Yummy Green Beans

7 13
Avatar for Wenggg
Written by
3 years ago

Hi!

So this is my first time posting here, and I am a newbie. I also just started cooking last February after watching One Piece(Anime). I was inspired by Sanji's cooking. Anyways, enough with introduction.

Let me introduce my recipe for this Yummy Green Beans (I don't know how to name it). This may be a simple recipe, but I am proud of it.

Recipe:

  • Green Beans (Desired amount or kg)

  • Pork (Small amount will do. I only put just around 1/8 kilos in this recipe. Should be cut in small portion)

  • Oyster Sauce (desired amount)

  • Minced Garlic (desired amount)

  • Minced Onion (desired amount)

  • Chilies (desired amount)

  • Salt

  • Cooking Oil

Cooking steps/instruction.

Heat the frying pan, then fry the garlic until brown then add the onion. Put the pork, stir and wait for at least 2 minutes then put the chilies. Wait another 1 -2 minutes, depending on how hot your frying pan is or your stove (or whatever you are using), then put the Green Beans. Add salt and pour the oyster sauce (desired amount) and then stir/mix. Wait for another 5 minutes, stir/mix first then serve.

This is the only picture I have, I cooked it earlier this morning.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Wenggg
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I had made this and it's taste was so good!It was sooo delicious! Thank you very much for sharing this recipe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love beanss it looks so yummy 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so happy that you gave it a thumbs up. It inspires me. Thank you, my fellow cook!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome 😋👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir! I will be posting more own recipes soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscirbe me dear plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago