Random photos [part 6]

58 70
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

This is @aminul once again. I am gonna share another new random photography article. I got huge support on my last 5 random photos Article. So i wanna continue my random photos article. For this i write random photos part 6 article. I think all of you can enjoy my photographs like as before.

Hi everyone, how are you? I think all are well by the grace of Almighty. I am also good and fit.

Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. So I like to capture photos all the time. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much.

So let's enjoy:

How It's looks /? I think It's looks beautiful. I took this photos 1 year ago. But unfortunately all of my photos are deleted by my mistake. But i found this photos on messenger. Because i send some photos to my friend. Recently i found it. And i saved these photos to share on this platform. I think you enjoy it.

Yesterday evening i took this photos. It's really amazing on colour. It’s really looking so beautiful. It's the same place where i take too many photos. And share those photos on this platform. Most of the sunset photos i captured from this place. Every evening this place you can show beautiful scenery. Different time different season you can see different beauty of nature.

If you feel interest i can share too many photos like this one.

It is on of my best shot using my smartphone. After captured these photos i cannot believe myself that i can take these photos by my smartphone. In my device there is no macro camera also i haven’t any macro lenc. So you know that it’s really unbelievable. But It's true that i took these photos by my mobile camera.

I think this flower name white wood rose. It's looks very nice and also very attractive. I like it very much. So when i show it i took a photo of this beautiful flowers. I think everyone love THIS flower.

My previous photography article:

Random photos part 1 : https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part1-4157b46e

Random photos part 2 : https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part-2-bbdae826

Random photos part 3:

https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part-3-31dd2c2a

Random photos part 4:

https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part-4-40cdf300

Random photos 5 :

https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part-5-36612f35

Today's beautiful sunset sky :

https://read.cash/@aminul/todays-beautiful-sunset-sky-bc91221d

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He is a very helpful person.

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for sponsorship.

If You want to join this community. Here's the link of this community👇

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank you so much, everyone, for reading my article. And thanks to support me all the time.

Stay home. stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye

39
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Vary nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your random photoshot allways awsome and different style. your sky photoshot so beautiful and your crective so expense

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I think you can enjoy my all random photos.. I am happy for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice shots from you again :) Good job :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate my work. I think you love my photographs. Keep support and enjoy my photographs. I will try to write another article very soon.God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs my dear brother ❤keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Than you. I think you enjoy my photographs.. I will try my best to capture good photos and continue my work. Keep support and enjoy my photographs. I will try to publish new article as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hella amazing shots- i want to draw ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography...I want to see more random photos of yours...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment. I am so happy for that. I will try my best to continue my random photos article. I observe that many people like random photos on article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you much for your complement. I am so much happy that you support me all the time. Keep support and enjoy my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm speechless😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our environment is impossibly beautiful so the photographs have been awesome. Brother, I like the type of photos very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I think you enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photoshot., I like the type of photos very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like the sky photos u shared here, i also like the flower, the tree n the grains, another beautiful photographs from u n thanks for sharing it here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I feel very happy when someone appreciate my work. Also it’s boost up me to do something good.. I just try my best. Thank you for supporting me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome n will be waiting for your next photos n hope i can took photos like u, soon :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to publish another article as soon as possible. I am somewhat busy now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay, i am going n willing to wait for it, just do what u need to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aminul my favorite photographer , I've see all the posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oho... Really? I am so happy to see your comment. Thank you. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like them very much, first 2 are the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much... I think first time comment on my article. So if you like my photography Please subscribe my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photographs dear....I just want to follow your style..i think it's simple but leads you to have some great shots...btw i can't 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Don’t worry. Which device you use to take photos?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cheaper one...redmi 5.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok no problem. Do you use twitter? If you use it. @aminulaib i try to help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used it long time ago...recently I've left..😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

actually i am going to have a new phone..would you like to suggest me a brand?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your budget?? Are you Bangladeshi?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I'm Bangladeshi and budget is about 20k 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Xiaomi - redmi note 9/redmi note 9s Realme - 6 Oppo - a92 You can watch review video on youtube then decide which device perfect for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay dear...and thank you for the suggestion 😊 it will help me much 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. But i am Xiaomi user so i prefer Xiaomi (redmi) device 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my mother recommend me so as she is a xiaomi user 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think she get good performance from her device. Same as me. So we recommend these brand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think so 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago