@Wenggg activity

3 years ago: published the article
TRX Smart Contract.
3 years ago: published the article
Autoxify, soon to be launched.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life Sucks. (A Ghost's Diary)"
Sure! Thank you so much!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life Sucks. (A Ghost's Diary)"
Sure, I'll do that in my next post, I'm planning to write short stories. :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "DREAM!"
You are very much welcome.
3 years ago: published the article
New TRON/TRX Smart Contract!
3 years ago: commented on the article "DREAM!"
Sure! I will subscribe to you now, please subscribe back.
3 years ago: commented on the article "DREAM!"
Thank you!
3 years ago: published the article
DREAM!
3 years ago: commented on the article "They Laughed"
Inspiring! I love it!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They Laughed
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Done as well. Thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life Sucks. (A Ghost's Diary)"
Thank you! But what do you mean by breaking it into parts? Do I have to post it like several postings?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life Sucks. (A Ghost's Diary)"
Thank you!
3 years ago: published the article
Life Sucks. (A Ghost's Diary)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yummy Green Beans"
Thank you sir! I will be posting more own recipes soon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yummy Green Beans"
I am so happy that you gave it a thumbs up. It inspires me. Thank you, my fellow cook!
3 years ago: published the article
Yummy Green Beans
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Hi! Does anyone of you likes reading short stories?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to Earn more Points in Read.Cash"
Hi! I will subscribe to your channel, please subscribe to mine as well. Thank you!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips to Earn more Points in Read.Cash
3 years ago: published the article
Why I think saving TRX is best!
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article