Horoscope Forecasts- Should I believe it or not?

23 37
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

I am a person who loves reading daily horoscopes for my zodiac sign- Gemini. Yes, I understand that we cannot expect all of our good fortune and the events that occur in our lives to be predicted by a simple horoscope. Work, faith, and caution must all be included. Even yet, I find it fascinating to read this type of prognosis on a daily basis. It offers me an idea of what kind of situation I might face so that I can be prepared. Also, I can attest to the fact that reading a horoscope is quite beneficial to me.

Gemini-horoscope

Anyways, here's the 2-week forecast for my zodiac sign. By the way, I was born on May 25, 1998. If you wanted to see yours, you can check this link.

Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

My loving Sponsors!! Thank you so much for showering me unlimited upvotes and support. 🀞🏼🀞🏼🀞🏼

Returning to our topic, I recall Umagang Kay Ganda, one of the morning shows in the Philippines. They have a portion where Hanz Cua, a Feng Shui Master, warns us not to rely on our luck by simply following the horoscopes.

Astrology is not a science; there’s no evidence that one’s zodiac sign actually correlates to personality.

I agree with this. But somehow, I can also agree with the fact that reading a horoscope on a daily basis helps us to deal with our anxieties too. Below was the screenshot from the article I read while I was writing this content.

Source: The Atlantic

Should I believe in horoscopes?

Please understand that this is just my opinion. For me, seeing my daily horoscope about my love life, job, and health makes me feel more energized to start my day. I recall seeing my horoscope on a particular day, and it advised me not to be cranky or short-tempered since it could lead to a lengthy argument with the individual with whom I was interacting. I end up having a misunderstanding with that person towards the end of the week.

There was a moment when I was prone to following lucky numbers. And because I always keep my numbers for a week and because I became addicted to EZ2, I once received the lucky number and won 4600 pesos. That was years ago. lol (Ngayon eh di na ako tumataya at nagbagong buhay na)

So to answer the question above, should you believe in horoscopes? Well, if you feel that this is not totally true then that's fine. There are still unknown elements in space and in our galaxy and we still don't know how things change so zodiac signs for me are not really compatible with our personalities. It most likely changes in time as well.

But there's a part of me that still... I wanna consider it as a guide to my decisions in life. I am still wondering how constellations and horoscopes work but I think, out there on our planet, I knew he/she/whatever knows how it works.

Anyways, that is for today. This article might be so short and nonsense for you but still, I wanna thank you for stopping by in this article and see you in my next content!!

Previous Articles you may like to read:

Published: January 18. 2022
Time: 5:11 PM PST

11
$ 4.16
$ 3.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 4
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I do believe in horoscopes.like compatible si Libra with Aquarius and Gemini. Eh yang dalawabg yan ang talagang minahal ko. 🀣

Meron na din ako articles noon about astrological signs. Ako naman yearly ako kung magcheck ng forecast ko. Kumbaga patapos na yung taon, iccheck ko yung naging forecast ko this year and the coming year. Basta may mga ilang instances na talagang nangyari sa akin. Yung bang binasa ko nga next year's forecast ko pero malilimutan ko as days go by. Tapos kapag babasahin ko na ulit yun at thr end of the month, ayun andon saktong sa akin nangyari. Magulo ba explanation ko? Haha. Basta yun na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, gemini here haha no wonder bakit parang lagi ka na visit sa article ko ses hahaah thank you so much. Pero ako alam mo ba dati kapag maaga nagigising dahil papasok ang anak ko eh lagi ko pinapanood ang horoscope ni master hanz haahah. feeling ko lagi doon naka depende araw ko wahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bihira ko lang maabutan si Master Hanz. Pero dati bibili pa ako mga booklets sa National Bookstore ng about sa zodiac sign ko. Ganun ako ka naniniwala sa mga signs. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman tamang basa lang kahit sa mga google lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not believe in horoscope especially when people say, "Oh, I'm a leo, so virgo is not my vibe." I do not believe in this BS haha sorry. But I do respect people who base their daily life on horoscope as long as they are not hurting anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabasa ko din yan, di naman daw totoo ung compatibility ek ek na yan. Kami nga ng partner ko pareho kaming tiger eh kaya ung personality daw namin di bagay sa isat isa pero mag tatatlomg taon na kame hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It never hurts to have a little faith in this zodiac, but sometimes this is also always true in my zodiac predictions.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't believe I read the horoscopes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uruuu, same, Ate. Pero 'di na ako updated this days eh, nakakaligtaan ko na din kasi to check at ang daming gawain araw-araw. I can still remember before na chini-check ko pa s'ya sa phone kasi may app na ganito sa mga de-keypad eh, hehe. Well, wala namang masama if we believe in things like this. Di man s'ya totally na totoo pero dagda inspiration kasi sa atin and warning na din ba kasi di'ba may mga paalala sila about sa health, etc.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

meron nyan sa fb tas parang instant na mag ppm sayo sa messenger hehehehe kaya ako lagi ko pa din binabasa yan hahaahh pero di ko na gaano sinusunod. kumbaga mag baabsa lang tapos self reflect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala namang masama maniwala as for mr, ewan di ako palabasa ng ganyan ee haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

alam mo ba, ako dati eh nagpapa late pa para maabutan lang ung horoscope segement ni master hanz sa umagang kay ganda hahahahah.

wala lang feeling ko dati swerte ko na kapag sinunod ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, parang napapanood kp nga din yata yaan. Not sure lang if naniniwala ba ako noon minsan nga di ako nakikinig hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis si father in law super believer sa mga ganyan, even sa numerology. Muntik na ngang manalo sa lotto yun kaya lang nung lumabas yung number nya di sya nakataya. Ako naman eh for fun lang talaga, hehehe!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hala ate same ganyan din sila papa lalo na mga granparesnts ko dati. as in inaalagaan pa taalga nila yan hahaha . Yung ita ko, up to now alaga nya ung mga numbers nya, ilang beses na nanananalo sa mga EZ2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mare, jusko pati yung mga birthdays namin eh alam nya kung compatible o hindi, sana lang talaga eh tama sya kasi swerte daw yung mga numbers namin pati mga junakis namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Titang tita ko ate ganyan lalo na pag birthmonth namin ayaw na aalagaan na numbers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako mahilig din magbasa ng horoscope and wala naman masama kung maniwala jan pero not to the point na didibdibin talaga. Gawin na lang guide..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ganun nga ate hahahaa.. pero minsan naniniwlaa talaga ako kasi parang ung star ko nakaak relate talaga sa nakikita ng fortune teller..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mabuti kung ganun.. Siguro talagang akmang akma sayo un horoscope mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

feeling ko ung personality ko is nag rereflect taalga sa kung ano ung sinisimbolo ng stars ko hahaahahh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I liked your article very much, I also like horoscopes, it may not matter to us right or wrong, but we like most of the positive energy it gives us. I always feel great reading my daily horoscope and other horoscopes, and that is enough for me...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True!!! I also like reading horoscopes like compatibility with other zodiac signs... btw whats your zodiac?

$ 0.00
2 years ago