TRX Smart Contract.

3 16
Avatar for Wenggg
Written by
3 years ago

Anyone fond of TRX here? If there is at least one TRX player here, then this if for you. For all crypto lovers, you are welcome to learn this as well.

One of the smart contract that is making noise in TRX world right now is the Autoxify (will be launched on August 29th), a hybrid matrix smart contract that will surely give you a sure income, why?

Because this is the only matrix smart contract that doesn't require you to invite a referral to earn, literally.

The moment that you register to the system, you are guaranteed to have a referral from the system itself. 3 referrals is guaranteed to each player who register. And what's more?

The starting fee is only 400 TRX! It's so cheap!

Reserve your slot now and experience this great change in the face of smart contract.

Subscribe to my telegram channel for more updates at: t.me/autoxifyteamtron

0
$ 0.00

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it like a pyramid scheme? Please provide a link also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I studied the proposal, I can't really tell if this is a ponzi or pyramid, since the system will be providing a 3 referral for free. That's what makes is great. As of now, please subsribe to my channel, I posted a pdf link there you can download it as well so that you can study it.

t.me/autoxifyteamtron

$ 0.00
3 years ago