Reo's Achievement Part two and Important Message for Everyone (Contest Closed)

25 49
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning everyone. I will not Writing some topic to this Article. I will just share to you my Another achievement! Yay! πŸ˜»πŸŽ‰

Screenshot from my Notification

I am Happy to share you this Achievement! ❀️ I am so very very thankful to everyone who are always supporting me. 😻 My Articles just reached 5000 views and I am happy to see and read it!

Thank you very much everyone because you give me a inspiration to Write more. To everyone who are always being there for support me, giving me some strength when I feel down, to those people who are giving some advices to me in How should I write properly. πŸ˜„ I really Appreciate it! So since I reached this another Achievement, I will going to have a Contest and everyone can join and participate to this πŸŽ‰

The Title of this Contest:

'Bring Me , Help me'

But before that!

  • Subscribe me if you want but it is better too do it to Notify you to this Contest.

To this contest, You will need to:

  1. Bring and choose one of this following things:

if you will do a Art to your Article:

  • Flower and Leaf - any flower depends in what will suit your taste and what you need.

Do a Art using Flower or Leaf. Just like this example:

Photo From Google

If you do a Recycle:

  • Plastic bottle - Any plastic Bottle will do big or small

  • Can- Any Can Thin or Fat

  • Boxes - Small or Big Boxes

You can just Choose 1 Things that you would like and easy for you to do.

In doing Your Art and Recycle you need to:

  • Picture your Materials that you will need in making your Art and Recycle. For example:

Photo from Google
  • You can also picture yourself If you want too

That will be your Proof to avoid people joining copying artworks of others in Google. So that will be Fair for me and for everyone.

In doing Recycle you can make like this:

Photo from Google
  1. Write about How you do it Step by step.

  • It is better to capture a photo of it one by One so that they can understand.

  1. Comment The link of your Article here if you are done and Mention at least 3 friends to Join

Don't Forget to Mention me to your Article Okay?

  • Note: The title of your Article should be start with 'How to Make'

Submission of Entries will end in September 25, 2020 at 1 pm (Pht)

Voting will start In September 26 at 10 am

How?

  1. That day audiences will Vote to your Creative Artworks. They will Vote by saying: I will Vote ( Username of the Writer) because....

  2. The winner will not just depends in The Voting of Audiences. It will also depends in The Artworks, Photos, Effort of the Writer, and Contains of the Article. So you should better prepare and think carefully about what you will do.

Amount of Prizes:

$0.50 To the First Winner

$0.30 to the Second winner

$0.20 to the Third winner

My Purpose to this Contest is obviously, I would like everyone to show their Skills in Art using some simple things and I hope that they will Learn and I hope that everyone will join to my Contest πŸ˜„πŸŽ‰


My other Articles:

You and Read Cash before using it

Why people Do the things that they should, Not

How to Resolve Failure?

29
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow naman po. Congratulations πŸŽ‰β£οΈ. Naka 5000 na po Kayo. Congratulations po. Hehe usto ko Sana sumali dyan pero Wang recycling material haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation To your achievement I hope one day I can also reach 5000 views of my article, and I would like to participate in your contest but I don't have materials to use.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and It's okay 😊 you can join to the next Contest If ii will create again

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hmm. I have something in my mind to share.. Congratulations to your achievement dear... That shows a great accomplishment already... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well You can share it to us. I will wait for itπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up ,i do hope for your more success, and good luck din sa mga sasali, isa kang alamat dito sa RC, nakakainspired yang article mo, keep safe po, sana pa subscribe back din po, salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for wishing me all the best in writing here. Well I am not a Legend in writing here but yes I would like to inspire everyone by sharing my works and words here at Read Cash. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Supper story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your great achievement dear.keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Yosh! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting and challenging contest I try to join anyway congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that you will join 😻 Thank you very much for the greetings

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Congratulations to you dear πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ’• Yayy, sabi na eee haha. Pero ang taray nong last picture ha, may pailaw 🀭 anyway, good luck to the Participants πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well ganyan talaga pero kung may sasali lang naman pero kung wala okay lang. πŸ˜„ Oo ngayon lang yan 🀣 di ko na ilalagay sa next article ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ay whyyy, lagay mo ulit, ganda ganda nong paikaw ee. Tamang tama magpapasko na πŸ€­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano kaba naman Ropa 🀣 HAHAHA oo magpapasko na pwede na akong maging christmas light dito

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ahahaha, bakit na naman ga san reo kaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago