@Zekainahgail activity

3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Voice is Out: Putting efforts from writing and oth..."
It's been 2 weeks but I only active it once because I don't have a load. And robots don't notice me either
3 years ago: published the article
Fruits Apple
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cardava Banana And its benefits (Saging na saba)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Young Then and now
3 years ago: gave $0.20 tip to
"The Best Recipes to Eat More Carrots"
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm new here"
Sige sis salamat.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm new here"
Thankyou po πŸ˜πŸ’•
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leaving on a Jet plane (cover)"
Sige po. Susubukan ko wala pa akong masyadong alam dito hahaha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Paypal to Gcash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leaving on a Jet plane (cover)"
Sure mention mo lang po ako. Hehe
3 years ago: commented on the article "My own version of Giveaway"
Thankyou po.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My own version of Giveaway"
Salamat po ng marami πŸ™πŸ’•
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm new here"
Thankyou @jbars πŸ’œ
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm new here"
Thankyou meghla I will subscribe you also.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm new here"
Thankyousomuch Xzeon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm new here"
Saan po sinong pusa?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thankyou sa tulong mo sis πŸ’œ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My own version of Giveaway
3 years ago: commented on the article "My own version of Giveaway"
Sige po salamat pwede pa po ba mag send ngayon?
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Overcome Failure"
Yes thankyou 🧑
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leaving on a Jet plane (cover)"
Omg! Your voice is beautiful, I hope all sing well Hahaha and I hope you win the contest
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leaving on a Jet plane (cover)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moment unforgettable
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some read.cash tips for new people"
Thanks for the tips it helps me here at Readcash.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some read.cash tips for new people
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to read.cash!
3 years ago: published the article
I'm new here
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Overcome Failure"
Yes right as long as you live there is hope in life.Cheer up!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Overcome Failure
3 years ago: commented on the article "My own version of Giveaway"
I'm new here po pano po ba yung sponsor?