My BCH Earnings got Flashed

25 43
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
2 years ago

Most of you have plans what to do on your earnings when you started earning in noise.cash and read.cash, well not me. How many times i said that i joined cash because of Mary Jane Barrera πŸ˜…, i got a bitcoin wallet because she told me so πŸ˜‚, but never interested how to convert BCH into peso. In short, I dont have a coins.ph wallet for converter. When i started to use cashes, i just interact if i want too, i just post if there something to be post that can led to a convo (well, until now). The tips before are depends to the tips that noise will give to you and it depends on you how many percent is yours . i just took 20% at first and then someone advice me that atlist make it 35%. Even noisecash giving me almost a dollar free tip a day, i still distribute it to those who are deserving.

Because i almost give all tips and not so active in posting, i just gained 35 dollars for 2 months. That time, i got interested to convert it into peso, even im not interested that much in BCH, its still a money πŸ˜‚. So i make a wallet that will convert it into Phillipine money, but i am to slow and that time my brain was so dead because of a friend, i lost my 35$ while transferring it on coins.ph πŸ™ˆ. So MJ keep nagging why i didnt wait for her , atlist lesson learned , again πŸ˜‚.

I started to zero when tips got change into heart value and got a few subscribers more, so i gained alot even i just post 2 post a day and of course my favorite - taking a break . But after a month i think, i withdrew all of it and got 6k pesos (120$). And i started to zero again. Where i used it? on my skin care, cattos and paintings stuff including pots. This time, i told to myself that im going to save it until December, but didnt happened, again πŸ˜‚.

I have an Aunt who have a private home for the aged in the states, she help alot to all my relatives except on my family. When he visit the Philippines 6 years ago, she just realized that the only family that almost left out was on my grandpa ( mom's dad) side. She didnt even know how funny my sibling are lol πŸ˜‚, and my parent established family business because of my sister's money and my parents experienced. Then one time, she visit the compound of my famiy and even checked my bedroom and video it. That time, im not into painting and busy on woodcraft, so all you can see was a blanket, 2 pillows, 1 laundry basket and a standfan πŸ˜‚. I heard her telling to the video that im kawawa (pity) because thats the only thing i have and i am poor πŸ€¦πŸ˜‚. What more if she check my cabinet. I told her that my lifestyle is just different to them but she did'nt listen anyway. The last part that she checked was the bathroom at the laundry area. It doesn't look nice because it isn't fully furnish and the door is just a aluminum sheet and the wall is rough because the hallowblocks are visible. But my mom and me always clean it (and that's my favorite hang out/place πŸ˜‚. And you know what my Aunt's reaction - oh kawawa, why it isn't finish? I'll help you on this. Don't get me wrong, my aunt is very nice, she just dont know how to approach us because she thinks that we've been left out for a long time. Well it is, because on my family - there's a descrimination.

The visiting happend before the pandemic, so were very busy to save the small family business that we have and forget what about my aunt said before. She send alot of stuff for us, but i just pick a curtain because i dont need alot of stuff on my bedroom, i just need more space. Well i have DIY bed now because my great friend keep bugging me on it plus , i have cattos that still in hyper stage so DIY bed for the meantime is a great idea.

And she wants to send money for the bathroom renovation which for my mom is not a good idea because of me. Yes me, she's afraid that i might get slip because of tiles, but i told her just to buy non slippery tiles . My other aunt wants to rush us because she will report it to my sponsor aunt and that the reason why sister got stressed. My other aunt who will report the expenses questioning my sister the total amount of materials and why we have to pay a laborer if my father and my brother can do that. First, low quality is a no for us plus, we have business to run that needs my father and brother's attentions and labor.

My sister cried to me because of stress dealing with my aunt, so i told her that just get the money what my sponsor aunt will give and i will pay for the rest. Yes, they always give us a part of some of their packages that they always send but accepting a help with big money is stressfull specially that were not use to it. So i withdrew all my BCH again worth 11k pesos (220$). I removed first the 10% tithes , offering, ASUL's vet and meds and a keyboad. My dad help the laborer so that it will finished in a short span. Well, not yet fully furnished but its a huge different than before.

The bathroom was build when i was second year high school by my dad and his goofy friend. They didn't finish it because my dinosaur crazy aunt splash them a cold water πŸ˜‚, my grandama who was still alive was scared that my dinosaur aunt might splash them next time a boiling water. So the bathroom dont have roof and the door is made of curtain πŸ˜‚. Imagine, i have to use umbrella everytime its raining πŸ€¦πŸ˜‚.

But one time, when i am taking a bath, the helicopter of ABS CBN (broadcasting network) cross on the bathroom and i see clearly those people in helicopter 😭. i was like paaaaaaaaaa what the πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ. My dad was laughing but after that, they put a roof. The next scene was,my dinosaur aunt was pooping and im in a hurry to pee, i opened the door of the bathroom that made of curtain and my aunt was really mad πŸ˜‚. I cried again to my dad and put an aluminum sheet as a door.

Everytime i think about it, i dont feel guilty that i use my BCH for it. Atlist now,it looks nice and i wont hear any murmuring from others. Before, everytime im in the bathroom, i always hear, oooh shes going to use it for an hour. Now, i don't hear anything πŸ˜‚. And of course , my mom who always worrying about my crook foot bought a slipper and mat for me πŸ˜‚. So my BCH got flashed on the toiled bowl.

Here's the current look of the bathroom...

13
$ 5.00
$ 3.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
$ 0.20 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Your earnings literally flushed sis. But at least you have now a nice bathroom. Relate ako sa curtain lang ang pintuan ng cr ganyan din samin noon. It took many years bago mapalitanπŸ˜…

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba, bat ganon. Samantalang ung friend ko, susme Ang cr pang hotel πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ay wow, pero kung may extra budget naman sis why not make oneπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Syempre late ako diba. Alam mo naman gano ako ka slow sa reading. Pero akala ko talaga ang kwento mo dito is yung ano lang how you lost your $35 and what lessons you've learned from it. HEHE. Pero ang laki na pala ng income mo noh. 11k? Wow. Congrats! Yes, wag maghinayang sa pera dahil nasa tamang ginagamitan ka naman. Pero inggit ako sa cr. Same tayo, kaya ko tumambay ng CR ng ilang oras. Sabi nga nila, mag lagay daw ako ng aircon sa CR pag lumipat na ako sa sarili kong bahay. HAHAHAHA.

I'm happy for you. Sana ako din. One day. Pag tumaas si BCH, kukuha talaga ako. Ngayon hindi pa talaga pwede. :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You know me Naman. Ineenjoy ko na ung mga bagay habang buhay pa ko or nasa katinuan Ang utak πŸ˜‚ .and besides, very useful sakin yan .

May mga friends Kasi ako Kung hinde nategi , literal na nabaliw . πŸ˜….. di na nila naenjoy .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo nakarelate ako ate haha. Kasi I also in some skin care and I spent some of BCH po talga dun haha. Noong una din po kasi feeling ko ang yaman ko na po when I received BCH po na galing sa noise at read. Pero ngayon medyo natuto na po ako na hindi iflush halos ang earnings ko haha, baka mawalan po ako ng panggastos in future haha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ah this looks nice πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ after all we spend half of our life in their so yeap toilets need to be cute too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. With feelings habang binabasa ko. Dinosaur aunt. Pero gabun talaga noh may iba talaga na hihingi ng computation lalo kapag may kalakihan yung pera na galing sa ibang bansa. You're the second person that I know who does the 10% tithes. I have heard it from Mommy Pinty when Toni and Alex interviewed her. Anyway, same tayo. Matagal din ako sa banyo mapajebs or ligo. Hahaha. Siya kasi yung place na parang walang stress for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I've been practicing it for 14 years ..

And yeah, Wala kasi iistorbo satin don πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh my Goodness, can't imagine my bath has no roof, what a hilarious story...but fortunately good ending, i love how your bath look like now all thanks for BCH and Noise and Read who help you to gain it... have a good luck ahead ate...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you adekku.. try to be active a bit here.. I'll sponsor you on the first day of August

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i have some ideas what to write, but when i'm ready to write it down, suddenly i don't know what to write... lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may sponsor aunt, hehehe.. Ako naman eh nouounta atalaga sa exlenses namin un kita ko. Kung kami lang 3 eh tipid eh, kaso andami naming alaga 4 dogs and 9 cattos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

To be honest, Ang hirap NG may nagiisponsor πŸ˜‚.. pero syempre sobrang thankful parin πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah bakit mahirap sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa na may nararating ang BCH earnings natin hehe. Matatapalan na din yung butas kung saan naninilip ang mga helicopter. 😹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi un helicopter part hehe. Buti kung di sila nagvideo that time. At least may napuntahan ang pinaghirap na mga BCH :D Ganda ng CR :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatawa naman yong dumaan any abs cbn na helicopter,pero worth it talaga ang BCH earnings mo kasi napaka importante magkarron ng bathroom,ako rin may plano ako na iparenovate ang room ng mga kids ko,kaya sana makagoal ,hopefuls.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I pray for you too na makuha natin goals natin just enjoying this platform and noise πŸ˜‚.. noise noise Lang, read read Lang pero nakakapagparenovate na Tau πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laughtrip yung sa bathroom! Hahahaha. Tapos sayang yung $35 😭😭🀣🀣 aigoo. Ibwa si Ante mo haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

2 decades bago umayos ..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievement, madam!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you men 😁✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago