Random photos [part 5]

67 84
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, how are you?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also good and fit.

So this @aminul once again... I am gonna share another photography article. I think already you know that. Because you read my article title. I am so happy that many people support me for my photography article. Also, I know everyone loves me.

I got huge support for my random photography article. I think everybody like my mobile photography I got many likes comments that inspire me to capture more photos and write another photography article.

So again I try to write another random photography article. I will add my previous photography article at the end of this article.

So let's enjoy my random photos part 5 article:

My other sunset photographs. I observe that most of the people like sunset photos very much. So I try to add more sunset photos to my article. So that this natural beauty can enjoy many people. If anyone likes or comments on my article I feel so happy on my mind. So thank you, everyone.

Do you know what the name of this flower? I think many people know about these flowers 🌺. It's actually a vegetable flower. I our are it's called Kakrol. But it's English name is sweet bitter guard. I like these flowers .so many times I captured these flowers.

I take this photo right now. I think it looks not so good but not bad also. I don't know what the name of this Flower. It's an unnamed flower. But it looks very pretty so I take it.

It looks good or not? I think looks so good and beautiful too. A few days ago I took these photos from beside the rich field. It was evening time so you can look this photos bright. I like most to capture sunset sky photos also flowers.

It's also an unnamed flower. It's so small in size but looks to beautiful. Am I right or wrong? I think right. I really beautiful to see. So I capture it just now.

Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. So I like to capture photos all the time. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much.

So when I see attractive natural objects I don't mistake to take photos. Also, I try my best to take good photos. But it's a big problem to me that I haven't any digital camera like DSLR or others. So I use my smartphone to capture all the photos.

My previous photography article:

Random photos part 1 :Β https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part1-4157b46e

Random photos part 2 :Β https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part-2-bbdae826

Random photos part 3:

https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part-3-31dd2c2a

Random photos part 4:

https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part-4-40cdf300

Today's beautiful sunset sky :

https://read.cash/@aminul/todays-beautiful-sunset-sky-bc91221d

Special thanks forΒ @AshmaΒ for his support. He is a very helpful person.

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for sponsorship.

If You want to join this community. Here's the link of this communityπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank you so much, everyone, for reading my article. And thanks to support me all the time.

Stay home. stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye

55
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Jewel
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography as always 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uy nanalo ka pala. Balato πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di pa dumadating πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait mo lang baka busy pa πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka nga. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww 😱 😱 I love it, it's lovely 🀩 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am so much happy that my photographs makes you happy. It's my achievement. It's really inspire me to take more photos... Keep support and also enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Welcome 😊😁 Anytime 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, you really have good shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciate my work.. I am so much happy for that. Keep support and enjoy my photographs. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😐😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just speechless when I'm seeing your photography. It's just mind blowing photography dear. I like your all random photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁your comment makes me so much happy. Thank you for your special comment with special *****. Thank you so much to appreciate my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it, beautiful n lively photo again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am so much happy that i get your support all the time. Always i try to take good photos. I hope i can continue my work.. I think you enjoy my photographs. Photography is my hobby so i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i like your photographs n u r welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the sunset-photo. Its really powerful, no words needed. Thank you for sharing another piece.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Photography is my hobby so i like and love to do that. Though i haven’t any better quality camera. So i use my smartphone to capture photos...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

stress reliever :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have a extra ordinary power of making simple things gorgeous... in this time i don't want to say anything about the photos...I'm amazed just like before....thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. Always i try to do something good. I thought how can i take photos beautifully. Best angle good light, etc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and yes you are doing with perfection πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relaxing to look atπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job, made more excellent photos πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always i try my best. I think i get your support all the time.. Thank you so much for everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beauty nature, so nice as potato is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photographs have been very beautiful, brother. The flowers are very beautiful to look at. Blue sky with him Just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you enjoy my photographs. I am so happy that you doing a comment on my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, your pictures are always so beautiful,I love them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its beautiful photo .i also like to see sunset in evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no words to explain your talent,you are really a good photographer.i will surly like to see some more photographs by you in future.this is great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will try my best to write another article as soon as possible.
Already i published another article. If you miss it. You can see those article on my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographies!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I think you enjoyed my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos are great, amazing, fantastic! Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too beautiful to take pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos are beautiful and impressive. You really flaunt your skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. I just try my best to do something good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos are beautiful and impressive. Too beautiful to take pictures. I have no words to explain your talent,you are really a good photographer. I'm just speechless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I just try my best all the time.. I am so much happy that you enjoy my photos. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😱all of them are gorgeous..πŸ˜ŠπŸƒπŸŒΈkeep it up your a good photographer.πŸŒΈπŸƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago