people who invested the first stimulus check and turned that into thousands, the second stimulus check and are up almost 100% and now we will have people do the same with this, the Third Stimulus check.

This effect will take a couple months to be completed since it'll take the IRS some time to get everyone money! Not everyone is going to dump Stimulus Money into Crypto and not everyone is going to be able to put every last dollar into crypto and some people just won't put anything into crypto. Yes, those are valid points, but the funny thing here is... The ones that don't put the money into crypto are going to be buying and purchasing stuff, right?

What are corporations investing in more so now than ever? Bitcoin and other crypto currencies. So, either way you pour it out, in the end it will all come to crypto at an increasing rate grow exponentially until crypto swallows the fiat system whole, every currency. Bitcoin will swallow the majority while other currencies will compete amongst the every growing crypto community.

We can all take World Leaders like Bush, Obama, Biden, Trump and every countries leader that has been inflating their own currencies for ages. A special thank you to all of the banks that keep inflating currencies because they are allowed to do that. They can lend somewhere around .90 to every dollar they hold. What happens when they go bankrupt?

The people with accounts at those banks lose everything. This problem is solved using Crypto. You saving yourself from financial injustice. Research it, no matter what country you live in, if you have fiat money it can be taken away from you. The smart people realize this and they see the rising threat of a major market crash due to 0% interest rates, inflation from stimulus checks.

We are looking forward to fiat collapse worse than 2008, this will be the modern age great depression if not for the invention of Crypto. Crypto should hopefully make the rebound easier than the previous depression. But we all know once interest rates go up that people will lose their homes, cars and business.. Unless they are hedged against these things with crypto.

Plus President Biden is about to announce his rumored "Massive Tax Hike" this could be the final nail in the coffin of the Fiat system as far as the USD is concerned.

Hot Holochain Holo Wow!

HOT #Holochain is at .0075 at the time of writing this article. as you can see in the chart below my previously predicted break out took a few extra days to materialize into anything. However I didn't expect the break out that we have seen over the last several days. I am not complaining.

HOT has deserved the spot light it is getting now for a long time. HOT in one day went from 99 on coinmarketcap all the way up to 59 which was an impressive move that with doubt has caught the eye of major investors. I am impressed with my gains. Although I am still hodling firmly and refusing to cash in. That should speak as to how much I truly believe in #HOT

I know once the #HoloPort launches and becomes readily available people are going to be using it to earn extra money. That is just one of the many reasons why I was already Bullish but in a long-term mindset. I wasn't thinking short-term in this aspect or I would had invested the majority into $HOT than.

In the chart above you can see how #HOT just went to .01 and than dropped along with the rest of the market as #BTC took a dip. Holochain doesn't move in the same sense as other alt coins. Yes it is still influenced by speculation and market manipulators but the project itself is solid. For example, if Blockchain was banned tomorrow by all countries, Holochain would still in fact be 100% legal. It isn't Blockchain, it is Holochain.

The only real competitor to Ethereum on every level. It isn't meant to be a store of value but with with the market supply it could compete with other currencies. The whole currency aspects relies in whole with the community that purchases it and how they plan to use it. Who knows? I am banking on #BCH to be accepted every where Master Card is, in the future that is..

The above is the ideal prediction forming an inverse W or as like to call it, M, before heading forward to what I think will be a next high of .021 which will be a major gain from where it is now. I can't say for 100% that it will go exactly like I am thinking or even close to what I expect. We all know anything could happen.

XLM May be Gearing Up!

XLM at the time of writing this is at .46881 USD and up 1.6% already. I believe that #XLM will be entering into a new cycle like the previous and could follow the same pattern which will be major for XLM. I don't doubt the possibility of this happening sooner than later.

BAT The Brave Browser Token

BAT is currently $1.014 at the time of writing this article. #BAT hit a high of $1.25 and could be getting ready to head towards $1.45 to $1.50 USD in the short term depending on his this next break out occurs. I am patiently waiting to see what happens myself personally.

For those of you whom don't know already, You can download the Brave Browser and get free BAT every month. Since Brave Browser replaces the way you browse the web by keeping your data private and paying you for the ad notifications that you receive. You can choose to see them or not with a max limit of 5 per hour and did I mention you get rewarded BAT monthly?

Really makes me wish I would have held all of my #BAT but I have been investing it in other Crypto's to see how much I could grow my free Crypto from Brave over the course of one year. But hey, I got another 20 or so coming next month plus what ever I get for this month as well. I love how they give us a portion of the advertisers cost to show us an advertisement. We get to decide if we are interested or not. Smart advertising in my opinion.

Brave could potential be a $400 Billion yearly Market cap just off of online advertising at the rate of growth they are already at.

Bitcoin, Where you at now Boy?

Bitcoin at the time of writing this article is at $56,311.67 and appears to be pretty bullish at the moment. The chart above indicates the channel in which I think Bitcoin is in. if you want more details on Bitcoin and what I think will happen please be sure to read this article

BCH Will it Finally reach The $900.00 Prediction?

BCH our favorite here is up to $525.14 at the time of writing this article. The last time I made a #BCH prediction it seems like the price plummeted as soon as I hit publish I think we are about to see a major break out which could lead us in either direction. if we break the red line I believe we could turn extremely Bearish and prices could go that low.

However I have faith in BCH and think we are about to see a major spike to the upside. I don't think we are going to be able to hold above $900 USD at this current time unless the Market Sentiment changes. We need more influencers talking about BCH but for some reason they are scared to mention it. They talk about Ethereum and everything else. #BCH needs to be trending daily on sites like Twitter, Tick Tok Noise no and as much as I despise the platform...Facebook...

XRP Making Noise Everyday!

XRP is currently at .46843 at the time of writing this. The entire community of #XRP holders of been making a lot of noise about XRP attempting to spread awareness of XRP like faithful holders do. I know the value XRP could hold if everything in the universe lines perfectly and the thread makes it through the tiny hole. I understand what could be..

I just think that the rate of inflation makes almost any crypto worth holding, let alone one with mind blowing potential when you realize the bigger picture and what role Ripple plays and you have to consider how major #XRP would be at the point and time every banking system starts using XRP to transact with each other... That could be major. However the amount of crypto's that aim to do the same thing and aren't currently tied up in litigation is like a bucket full of fish these days.

I don't bank on only one crypto, although with #HOT I sure wish I would have...

ADA Is Being Listed On Coinbase Pro

ADA is currently at $1.281187 at the time of writing this article. In light of recent news about Coinbase Pro potentially listing #ADA on Coinbase Pro, the price of Cardano has rose from previous lows. How far will this speculation take the Cardano market before we truly see what impacts if any listing on Coinbase Pro will have with ADA. Overall I am more bullish on ALGO but I am not quick to dismiss ADA either.

Finally, Ethereum will it ever do anything?

Ethereum is currently at $1,786.21 and is on a decline at the moment even though Bitcoin seems to be moving up. One thing with Ethereum, the gas fees whether people want to admit it or not, makes it very unattractive. No body wants to pay insane fees for such small transactions.

The miners love it, but it isn't sustainable like every competing crypto. Also the relation ship with Bitcoin makes predicting Ethereum slightly more complicated. The whole ripple wave of Bitcoin effects every thing... Amazing how that works. I would like to be 1 hour ahead of the flow...

My Final Thoughts

I have so many more I would have love to have shared but I would be writing this for weeks lol. We are seeing so many different cryptos finally start to rise at the expense of inflation. This is a good thing for those of us that have been holding for awhile. I know right now with Bitcoin Cash being down a couple of hundred dollars seems major but, like Bullzilla on You Tube says all the time " Double Digit Corrections Brings Double Digit Gains! "

To be honest, I have bought plenty of crypto that has declined by 10% or 20% and I have held until it recovered to it's previous highs or higher. Some cases I have had to sell off earlier than others. I also like the saying that is very surreal for markets like these " The Best Time To Buy Is When There Is Blood In The Streets! " I still don't remember who originally said that, but it's true.

I really like the analogy that Michael Saylor used in the Interview with Bit Boy Crypto on You Tube. I recommend you watch the 2 part interview series. You will really get a feel for where crypto is headed and how fast it could potentially make the leap. It is a bit over whelming to think about how cheap we are able to buy crypto at these current times. We are truly Blessed to be a part of this at the beginning. Crypto is making poor people rich.

The Greatest displacement of Wealth in human History! The Elite will surely reap advantages at some point, but we are going to be better off as well. As the Banks and Governments continue to increase the rate of inflation Crypto will continue to grow in the same fashion. The debt industry is the biggest currency inflation issue, they hide in the back ground while the Government does it right in front of us and we couldn't do anything about this until the creation of Crypto Currencies.

Now that we have the power to be invested in a currency that will actually go up in value as fiat currency value decreases further, why would we want to keep money in Fiat. I know the risk involved with being entirely invested in crypto at super high ration in comparison of ones net worth, but the amount of deflation with Fiat Currency vs the amount of Inflation with Crypto Currency.

I literally turned $68.00 that I invested into #HOT as a long 10 year investment strategy where I plan to gather as much as I can over the next 6 years and than Hodl for 4 years and see what happens... That $68.00 is now up to $618 and some change at the time of writing this.. Long term investments can pay off some times. I am still only on year3 going into year 4...

As always Thanks For Reading, God Bless You and Stay Healthy!

13
$ 7.70
$ 6.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.25 from @Raye
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Comments

Will BCH be faster to be higher? I hope we don't wait in December. but it can happen faster

$ 0.00
3 years ago