Today's beautiful sunset sky

77 91
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, how are you?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also good and fine.

Today's I gonna share some interesting and attractive photographs. I think you already know about today's article. Because already you read my article title.

when I see attractive natural objects I don't mistake to take photos. Also, I try my best to take good photos. But it's a problem that I haven't any digital camera like DSLR or others. So I use my smartphone to capture all the photos.

Though my device, not a higher configuration smartphone. But I try my best to capture some good photos by using my device. I think I can show you some good photos also you can enjoy these photos.

So let's enjoy today's beautiful sunset sky photos:

Looks at the color of this sunset sky... it's really amazing. It looks quite dark because the sky covered with some clouds. I think for this darkness this sunset sky looks too good. I try to capture these photos happily. I think you like it.

I observe that just a few minutes the sky change its beauty because it's changed its color. I think you see it. Also, it is happening for the clouds. Also, clouds help the sky to be more attractive.

Oho, I think it's more beautiful and attractive too. Can you believe this? I captured all these photos using my smartphone also I uploaded these photos without editing... I think some people can't believe it. But I don't what everyone thoughts. But it's really true that I don't edit any photos.

I am sorry that I think I can not take these photos from the right position or angle. But also think that it's not good but not too bad. Am I right?

I think these photos are more attractive than before. Look at the photos. What a color and what a beautiful creation of mother nature.

Can you believe it? These photos are taken by me? And also I use my smartphone to capture those photos? I think someone says yes I believe it. But I also know that someone says no. It's edited, itโ€™s downloaded but I clear it. I donโ€™t use any downloaded photos on my photography article. Also, I donโ€™t like to edit any photos I just modify my camera setting for extra color.

Ok, I show my gallery .i think now you believe it.

๐Ÿ˜I think now everyone believes that I take these photos using my smartphone without editing. But if you don't believe it I have nothing to do.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ

Photography is my hobby. So I love to do it all the time. When I show some beautiful and attractive natural objects I don't mistakes to capture those photos. And also I share those photos on @Read.Cash.

I think @Telesfor sir you like this sunset /evening sky photos. I know you like it most.

Also @Mila you can enjoy these photos though I am not a professional photographer like you. But I think I tried my best.

sir. I know you just love, like the crypto-related article. But I think @MarcDeMesel you can enjoy this sunset photos. As your wish you can ignore this article

My previous photography article:

Random photos part 1 :ย https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part1-4157b46e

Random photos part 2 :ย https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part-2-bbdae826

Random photos part 3:

https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part-3-31dd2c2a

Special thanks forย @Ashmaย for his support. He is a very helpful person.

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for sponsorship.

If You want to join this community. Here's the link of this community๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank you so much, everyone, for reading my article. And thanks to support me all the time.

Stay home. stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye

45
$ 2.84
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Well done brother!!! I think this is called black beauty.The dark and brown color make this photoes so beautiful!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.. It's a beautiful creation of mother nature. Look ate the beauty of those photos.. What a decoration. All these photos are really so attractive. Thank for supporting me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done brother...Good job๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ All of your pictures are so beautiful..I hope you will be a good photographer,if you want and try more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your good complement. I am so much happy that i got your support all the time. I think it keep up. Photography is my hobby so i like to do that everyday. And i think it will be continue on future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okey and you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just captured the pictures while the nature was editting herself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Always i try to capture attractive photos. So that all of you can enjoy those photos. I took most of my sunset photos from our native village. Also this place situation on a small riverside. Most off the day you can see here beautiful sunset sky if the sky is clear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. I wish I can pay a visit to your village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok come here... ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, one day I will have a visit to your village ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey. By the way where are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from Chittagong, you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. I am from Jessore (khulna)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Humm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos are unbelievable. Nice timing. Nothing to say.. โค๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. I think you enjoy my photos.. Always i try my best to capture beautiful photos of nature and share those photos on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset is always beautiful.... and you created it more attractive by your amazing photography...Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I am so much happy that i got your support all the time. Always i try my best to provide good photos all the time. I will try my best to continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography.And article are also nice.I hope that you can do anything if get some support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just try my best. Thank you so much for your comment on my article. I am so much for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really beautiful. 2nd & 3rd picture ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ You are talented Photographer my dear brother. I love your all Photography & article ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro for supporting me all the time. Always i try my best to do something good. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writer with benefits, I like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooooooow ... ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ its really amazing photography.. Keep it up.. Sunset is one of the best wonderful moment for nature lovers..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Than you so much ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really beautiful,I really love the pictures..... you're good at photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much . I am so much happy that you support me all the time. Always i try my best to take good photos and share those photos with you.keep supporting and enjoy my photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U welcome, please subscribe back and Don't forget to reciprocate the love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already subscribed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another beautiful skies photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you do much for YOUr complement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photos again from you :)Keep it up:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my work. Thank you for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahhg those photos are magnificent๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your complement. I am so happy that i get your support all the time i think It's keep up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve such support๐Ÿ˜ you're welcome๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are wonderful shots! Ever tried taking pictures of people?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes most of the day me and my friends capture many photos if i capture 10 photos then 7 or 8 are nature photos... And extra 2-3 photos is ours ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, i meant if you ever just focused on people in general?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give it a try! Even just candid ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing view, lovely click dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is really fascinating and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sunset moment a wonderful nature of beauty.this time so enjoy and refresh this moment. you photography so awsome and photoshot skill and focus sikll different for another.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro to appreciating me. I think you know that i am not a professional photographer. I just try my best to capture some photos everyday using my smartphone. There are many talented photographer on read.cash like as @Mila @Telesfor others. They are brilliant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep working bro I love your photos. Hope to see more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my work. Keep support me ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing.. Nothing to say..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful capture๐Ÿ˜ I love those.Teach me to take some photos like that๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Open your camera.. Take your phone right position then click on capture button.... ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this... It's so beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago