Tips to Earn more Points in Read.Cash

29 28
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

(Just my opinion & experience as a newbie in Read.Cash)

  • View and read any Article

  • Like & Comment

  • Subscribe to Author

  • Convince some Author to also subscribe to you

  • Reply to those who comment on your post or Article

  • Make conversation longer as you can

  • Dont spam comments in one Article

  • Include the title of the Article once you are commenting

  • Make your comments longer

  • Join community that having many members and submit your Article

  • Be active.

Hope it helps.

Goodluck to all Read.Cash users

Subscribe@Pluma

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Pluma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very informative article dear.thanks for this information dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tips! I'll keep this in mind while in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.sana makatulong😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a long reply can make it grow. Replies also should be within the articles content.😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right.All about the article pa rin reply ,comments at conversation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly my friend.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tips! GodBless😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.subs can help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice... plese subscribe my id and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done.subs back.Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for these wonderful advice I appreciate it a lot and keep posting your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good advices. I will add one more: enjoy while you reading and comment. There are a lot interesting topics and you can learn new informations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! I will subscribe to your channel, please subscribe to mine as well. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thanks.done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tanong lang po kung baguhan kayo dito. Paano nyo na tatransfer earnigs nyo? At magkano na kinita nyo so far?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

BCH adress via coins or any wallet with bch. earnings ko 50pesos 2days palang. mababa pa sa ngayon pero legit .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coins.ph? Oo nga legit.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yes, tataas pa yan depende sa sipag.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Two days lang din ako kaso di ako maka focus kasi dami kong gawaing bahay.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Enjoyin mo lang dito ,give some time lang naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga naman more engagements more points

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago