Random photos [part1]

110 124
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, this is @aminul Once again. How are you all? I think all are well by the grace of Almighty. I am also good and fit by the grace almighty.

Today, I am going to share some random photographs. I have got huge support for my photography article. also, you know that photography is my hobby so I love ❀️ and like to take photos. When I show some beautiful natural object I don't mistake to take photos of them.

@Telesfor and @Mila is my inspiration. Because they both are really good photographer. I try to read their all article. All these photos are really amazing. I don't capture photos like them... But I just try my best.

I haven't any higher quality cameras like DSLR. So I use my smartphone to capture photos all the moment.

I use the Xiaomi redmi note 5 model smartphone to capture all photos. Though it's not a higher configuration smartphone. But it's enough to take some good photos. If you have some knowledge about photography.

But everybody knows that it is so difficult to capture good photos using a smartphone. But always I try my best to take a good one and provide a good article for all of you.

So let's enjoy my random photographs :

No, it's not captured from sea beach I took these photos from our native village. These photos I captured from a small riverside. This place is really beautiful. I take many from this place. In the evening moment, this place decorated by mother nature.

It's a red rose. I think all the people like these flowers. I love these flowers. So when I show these beautiful flowers I captured some photos of them. Flowers always make people better, happier, and more helpful; they are sunshine, food, and medicine to the soul.

Actually, I don't know what it's named. In our area, many people called this #modhu.

Another one. It's looking pretty nice.

Last year we are going to a study your on shilaidah Rabindronath kuthi bari. It's situated at shilaidah, mar Khali, kushtia, Khulna, Bangladesh πŸ‡§πŸ‡©.

I go there many times. But capture these photos when I go there last time. I think everyone likes these photos.

I. Don't know what the name of this flower but it's looks very nice and attractive too. I take photos of these flowers many times. I love it. For its beauty.

Is it looking beautiful? Or not. I think it looks beautiful. These photos also captured from the same place where I took the first photos. I said that it is a good place to capture sunset photos and I do that.

I think all of you like my today's random photography. Photography is my hobby so I like and love to do that. Now every day was a rainy day in our area so can't go out many times for this I can't take too many photos. I have many photos on my device but it's a matter of sorrow that unfortunately all photos are deleted for my mistake.

There were many incredible and amazing photos. It really makes me sorrow. But again I try to take many photos. And try to store a big collection of natural photos.

Special thanks forΒ @LeoBannaΒ Β and @khrispyshots for their great work. Thank you so much for everything.

Leo Banna bro announced a giveaway that he give $2-$0.05 per day for the winner and this giveaway continue every day.

For details - https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/earn-2-005-usd-per-day-8abef249

Thank you everyone for reading and watching my article also photos. I think the photos you like.

No more now.

Stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

85
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @monzur
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wawwooo great photography.. And informative article . Thanks for sharing dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. In my article, I say that photography is my hobby so I like and love to do it. But it's a problem that I haven't any dslr so it's so difficult for me. But always I try to capture good photos..i think you enjoyed my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly we all enjoy. You are taking good pictures.. Also keep it up. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so much happy about that for my photography someone feels happy. Always I try my best to capture good photos and provide them on this amazing platform. Please keep supporting and enjoy my photography .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.. We always support.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so so much 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, doing good too, another beautiful photos, i like the skies n rose photo, but all of it was captured beautifully :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you do much for reading and watching my photography article. I am do much happy that you can enjoy it. Always I try to capture good photos of natural objects. I like to do that .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes n u r welcome n waiting for your next photographs/photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im out of comments already😁.how i wish I could also have the time to take photos..those shots are great,it cures a weary soul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much . It's inspire me to capture more photos and share those photos on this platform. Keep support and enjoy my photographs. I just try my best. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you take all these?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously. I don't use any downloaded photos on my photography article. You can see my other photography article if you want.. All those photos are capture using my smartphone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for approving my random photography article for this community. It's my first article submission on this community. You are my inspiration. So I try to follow you. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I give u moderator this community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. I am so happy for that. Thank you so much 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a great photographer :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I always try my best to capture perfect photos. Though it’s difficult for me... Because i am a mobile user...and i take these photos using my smartphone .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome :) Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....it's just wonderful bro πŸ₯°thanks for sharing it ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. I am happy for that. Always i try my best to provide good photos on this platform but It's really difficult for a mobile device user. But always i try my best to do something good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... Great photographs... I also love to capture nature photos. You are really try to hard work as much as you can to capture the beauty of nature. It’s really fascinated to me ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable complement. I am so much happy that you appreciate me for my work. You are right try hard to capture good photos. Thank you so much fir supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last one is so awesome. As in wwooaahhh 😱😱😱😱 It looks like a painting

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I think you enjoy my all photos. Really the last one looks like painting but it’s not painting. It’s a real natural view of mother nature. Same time i captured many photos but i losted them so i cannot provide all photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I loved it as always!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography most of them perfect shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. It’s really inspire me to take more photos and share them on this platform. I think all of you enjoy these photos very much. I feel so happy for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much...i think you enjoy my photographs. Always try to capture good photos..and also love to share all photos on this platform. Keep supporting and enjoy my natural photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every photo looks natural. You captured nicely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro to appreciating me. Always i try and tried my best to take a good photos. But some Time i can do that but not always. Because i am a mobile photographer . So it’s depend how nature helps me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It happens to me. Sometimes my photos look amazing and sometimes it's not so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap..it also happened with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all photographs are amazing dear. I always like your photography. You're the best artist of photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable complement. It's really makes me happy. I think you can enjoy my photographs. Always i try to take good nature photos. Though it’s hard for me.. That i am a mobile photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoooo so beautifully Capture πŸ“Έ , sunset view , different Flower 🌼 , greenry what a combination I appreciate your Photographic skills Keep Capturing πŸ“·

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I am so much happy for that. I love nature and natural beauty. So i always like to capture nature photos. If you see my others photography article i think you have some idea about that..thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first photo was so nice.Also other photo was so nice but first is al the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your complement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of your pictures are beautiful...Also,the places are looking beautiful too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap... Really all these photos are good... Also place..i have captured many photo from here.It's really a good place for photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are located this beautiful place..??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My native village.... Jessore khulna Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh..Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hummm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are all beautiful dear ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear to appreciate my work. I think you can enjoy all these photos..always i try to provide good photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its awesome bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro... I am so happy to got your comment. Thank you for support me all the time. I thin it keep up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course i will do it brother πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Nice shot😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. It’s inspire me to take more photos and also share them on this beautiful platform.keep supporting and enjoy my photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The quality of you photo are good, knowing that you only used your phone.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..for your comment on my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's all pretty...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect photography looks natural

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating me. I think you enjoy my photographs. Photography is my hobby so i like to capture nature photos all the time. Thank you for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice pictures I love them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment on my article. It's really inspire me to take more photos. I think you always support me. I think you can enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots from u,they are so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting me. I think you keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure always, don't forget I also need support too,so do same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe to me too,and keep up with my posts, I'll never fake u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already subscribed... But what mean by i 'll fake you???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry,my bad,I actually meant "I'll never fake you" missed the never while typing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh..it’s ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good ones ! keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will try to do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woooow......nice your photgraphy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I think you enjoy all these photos very much.. If you like to see nature photos you can follow my account. Keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You already have a nice photography style, yours is just dependent on your environment which is the tropics so it will always be bright unlike theirs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my work. Really it’s just dependent on environment also season. Always you cannot show the beauty of nature or what you want..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah and for you, it's really based on what you find beautiful, even without the edit, they look really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. If you have some photography idea and also nature support you to do that you can get perfect and beautiful photos without edit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It also helps when you have a great perspective. I like your perspectives and i don't think you'd need a quality camera just to get that perspective across

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so.😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stunning photos. I love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good photography brothers. And also good Article you written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. Always i try to capture good photos and share those photos on this platform. I will try to continue it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...nice photographs...the sky with small pieces of cloud, a perfect shaped rose,vibrant colored flower all are excellent... what needs more?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. The small pieces of clouds increase the sky beauty. It’s makes those nature more attractive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really beautiful 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ify
3 years ago

Your works are truly amazing. I love each of them. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago