I Can't Thank you Enough, Noise and Read

17 41
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

I remember it was still fresh in my mind last year month of August i was totally down before I met this girl. She had posts on Facebook and I got interested it's like she said in my own translation. If you join you will have a light of hope for yourself and for the people you loved.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

I want to flex this people who are in my sponsors block my co writers but a generous ones who motivate me to right more. And to @TheRandomRewarder I can't thank you enough, and to all my friends here who upvotes, comment and read my write ups thank you I want more months and years with you all.

This was my very first post eight months ago, my friend told me to post English so many will notice me It was been one month im wondering how to cope with others. Good that before it was a bit easy when people will like your content after they heart it you will got a value. Then they take those value they insist on making more comments instead then I've learned that's it more fun to interact with good people inside this two platforms.

This was my own proof of payout after a month I earned $20 for me it's an unexpected blessing because my hardship were all paid off and I didn't invest anything it's all free. And as I continue earning I still can't believe in my own eyes that I could have so much like this.

My friend was so hoppy that I was so hard working she also earned from me. And I never stop thanking her because it was a lifetime opportunity for me to be part of these two platforms. I've been through a lot of free earnings apps but nothing will replace noise and read cash for me they are the best. We just need to follow the rules and those rules made us to be a better person. Remember my article Self, Focus I wasn't in a mood to write but I was amazed that I have a total of 999 subscribers in noise. Those people who everyday Im with we shared the same thoughts in our daily Life, and for me these two applications are not only meant to earn but also to have connections and bondings and I'm always greatful for being part of this

My latest Screenshot just now

If you read my article Thank you Bitcoin Cash I got to buy this,all the money that came from noise and read suddenly changed our Lifes as I strive harder I can earned $2 dollars a day in noise cash all I need is patience and focus. Because the new update was the free tips, I still remember it was January when my tips went back I almost cried because I swear I'll take care of those and till now I still have it. I only have 45% Percent for my self and the rest for the content I like

When I first got here in read I'm losing hope in noise but that's mean I made read as a rebound, I met a friend in noise sir @Fexonice1 he thought me how to write with my heart at first I was afraid I said to him what will i write sir? He said I need to wrote with whats in my mind and heart and then I tried I never thought I could have a reward once more check out my article The Random Rewarder and My Articles.

I even bought things for my kids using my own Money from Noise and Read these two made me believe that I can i can have a work but I'm still with my kids my husband was even proud of me as I help him provide needs inside our house.

This month my goal was to have a happy birthday for my baby and to my hubby I will try if I can and I'll be needing the strength that I could have and with the blessing of God I will do my best.

To you all, Thank you so much for being part of my journey here in nosie and read let's continue being together here and to me I can't imagine life without theses two because I can't thank them enough.

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Lead

Lead image source

7
$ 1.02
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Indeed it BCH is a blessing. I hope read and noise will continue on so more people can be helped. Your effort is commendable too for you will not be able to achieve those if you don't do the work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laking tulong din talaga nitong noise at read cash. Kahit wala akong affiliate, pwede na rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More blessings sis, as i always say to you.. you deserve everything your having right now and i am truly happy for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming slamat po ate oo nga po all my hardships were all paid off po ehh and I'm happy achieving this all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How to widraw using Gcash po ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From wallet mopo tas send mopo sa coins.ph BCH address po tas sa gcash napo. Sa YouTube po sis para maturuan kapo Ng dahan dahan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ah akala ko nag direct ka na ng Gcash hehe, salamat.sis 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis ,napa ka hardworking mo ,ying noise ko talaga medyo sad ao ,wala na akong ft ,much better oara sa akin yung heart tip kasi naka pag ipon ako ng $1 a day ,ngayon 1 week kong pag iponan yung $1 na yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nung una po sis sobrang saya ko dahil na nonotice po ako dto ni Mr Rr dto pero sympre Hindi po plagi kaya tlagang naalala ko kay noise ako nagcmula ehh pero masaya po ako sa dlawang platform na to sobra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kabongga sayong affiliate sis.super hardworking din like you.ako wala ng natirang active na affiliate sayang talaga.anyway congrats sa lahat ng achievements mo dito sa read at noise.to more blessings to come.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat po ate kaya pala dati lagi nya pong tnatanung kung nakakamagkano na ako ehh nung last December nawala si ft kaya Hindi napo ako nagreord ule

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Both of noise and read is really a blessings in disguise for us not only in financial but it also allows us to meet some virtual friends.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes dear I'm very happy I got the chance to be part of this platform and the number of friends I have got double

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed the platforms were a great help, especially during the pandemic time. Though I was a bit out of track when my work resume a while back, I still manage to at least visit the platforms for updates and some interactions. More earnings to come to you and me and all the users.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mine as well couldn't leave without these two and I'm very thankful I reached my expectations for myself and thank you my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These platform really help us sis when it comes necessities and unexpected payments.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes they are sis and I didn't expect that I could earn so much and Im very grateful for that

$ 0.00
1 year ago