Gave Birth

I'm just 23 years of age when I gave birth for my first baby. I thought it was easy when you gave birth, but it's not. I experienced all the pain. That time when I'm in labor room, I want to give up for a normal delivery because I can't push my baby down. I prayed to God " God please, help me and my baby to survive even C-section, it's not just I give up, it just I can't push my baby... Please"

That time, the doctor called my husband and tell him that I will an operation, a C-section".

My husband hug me and said " Please be alive, you and our baby"

When I get up, I'm in my room. A couple of minutes, a nurse came together with my baby, a baby Girl.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Sana all my baby๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha grabe siya ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations by the wayโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thatโ€™s one of the greatest moments a pregnant women and the father could ever have. Take care of your child and lead your child to the right path.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. I thought I can't make it. But I did all my best even it is a C-section.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Giving birth a baby is not so easy rather tough. But the feeling of this is splendid. Though i am not accustomed to it, i can feel it. As i have talked some of my relatives and also watch in movies. โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks God you made it..congrats on your baby. I am hoping then, my wife will give birth by the end of this month for our baby girl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh Congrats. It's not easy to gave birth so take care of your wife. Do and gave whatever she wants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please take care of your wives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gave birth is not easy task. It is very painful. Thanks writer your article was very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meyeder jibon a gave birth akta onno tomo muhutto.je meye ma howar sad nei tar jibon e bifol.meye hole ta k ma howar sad nite hobe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, it is. my wife will give birth by the end of this month for our baby girl. Thanks writer your article was very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you maam. stay safe and your baby.. youre a strong woman and i ssalute you for being an example of wonder maam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your baby and thank God you made it.....................stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Same too you. Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats on your baby....itโ€™s not easy to give birth,went through so much pain to have the blessing of a child.thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I do really want to share my experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing skills is very unique but your post is too small. I think your writing skills is increasing day by day. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just want to share my experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Birth is the most exciting part of every body. Without birth no animal can not live . Your writing skills is very interesting. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm agree with this. Baby is the most exciting part being a woman. It completes you and it will change the perspective of your life..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pregnancy is the most enjoyable moment for a mother. It is also the most enjoyable for the father of the baby. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My husband hug me and said " Please be alive, you and our baby".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My husband did that too. It's sweet for me when he said that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and Congrats. I hope it will be easy on you. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulaions! I'm happy for you. I'm 24 and expecting my first-born on October 2020 and it's a boy. I'm super excited to hold him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! I'm happy for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this post . I am very excited to see the post. Brith is most important moment for child . Thanks for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š I want to cry. I really miss my baby...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Stay strong for your little daughter...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome! Have a good one, now!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! You're such a brave woman. Not every woman is willing to take risk of being a mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh Thank you. You're right. Being a Mother is so hard. Duty for 24/7. But being a Mother is Happiness. All mother's out there knows that. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, and there is no graduation too! You keep up the good work and be happy being a mother too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so true. Though I knew that giving birth isn't as easy as 1-2-3. If you're not used to extreme pain, and you're worried that the baby might get in trouble if you'll push thru the normal delivery, you might as well give up doing so - - just to make sure that whatever happens you and the baby are safe. Giving birth at some point is a 50-50 chance especially to those who have complications giving birth. Anyhow, Congratulations to you for having a baby girl and a little angel! Stay safe and be well! ๐Ÿ’• Much love to all mothers out there!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i remember when my wife gave birth. She always want me to be in her side because it hurts ๐Ÿ˜‚ a lot of pain. But i can't because no guardian allowed in labor room .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

only mother give birth her child. your article is really nice. I love child very much. all the bes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the both of you. Stay healthy as well for your baby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your concern. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This picture is mind blowing. Thanks a lot for your kind information. Keeping your writing. I think you write again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you. That picture is me ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mahirap manganak, same as mahirap maging isang ina pero masaya at masarap๐Ÿค—โฃ๏ธ. Stay safe. Keep writing poโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi mo pa. ๐Ÿ˜Š Masarap maging Ina. โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder what you would have done if there was no hospital. 23 years is not young if it comes you delivering a baby. I hope you both are healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we are. Thank you for your concern.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very nice . It is happy moment for every mother. Keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Giving birth is really the most painful part of being a woman. Yet when you see your gift your just be thankful right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you're right. Even how painful it is when you see your baby, you won't feel any pain but you feel the happiness ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank God ๐Ÿ™ He saved me and my baby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank God for your safe delivery, I wish you and your Baby a healthy life and more fruitful years to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

everyone loves her mother. mother is only one person who loves her all family members and always works for there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes your right. I really love my mother then, and my baby loves me as her mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow giving birth is not easy I pray u eat d fruit of your labour.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I did eat a lot of fruits. Even I experienced difficulties of giving birth, I thank God because my baby is very healthy, no complications at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh Thank you. I will do that. Now i know my moms sacrifice. Its 50-50 of her life. Its not easy. I really really need to say sorry . But , even im not that good son , i can say that i really love my mom .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrattulations! I salute all mom / mothers to their sacrifices. Thank you. I love my mom. Thank you for your story. I need yo say sorry for my mom, i always make her angry .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And also don't be stubborn. Always remember that your mom sacrifice her life for giving birth on you. It's not an easy task. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Don't make your mom angry. And go with her and say you love her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK then, Tell her now. And someday you will be a parent. You will feel what your mother feels now. It's really happy to be a parent. I promise. Then, Goodluck to your soon family. Be a good husband.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... congratulations motherhood is very stressful and enjoyable if you are able to play your cards well...we should never underestimate a woman because she sees hell while going thru labour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful story... The birth of a child is not an easy thing... The mother has to undergo a lot of pain but the pain is soon forgotten on the arrival of the baby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's true. No matter what pain you experience on giving birth when you see your baby all the pain will gone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice po

$ 0.00
3 years ago