The drunk lady I had become.

42 102
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I have lot of memories way back then everytime I'm drunk. Both funny and sad memories that has been a part of my life. One of the great bondings we had before with our friends were happened together with an alcohol. After a long stressful weekdays of working or after a long hours after shift , drinking an alcohol was one ways of chilling.

I decided to make an article about this after I saw the article of @OfficialGamboaLikeUs which is here When I was drunk


Instant boyfriend.

If you remember my article about my first dance in our acquaintance party when I was in college, so the guy there courted me and to be honest I don't have any plans on saying yes to him but I did. It was our practice that time and after our practice we decided to drink alcohol in front of our university and because he was courting me he also go with us even if he didn't drink. So while we were drinking , my boy classmates tease us and told me to said yes to that guy and because I am drunk I said yes to that guy right after my boy classmates asked me.

The overpasser

I am not totally drunk in this incident , the one who was drunk was my slightly BFF. We drunk on the River Park Marikina and we finished drinking by 3 AM. We went home and take the route Marikina to Cubao and we need to walk on the overpass to be there in the other lane. Cubao is not a safe place because there's a lot of crime happened there especially on the overpass that's why I scared but I need to guide my bff to walk in the overpass because she was drunk. Imagine two drunk ladies walking in the overpass in midnight time?

A marathoner

It was happened after we drink in the place near our office. We were in midshift that time and then we decided to go home I think 1 AM. We were riding in the bus that time and my two officemate was sleeping and then because I am drunk I didn't noticed that my voice was loud when I wake up my officemates. I said to them " Huy! Gising na , nasa redcross na tayo". I am referring to red Cross Mandaluyong that is near to MRT Boni our dropping point. The passengers on the bus looking at me and my two officemate were ashamed and even told me " Lakas ng boses mo Yen. Pinagtitinginan tuloy tayo. ". We drop off on MRT Boni Station and from there we have the power trip. We run upstairs going to Boni MRT like a kid. After we did that my head aches and laughing while walking.

At Adobo Connection bago magpower trip sa MRT Boni

I was raped.

Yes , you read it right and it is not the first time I revealed this. I first wrote it way back a couple of months ago in a free writing contest about the alcohol effects. I was raped by my boyfriend. Raped meaning he did it even if I don't like it but I can't even fight because I'm drunk. Even if I want to go out in the room I can't. I know maybe you only see it in television but it's happening in reality. I didn't expect that he will do that as we drink that time together with my cousin and our other friends. I know he was my boyfriend that time but that incident gave me a traumatic experience and also lost of respect to myself and promise myself that it will not happened again anymore.

The drama queen.

We were on the bar that time drinking and out of nowhere , accidentally I saw the date on my phone and it was June 16. That date is our anniversary of my ex boyfriend but we broke up month of May. The pain were still fresh that that time and then after I saw the date my cried and my officemate noticed it and then comfort me. My other officemates offer me a pancit and I ate that pancit while crying.

See the pancit? Hahaha

A singer

It is automatic in me , everytime I am drunk and there's a videoke I always sing even if I am not a good singer. When I'm drunk I feel like my voice are so good haha. The effects of the alcohol gives me the confidence to sing.

You're still the one yata kinakanta ko dyan haha

Dancerist.

I am not good at dancing if you are in the bar like Padis Point you don't need to be a dancerist to dance haha. So it was happened in Padis Point Shaw Boulevard. When the groovy music played on we went to the dance floor and dance there together with my officemate. Some girls were wild to the point that they already removed thier tops. While we were dancing my hands touch something. It's a private part of a man who was dancing beside me and I was laughing that time because her friend noticed it and her friend said to the guy. " Hala , natabig nya yung ano mo hahahaha. " .

Napadaan Lang talaga kami dyan e haha

This are the few memories that I remembered when I was drunk. Yeah , I am not ashamed to say that I am liberated before , I enjoyed my life when I was single until I got tired to this kind of routine and start to be better but even if I choose to avoid alcohol now , I can't deny the fact that I had a great memories with it. Memories that I will treasure and reminisce because of my friends who were with me in those times.

22
$ 8.44
$ 7.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Me is ..Englisherist lang pag nalalasing πŸ˜….. Natawa po ako sa You touch something haha..It's so happy talaga pag may mga friends kang medyp pasaway na magpapatawa .pag nag iinuman..lalo ung dancerist at singerist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The most important thing in every experience is that you learn from it be it good or bad, and I am glad you didn't let the bad side of your experience put a deep scare in you emotionally and mentally

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't drink any alcohol even though I'm still 20, so reading your article is actually funny and interesting until I reach the part you were r*ped. Dafuq with that man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung dancerist talaga eh, parang yung ate ko din hahaha hindi mahilig sumayaw pero kapag lasing talo na pati dancer sa showtime HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Ako pag na lasing, lagi akong natatawa tapos english na ako ng english.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol nag eenglish haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha nag fefeeling pag lasing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

drama queen much ka pala mommy..at singer at dancerist hahhhaha all in one pag lasing lakas nang trip niyo mag dumaan sa overpass hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala nkmn kmi iba dadaanan mommy haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Iba talaga tama ng alcohol ehh HAHAHAH. Madami ka talaga nagagawa kapag nakainom. So sad po dun sa part na na rape ka ate, ako muntik na grabeng iyak ko po nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos 10 years ndin nkaraan non.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naku parang ang fun ng memories mo mommy hehehe pero ekis dun sa bf na nang rape hayss minsan kasi di mapigilan pag nakainom na, lalaki is lalaki eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yun. Kya dpat Hindi magpakalasing khit ng jowa mo pa .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nakakatawa naman sis yen.. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Yung maging singer at dancer ka bigla, dami akong kilalang ganito..πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilabas Ang kulit pag lasing haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis yen...hehe..😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeeee okay ka na ba now? Wala na bang trauma? Sabihin mong oo. :( Sarap upakan 'nung mga ganitong lalaki para silang walang mga ano ay.

Anyways, 'di ako umiinom per super relate ako 'dun sa nagiging singer at dancerist dahil sa mga kamag-anak namin at kay Papa. Grabe, tapos ang dadaldal pa nila ay. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na. Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha! Lahat siguro tayo nagiging dancer at singer.. Minsan nga nagiging inspirational speaker pa.. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kapag sa bahay Lang nag iinuman pwede mag inspirational speaker hehe. Say bar maingay Hindi pwede

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahah! Pag sa bar yan sisigaw ako para lalong umiyak listeners.. Haha! More on dr love talaga ako sa inuman.. Tas maya maya ako naman magdadrama.. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh ako din Muntik na ma rape iwan ginabayan pa rin talaga ako nang mga angels ko kahit pasaway ako. Tapos na rin akin eh, publish ko na ba? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora na haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Jusko ate, ano un after nanyare un sainyo nung boypren mo kayo parin o hiniwalayan mo? I've been raped when I was 6yrs old and until now I was disgusted sa sarili ko. Grabeng trauma yun, minsan kahit tulog ako bigla ako nag bebreakdown pag naaalala ko tas mapapanaginipan ko. Monsan nga feel ko pafang hinihipo legs ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi kami ngbreak. Ayoko na ikwento Kung bakit ako nag stay pero eto tlga Yung part na nawala respect ko sa sarili ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Siguro naman momsh nakipagbreak ka agad dun sa ex mo na manyakis noh, nakakaloka sya. anyways past n naman yun. Then yun sa Cubao, madami tlaga jan. Naexperience ko jan noon yun pupunta ako ng Novaliches noon, Fitted yun damit ko and boobsie kasi ako tlaga kahit noon pa. Habang naglalakad ako eh bigla may humawak sa boobs ko, sabay takbo nya. Napatulala na lang din ako sa nagyari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Delikado tlga don kahit day time. Haha. To be honest Hindi kami nagbreak after.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oh I see,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha instant boyfriend jusmeee whahaha di ko keri yarn talagang go ibaon nyo na lang po ako sa luba pag nahimasmasan na pu ako, oy grabe mars nakakalungkot yung part na narape, karma na lang sa mga taong nag aadvantage sa kapwa pag lasing to, and your so strong gurl, you're brave enough to be in your situation right now, even bad things happens to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My family na sya now . Still messaging me haha. Babaero padin hanggang ngayon. Pulis na yon sya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nalungkot po ako sa part na naraped ka po ng ex niyo dati. Ang strong mo ate yen, Dibale na... Ang mahalaga naman po ay nalagpasan nyo ang pagsubok na iyon at meron po kayong mapagmahal na asawa and a cute baby na nasa tabi mo po always at mahal na mahal ka πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi Naman na importante Yun and Hindi ko din ikinahihiya bagkus gusto ko din ishare lalo sa mga kabataan para ingatan Yung sarili nila

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

alam ko po at inaadmire ko po kayo bilang isang matatag na kapwa babae πŸ’š tsaka Tama po kayo jan. πŸ₯Ί Isa po iyan para maging isang leksyon sa mga kabataan lalo na ngayon sa mga panahon na ito ay mas inuuna nila ang pagnonobyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha iba ibang personality ang nalabas pag naka inom talaga eh noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha depends sa trip πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I became sad and I feel a certain pain in my stomach and throat when I read that you've been raped by your ex. I am sorry you got traumatised. You don't deserve to be taken advantage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala e. Nagtiwala ako that time , Hindi ko Alam na may balak palang Ganon.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

When you were raped.. Hiniwalayan mo b sya? D ko na maalala entry mo dun sa contest..sumali dn ako nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi . Haha , ayaw ko na kwento Kung bakit. Oo , teka hanapin ko link

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Na.shocked naman ako dun Ms. Yen.. Pero natawa ako sa ibang tawag mo sa sarili mo..hihi.. More drinks to go!πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nako umiinom now hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako din Ms. Yen.. Parang mapakla na talaga yung lasa nang alcoholic drinks kasi..hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago