Why I think saving TRX is best!

7 13
Avatar for Wenggg
Written by
3 years ago

As all of us know, TRX or Tron is not included in the top ten cryptocurrency movers or what you all will call it(Tron is on top 15 as of now), but I personally think, saving Tron is indeed best. Let me discuss what I have in my mind.

There are many smart contracts for TRX that will give you over a hundred percent ROI in just 4-10 days. Others like Bank-of-Tron are giving 3.7% to 6.7% daily, from 18 days, 25 days, 45 days, and forever(you will have profit for the rest of your life).

So, here's why I personally think that saving Tron instead of saving those that are on the top 10, especially bitcoin is because;

  • Tron is not expensive. (It only cause around $0.02 or 1.29 PHP)

  • Just like what I have stated above, Tron smart contracts can give you more than a hundred percent in just a few days. (If you invest 1k TRX for 4 days, for 33%, you will get 132%, not a bad deal, right?)

  • I personally believe that TRX, just like BTC and ETH, will rise to the top in the coming years.

I am not an analyst, so this is just a personal thought.

Tell me what you guys think.

If you want to invest in Tron Smart Contracts, you can use these links;

https://tron-in-bank.com/#TTEGKdVkDAYHbdwHRZFC5rdNm2JNA7e5bT


https://bank-of-tron.com/?ref=153551


https://20x9.com/?referral=TTEGKdVkDAYHbdwHRZFC5rdNm2JNA7e5bT

Sponsors of Wenggg
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Wenggg
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Is it legit or hyip?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is legit smart contract. You can check it on Tronscan. I only tried to invest, so I invested 50TRX on all those sites I mentioned above, and now I have already withdrawn over a 100 TRX in less than 3 days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The returns seem too high to sustain for long. Maybe I will try with small amount also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the principal will return. The actual profit for 20x9, if you invest is 80% plus the return of your principal (that is 100%). So all in all in 9 days, you will get 180%. The same principle goes with the other two.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you will take my advice, it would be nice to invest in tron-in-bank. since they have a 4-day investment, so it's really low risk. but you will only get 32% + 100% principle after 4 days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One more thing, can the principal be withdrawn also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago