Random photos [part 4]

72 80
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone,

Good morning. How are you all?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also good and fine.

I got Enough support to my random photography article. So today i gonna share my random photos part 4 article. I know everyone already know about that. Because everyone already read my article tittle. I am so much happy that i get support for my photography article. Many people appreciate my photography work. So thank you everyone you guys encourage me to do this job.

Photography is my hobby. So i like to do that all the time. When i see some beautiful and attractive scenery of nature i stop those place and take many photos.. After taking photos i cheeked all the photos and delete bad photos or quality photos.

I haven't any higher quality cameras like DSLR. So I use my smartphone to capture photos all the moment.

I use the Xiaomi redmi note 5 model smartphone to capture all photos. Though it's not a higher configuration smartphone. But it's enough to take some good photos. If you have some knowledge about photography.

But everybody knows that it is so difficult to capture good photos using a smartphone. But always I try my best to take a good one and provide a good article for all of you.

So let's enjoy my random photos part 4 :

Are you like these beautiful sunset scenery?.. I don’t your answer but i think It's good to see. Look at the color and the decoration of mother nature. The palmtrees increase the beauty of this Photo. Some day's ago i took this photos. I think all of you like it.

I think you don’t know the flowers name.. I also don’t know. Because it’s a weeds flower. I show it on outside of our home and it’s also grow up an abandoned place. But look at the beauty of this flower.

Do you love flowers? I think your answer is, yes... So think you like it. In our area it’s name Kamini flowers .. What you say??? It's looks too attractive and beautiful too. Also it’s smell are amazing. I like it very much. If all of you want i can published a full article with this beautiful flowers. Because this flowers grow in our house.

Actually it’s vegetable flowers.. I think many people know it. In our area it’s called dhundol 😁. When i try to say this name It's make me smile because of it’s uncommon name. But it’s really beautiful. I took this flowers many time..

It's on of my best sunset photos.i really it very much.. I think all of you like this. And also enjoy this Beautiful and attractive natural scenery.

So i think Everyone can enjoy my today's random photos. Always i try to capture good photos and also try to write a good article to explain my photography beautifully. But i think when you read my article you observe it. My English isn’t good. So i cannot explain my thoughts properly. But i try to learn it. And i think one day i can overcome my weakness.

Thank you everyone to reading my article and watching my article. I think you enjoy my article.

My previous photography article:

Random photos part 1 : https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part1-4157b46e

Random photos part 2 : https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part-2-bbdae826

Random photos part 3:

https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part-3-31dd2c2a

Today's beautiful sunset sky :

https://read.cash/@aminul/todays-beautiful-sunset-sky-bc91221d

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He is a very helpful person.

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for sponsorship.

If You want to join this community. Here's the link of this community👇

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank you so much, everyone, for reading my article. And thanks to support me all the time.

Stay home. stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye

55
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jakir
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very Nice article keep it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another wow, u really do good n beautiful photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. I think you enjoy all these photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i did n u r welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺🙂😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always you make me surprised you are great photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciate my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Your article is very nice. Articles picture is very beautiful. I like your article. Brother keep it's.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!Every pictures are good.Really they expressed their beauty through your photography!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciate my eork i am do much happy to do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well done!!!keep it up,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It's really amazing. Keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to do my work. All the time. I think you enjoy my photos also my article too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eye catchy pics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I think enjoy those photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wawoo great.. good photography. Also informative😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you do much for your comment on my article. I think you can enjoy my photos. Keep supporting and enjoy my photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.. My pleasure..😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos makes me smile :) Thanks for nice photos:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. mond blowing photographs... sunset view with palm tree has drew my attention much...thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I am so much happy that you support me all the time. Really those photos are really beautiful. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are really beautiful photoshot. Not only beautiful but also mind blowing photoshot dear. You are really a great photographer. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know that i am not professional photographer.. I don’t take photos like their. But i just try my best to take good one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I hope you are a professional photographer. Your photography is just like professional photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊😊🙄🙄🙄😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woow..how I wish I could also have shot like those one..Theyre beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You try your best i think one day you can take better photos than me. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And it another set of nice shots from my best photographer....they are beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U welcome, please show love on my posts too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning and yes i am fine by the grace of Almighty . You share wonderful photos. Your photos showed that you are really great photographer. I like to see more beautiful photos on your profile. Thanks you so much and keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure. Photography id my hobby. But i am not a professional photographer. But i try my best to take some good photos by using my smartphone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this awsome and creative photoshoot ever. i also you following bmost timevyour photoshoot skill and writting skill.i hope its help us me.god bless you brother.keep up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro. It's really inspire me to do my work. Thanks for your support. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another set of wonderful photos you're sharing here :")

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is mind blowing photoshoot. Your Photography really talented. I love your all Photography. Thank you so much my dear brother for sharing some most beautiful pictures 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already joined the community 👻🙈💞🥂 The persons who capture right angle photographs are actually artist. And you are one of them. Your snaps are so creative and impressive. Good work mate 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. I feel happy to see your comment. It's inspire me to take more good photos.. And share those photos on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing pictures that you captured. I like it very much 😍😍keep doing...... And waiting for the next photoshoot 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another beautiful photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding clicks and the article also attractive. I love it and it is great.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. If you feel interest you can see my other article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First one is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is excellent photoshoot..I really like this very much..All of your pictures are so beautiful...carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will try my best to do something good all the time. I feel happy when someone appreciate my work. It's also boost up me to do good again and again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice camera and nice work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

random pics always reminds me of random female potato womens that I have meet in club. It is so random and you never be sure what you will get, or what you will "catch", if you know what I mean. aDios muchachos . . always, on fire

. SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍🙄🙄🙄😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago