Random photos [part 2]

55 60
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone.

How are you?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty. Me also good and fit.

Today’s i am going to share my random photos part 2 article. I got huge support on my first random photos article. So i trying to share my second article.

Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. So I like to capture photos all the time. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much.

So when I see attractive natural objects I don't mistake to take photos. Also, I try my best to take good photos. But it's a problem that I haven't any digital camera like DSLR or others. So I use my smartphone to capture all the photos.

Though my device, not a higher configuration smartphone. But I try my best to capture some good photos by using my device. I think i can show you some good photos also you can enjoy these photos.

So let's enjoy :

Some day's ago i was going to my friends House with my friends. Then i show this beautiful sunset. This nature beauty attract me so i don’t mistake to capture it. I know anyone can say bro you edit it. But my answer is nooo. When i try to capture it i modify my camera setting .. Actually i do it to capture photos which colorful.

I don’t know what the name of this flower. If anyone know this flower name Please comment it.

I think everyone know it. Yeap it’s a flower of lady finger. It's really looking too good. Many time i captured these flowers. These flowers attract me very much.

I think everyone like it most. Am i wrong? I think not. It's really beautiful view of sunset sky. I took many photos of this beautiful scenery but my bad luck. I losted all those photos by my mistake. Otherwise you guys can see many good photos from me..

I take this photos right now. I don’t know what is the name of this flower. I thinks it’s weeds flower. So nobody know it’s name. But It's looks so beautiful. Though it’s small size.

Rain drops on papaya's leaves. Aww look it. I think It's looks too good. I also take it just now.

No more now. I think all of you enjoy my photographs. Always i try to provide my best photos on my article.

When someone like,comment or upvotr on my article i feel happy. And it also inspire me too take more photos and share them on this platform. I am so much happy to Join here.

Thank you guys for supporting all the time. Always i try my best to capture good photos sothat you can enjoy it.

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He is a very helpful person.

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for sponsorship.

If You want to join this community. Here's the link of this community👇

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

On this link you can know about all details. So try it.

No more now.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

43
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wawoo great beautiful photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.Thank you so much. I think you enjoy my photographs. Always i try to provide good photos on my article. Keep supporting and enjoy my photographs. I will try to publish another photography article as soon as possible. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly. You always post beautiful photographs. Keep it up..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear this photograph really amazing looking. your 1st photo looking just awesome. Thank dear brother for this photograph sharing. You are very good Photographer..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I am happy to do that. Always i try to take good photos i think you know that. And i want to say that you also good at photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, i love your photos, so beautiful :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. It's make me happy. I get support from you all the times.thank you so much for your support. It's really inspire me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes n u r welcome, u took photos so good n just giving a good compliment because of it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wawoo great beautiful photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are really nice,the angle of the shots and the depts are just wow.... you're really good at photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great👌🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. For supporting me all the time. It's helps me to do something good. Also it’s inspire me. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The 2nd morning night flower's capture is amazing. This all clicks are wonderfull specially bandi flower click. You perfectly clicked this all captures dear. And the positions are so well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. It's always inspire me to capture more photos. I think you enjoy all these photos. If your answer is yes.. It's make me happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate my work. Though i haven’t any dslr but i don’t lose my hope. I always try to do something good...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i loved the photographs..you always take excellent photos though you are not using a dslr...it's really praise worthy btw the flower in the second photo is "sondha maloti" in bengali

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. And also thanks to appreciating me . I am so much happy that i got your support all the time. Though i haven’t any dslr but i don’t lose my hope. Always try my best to take good photos. It's hard but not impossible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear..hard but not possible.. means you are ready to try...and that's the key to success... hope a better future with it❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao another awesome and Perfec click Keep Capturing 📷 real appreciatable Thanks man for sharing beautiful clik

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. I just love my work. Though i don’t have any dslr but i don’t lose my hope. Always try my best. I think all these photos are not so bad. Many people enjoy my photographs it’s makes me happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographic sense is truly remarkable. I am really surprised that the sky looks so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. I think you enjoyed my photographs. It's my hobby so everyday i try to take some natural photos.. It's hard to take good photos on mobile but not impossible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow great , it is very nice .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I think you enjoy my photographs. If you like natural photos you can follow my account everyday i capture many photos. And also share those photos on my read.cash account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work...You always take beautiful pictures. You are very good at taking pictures...Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. It's really inspire me so much. Always i try to capture good photos It's hard for a mobile user but not impossible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes...everything is possible...if we want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful creation. Amazing shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you do much for your complement. I think you like my photos. If you like you can follow me. Everyday i try to capture more photos and also share them on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I like the sunset a lot. Beautiful photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very capturing pictures you have got there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures are very beautiful.. I like the last picture of number three very much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photo.. Carry on. I always on your site...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,I love them,I hope to see you one day so u can take me some pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother really this is amazing 😍😍 I love your all Photography & your article. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww. It's beautiful 😁🤩🤩 You're using a camera?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used my smartphone to capture those photos..because i haven’t any digital camera like as dslr.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh were the same. I'm using my phone too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.. But if you try your best you can take some good photos using mobile device

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss. Truth 🤩😂🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don’t lose your hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thank You 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful! ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago