Answering Deep Questions

12 33
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

So I made this article because of @ruffa content about answering some deep questions. And because she also gave there the site where she took the questions, I also tried to peek and that's where I came up with the idea to have another reflection on myself.

Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

First, I wanna say thank you to my Sponsors here!! Thank you for always giving me the motivation to write articles.

So these are the random questions I will answer. By the way, I picked random numbers and those are numbers 7, 12,13, 15,29, and 32. (Dahil ito yung may madadaling tanong, charot.)

Btw, if ever you also wanted to try answering some deep questions, just visit THIS.

Disclaimer: All of my answers below are just based on my own perspective as a person, as a human being, and as a Filipino citizen. Chariz! So please, wag po tayong negative.

7. Do you believe in giving people second chances, and why?

It depends. If that person just did something terrible to me, that almost killed me or my loved ones, I will never give second chances.

Giphy

12. What do you look for in a relationship?

All I need is a relationship that is full of loyalty and trust. I'm not looking for a sweet guy or any guy that will spoil me too. All I wanted is to have a matured man that can help me to be a better person.

13. What is your idea of a perfect date?

Sleep, eat and talk.

I am not really a fond romantic dates or what. I am just really a simple girl. As long as we are having a good bonding then that's already a perfect date for me.

Giphy

15. Have you ever asked a guy out on a date?

Honestly yes. And I think asking a guy to go out on a date is not a big deal for me.

29. What important lesson did a close relative teach you?

One of the things I learnt from a close relative is to have my own savings. Savings that I can used once I get older. A money that I can use only for my medicine and other personal nessecities. She also taught me to never trust anyone even your own family.

32. What is your ideal vacation?

I have many ideal vacations. First, I want to have a vacation on a top of a mountain. I wanted to visit place like Tagaytay, Philippines and also Baguio City. In terms of beach, my dream vacation is in Cloud 9 Siargao.

Giphy

FINAL THOUGHTS

So when I answered these questions, I realized that I am still not achieving some of my plans. I just hope that God will give me long life so that I can experience atleast once those inside my bucket list...

Anyways, that's all for today folks and see you in my next article!! 😘

Published: January 15, 2022
Time: 5:00 PM PST

8
$ 5.42
$ 5.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
+ 4
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Dahil may usapang pag-ibig, parang gusto ko din sagutan toh. Hehe. That important lesson. It is really hard to trust someone. And minsan sa family kapag may money involve na doon nagkakaron ng problema. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true ako jan sa pag may money involve eh nagsissimula na awayan at iringan...

wait ko ang iyong article jan ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan ngayon ko lang nacopy link address. Bukas ito ang article ko. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko na ate, nasa list yan ng babasahin ko this sunday mehehehe antok na me good night po ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dream vacay is siargao too! Perfect to chill after a stressful work or school haha! After pandemic yan talaga puunatahan ko sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso sila ung pinaka nasalanta ng bagyong odette last year... alam mo kung pwede lang mag volunteer sa kanila eh ginawa ko na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I want for a relationship is trust and having same energy towards each other, not that I love you and you don't show love back to me. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly!!! I also wanted the same energy like what I am showing .. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a best idea of perfect date ever! Hahaha. As for giving chance, madali akomg makalimot ng nagawa sakin ng tao ee. I can forget and forgive so giving another chance is not gard for me. Pero ibang usapan pag may madamay ng iba. Talagang, naku kakalimutan ko pati existence nya sa mundo that's for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero kapag ung tao, love na love mo no, parang kahit ulam nyo sardinas eh mag eenjoy ka siguro 🙈

Ako naman, going back sa second chances, basta ba hindi na magku krus landas namin bahala na sya. Di din uso sakin makipag friends sa taong may lamat na ung pagkakaibigan namin. As in NEVER!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Trust and loyalty is the most important too in a relationship. It's my biggest wish too. There will be no trust issues will happen. Yes sis for me it's depend of the situation if I give a second chance to the person. Mostly I didn't give a second chances.

I know you will achieve your goals and plans in life sis. God bless you.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate, sana nga eh madami ako ma achieve this year.

Sa relasyon naman talaga eh importante yan. Lalo na ung trust. Good thing eh malaki ang trust ko sa partner ko. At ganun din sya sakin. Di na uso samin yang loko lokohan na yan dahil wala kami nakikitang sense kung mag lolokohan kami as couple.

$ 0.00
2 years ago