Happy 1st anniversary to me in Read.cash

57 64
Blog:186-9th
Date :October 22,2022
Time :01:12pm

Journey blogging that I never imagined I would go this far. I never imagine being a writer. However, I am not a good writer. But I tried my best to learn each day. I tried to learn how to compose an article. As I don't really have an idea on how to write an article.

I created this second account here on October 21, 2021. I published my very first article here a day after I sign up here. I only had 1 article for the whole month of October.

1st-How did I discover Cryptocurrency?

Then I only had 3 articles for the month of November. Since I don't really focus on writing at this time that's why I am not that active here before. It even takes a few days or weeks before I finish writing one article. I hardly had the time to write an article as I was so busy at work also in Noise. cash. It was really hard for me to compose an article before.

2nd-How Noisecash/Bch change my life

3rd-Abortion will never be my option

4th-Friends for keeps

Then December comes. It was the most awaited moment for me as a writer when finally @TheRandomRewarder upvoted my fifth article. Imagine the kilig moment when I see my notification @TheRandomRewarder upvoted your post "How did I meet my husband" with $0.24 in BCH. Honestly, I thought Rusty will only upvote our article once. I had to ask some friends here if it is normal for Rusty to upvote more than once.Ignorante be like.LOL.I also thought that we are only allowed to write our article directly here in read. I had to ask sis @bmjc98 if I can write the article in my notes or somewhere else first. Thanks for helping me, sis. It's hard for me to access readcash before if I am at home due to our bad internet connection. Just too bad when the Super typhoon hits our province, I had to stop writing as we can't access an internet connection due to all the damage that was left after the typhoon. I only had the chance to publish six articles.

Single Mom Journey has the highest upvotes of all my articles for the whole year.

As my journey goes by here I meet a lot of different kinds of people. Most of them become my virtual friends. Through reading their articles I know them better. Most of the articles I published here are more on personal kinds of stuff. Motherhood life, marriage life. I received a lot of comments and concerns especially if I published about my marriage life. Most of you here know why I had regrets about marrying my husband.

I am always been grateful for being part of this amazing platform that helps me financially and emotionally.

Through my readcash earnings, I had another source of income aside from my salary from my regular job. I had extra money to buy the needs of my family, especially my kids.

Through readcash, I have my special space to vent out my emotions in life. Especially this time when all my close friends are far away and they all have their own families now and I don't want to bother them with all the dramas in my life.Thanks to readcash as I can freely express what I feel. People or other writers here are one of the reasons why I stayed this far. They encourage and always lift me up when I am feeling down. They are always there to support you with your goals in life.

Ending thoughts

To all the people behind this amazing platform thank you so much for creating readcash.To my virtual friends thank you for everything. To my fellow writers who always had the time to read my creations thank you so much for your precious time and to all my generous upvoters May God will bless you with more blessings in life. To my fellow writers who leave thumbs up on every article that I published thank you for the like. To my generous sponsors thank you for sharing your blessings with me. To the writers, I sponsored before I am very sorry if I had to stop the sponsorship this time as I don't earn that much anymore, and thank you for understanding me. To my 197 subscribers.Thank you for staying up until now. I hope you will not get tired of supporting me all the way. To more years to celebrate here.

I may not be as good as the other writers but at least I tried my best to learn every day. For being one year writer I was able to publish 186 articles including this one.

So since I started here on Oct 21, 2021, up to today I already earned $417.77 (24,486.96) not that big amount yet it helps me a lot already.

So far May is a very productive month for me for being a writer here for a year.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 3.78
$ 3.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 8

Comments

Yayy! Happy one year sa imo sis wow naman oa nindot sa feeling siguro nuh na wa damha abot na diay 1 year sana ako din hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. More than a year na sis if eapil ang unang account nako diri. Pohon makaabot pa lagi ka diri ug 1 year.. Keep writing lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary! Good luck in your read journey :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sir.di talaga kita makalimutan kasi ikaw yung pinaka una kong sponsor dito .ang saya ko kaya nun at least my naniwala at nagtiwala sa kakayahan ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta daghan pang years nga moabot nga naa gihapun si read.cash sis . Kay si noise kay wala na baya hays. Happy one year anniversary sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

mao lagi sis.myta pud mubalik na ang kaaskil ug upvote ni Rusty ky di jud nako malikayan nga mawad an ug gana ug di siya magparamdam ba. salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy first anniversary Ate haha. Ako naman second year ko na sa January haha. Grabe ambilis tumatakbo ng taon haha! Dahil sa pagsusulat, I became a better person haha not just because of financial. I can't believe that lahat ng nahahawakan ko na pinagbibili ko ay galing sa mga pinagsusulat ko sa read.cash. More years to come!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat king. Daming naging lessons natin dahil sa pagsusulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy first anniversary!! It really has been a pleasure reading your articles. You were absent for a short while recently and I did notice 😊 It was nice seeing you return.

I'm going to check out some of your older articles as well. I have a great feeling November will be great month for you!!

Take care and hope to read many more articles from you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I feel lazy the past days.. You will know me better if you will read my previous articles. Thank you so much sir..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayiehhh, Happy 1st! Sana marami pang kasunod no like 2nd, 3rd, 4th and so on. And arat at sulat oa ng malala, grind malala rin hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat bhe. Sana nga more years pa tatAgal si readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww, malakilaki Nah rin yan sis, congratulations to you, and happy anniversary sayo sis dito sah read.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat po.laking tulong yung lahat ng naearn ko dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis ehh,malaking tulong talaga, ahm your welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis. Happy Anniversary sa inyo ni Read.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats bhe! More articles, more earnings to come. Nawa'y bumalik ang sigla tulad ng dati. Godbless all your journey.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sana nga bhe para mas my income ako dito.salamat beh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats ssi , ang laki na ng kinita mo dito and you have lots of friends pa. buti nalang you kept track on you r eanings

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis,..yes I learn from sis @bmjc mag track sa mga bch earnings nako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyyyy congrats ug happy anniversary sa imuha diri sa platform. More earnings to come maam.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat Rhed. more earnings pud nimo diri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magpapansin pako ni randomrewarder muna.heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

medyo mihinay ang tips gikan ni Rusty run unlike before nga kung muupvote siya ky sunod2x jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngano kaha na maam?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ambot lang kaha pud Rhed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It isnt easy to hit one year. Happy anniversary

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yeah. it's a roller coaster journey,.Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary sis!🎉 One year kana pala dito sis. Ang bilis lang ng panahon sis. Congrats sa lahat na naachieve mo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

MOre than a year na sis if balansion apil ang unang account nako diri hehehe.salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dugay na d.i sis nuh. Makahinumdom laman tas katong time na bag o pata sa platform sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi sis.If I just take it seriously saona hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary sis. Congrats sa mga na achieve.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat kaayo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary sis 🎉 Legit jud ang happiness og kilig kung ma notice na ta ni rusty ,ako jud kay almost 1 month usa na tipan ni rusty.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis.lagi lagi ra ang feelings ba pag muvisit si Rusty.akoa mga 2 months pud sis usa ko napansin ni Rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats, dako2 najud pod kayo imong kita diri noh, makasanaol man sad ta oy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sus layo rana sa uban brad.ang uban diri nag income ug $100 a month or more than that.Sus ug always lang tag dinagko ang upvote sa kada article mas dako jud akong income bah.But anyway at least nihangtod ko till one year bisan ug nianam na ug kahinay ang kita diri fight lang ghapun.Anyway salamat brad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

atleast naa ba , maynalan na oy, dako nakayo na bsag onsaon plus naa pajod noise tong panahona, sad to say lng karon ang noise medyo nihinay na , so you mean pag mas dako imo mahatag sa oban?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes around Nov jud to nga kusog ug dako pa kaau ang kita sa Noise.Ang last update sa noise maoy reason nga nibalik ko diri and nifocus nako diri brad. I mean if always dinagko and kadaghan ang pag upvote ni Rusty brad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bag o paman gud ko dri mong medyo ga adjust pako wako kabalo onsaon para mapansin nya perme, naay di kayo tsada na article nako pero kadaghan nya tagaan, naa poy mga tsada for me, pero gamay ra mahatag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ing Ana jud na si Rusty Brad. Libog kaayo sabton pero maayo unta mabalik na siya sa dati nga sunod2x mu upvote

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sayang kanang mga panahona sigoro naa pako sa point na gahuna huna ko na di nako kaya hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ing ana sad ko saona wa jud ko nagfocus ky lagi para nako lisud maghimo ug article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nag lisod pero tan awa karon, di na maihap pila ka article imo nabuhat hahhahah we just need to believe in our self rajud ba :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes tnuod na brad pero naa jud time nga wa ka sa mood magsuwat naa pud time nga I can write two or 3 articles a day ..depende sa mood nako na jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi nakud ng 2 to 3 article hahahaha gahia kayo nimo oy hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ug naa sa mood pud lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis.Isa ka din sa idol ko dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary, you are growing in good and positive way. I hope next year will bring many months like May in your life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much BlueFlipper.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, sis! Happy anniversary to you! And congrats on the earnings. May you have more to come!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat kaayo isa jud kas akong inspiration nganong nijoin ko diri.Member baya kos imong Proud Bisaya Channel sa Noise hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago