With all the siblings I have, I am the strongest

16 34

Published: October 9, 2022
Time: 7:26 PM
Article #: 228

I eventually understood why my parents didn't love me as much as my other three siblings. My mother adores my siblings, the third and fourth, and they see me as theย one that always has a horrible attitude, asks for help when no one else is available, and then blames meย when something goes wrong with my sibs. My sister, who is the family's primary breadwinner, is also not my parents' favourite, yet my parents still adore her. After she loses her source of income, I'm not sure if she will still be loved. My parents are like that; they merely adore us now because we are very wealthy. Even I believe that I am only valued when I am able to provide for my family.

I've come to realize that my parents won't love me as much as they once did as time goes on. They merely regard me as the bad guy in the house and the family's outcast. I will therefore no longer request attention; I will instead accept it. The only unfortunate thing is that, despite your best efforts, people have already closed their minds and hearts to you.

Gradually, I became more and more aware of my strength. I'm ok by myself. I am capable of handling my issues on my own. And that gave me a lot of power. Between my siblings and I, I think I'm the strongest person in this family. Even when people ask me to solve their problems, I get frustrated but I will still help them.

I'm just relieved that my very strong withering process is happening. I'm not the kind of person who enjoys requesting assistance from others. Since I have learnt to stand on my own, I can now solve my own problems. That's what my other siblings lacking off, they always wanted to ask for help, not very independent. I often wonder whether they don't disturb me because they are aware of my ability to solve problems and my patience. I still struggle to sense my parents' affection, though. I also had a very difficult upbringing. All I want is for my parents to love me in my next life.


By the way, I would like to call out here my lovely sisters, @flapiz and ate @Bloghound for renewing your sponsorships. Love lots mga ate ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡


Anyhow, here are my previous blogs. ๏ผˆ๏ผพโˆ€๏ผพโ—๏ผ‰๏พ‰๏ฝผ

By the way, let me drop here my noise.app account too.

I am also in Hive guys!

Credits to gifs.com for using one of their Bobbie gif:

https://tenor.com/view/teddie-bobbie-alex-gabbie-salazar-gif-12487477

11
$ 1.12
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kelzy
$ 0.02 from @qheer92
+ 7
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yaan mo na love naman kita this life at sa next life rin ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana next life sumapi ka sa magiging kapatid ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labarn! kaya sayong sayong ako eh! ๐Ÿ˜ถ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu sana next life bff na kita personally!! ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bff lang? Char! haha syempre naman sanggang dikit pa nga eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHHAHA sigi kapatid na din haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mas bet haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, ako yung pinakaweak. Hindi ako marunong maghandle ng emotions ko although I can cope up with it by writing. Grabe yung mother mo no, parehas na parehas kay Ate Gamboa. Meron rin akong friend nung grade 12, iba rin trato sa kaniya ng parents niya. Feel ko talaga mga ampon kayo haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear about your struggle with your parents love and attention.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel that too, we are just two my mom loves my younger sis and my dad that loves me is late, so now am on my own trying to make life beautiful for myself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, your parents love you. You may not understand how but believe me, they do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am still looking at the brighter side sis, I know they are but only minimal..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masasabi ko talaga langga na napaka strong woman mo nga kasi nabasa ko halos article about sa life mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think ate lahat ng dumadaan sa ganito nagiging strong po talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga totoo yan. Yung mga challenges ay isa sa mga nagpapatibay sa atin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every family has their own troubles going on... family begins with father and mother...two different personalities trying to become one...and now housing children. Yes ! I too have a family almost like your own but I don't care so much about it. I just look forward to building myself that's all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago