Favorite Applications installed on my Phone

33 41
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

I had a nice cellphone model just last December 2020. It was purchased for me by my loving sister. She gave it to me for Christmas. They didn't know I had tiny money from other platforms at the time, so I planned to buy my own phone. My sister, on the other hand, was generous and purchased me straight away.

I was overjoyed when I saw my new phone. It carries the VIVO brand, with the most recent model being the Vivo y 20i from that year. Until now, I've been pleased with the performance of this phone because, despite the fact that it's been a year, it's still a comfort to use.

Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Saying Hi to all my Sponsors here !!!

Going back, like other cell phone users, I'm gradually adding my favorite apps to my main home screen tab. These are the apps that I always open in the morning or, more accurately, those I have always regularly.

So, in today's blog, I'll show you the programs that I use on a regular basis. I assure you that the programs that I will publish are still beneficial to me, and if you decide to use them as well, I will first show you what are they, the reasons why I have them, and the cons of having them installed in my phone.

TOP 1: MESSENGER (FACEBOOK)

Who doesn't use instant messaging these days? There are none, in my opinion, because you may now send a message to your chat buddy even if you only have free bandwidth. So this is the first thing I open when I wake up every morning because it contains the entirety of my chat with my boyfriend and friends. Also, this program is incredibly useful to me when I'm studying because it allows me to contact our professors and it allows them to make various announcements and updates regarding our subject discussions and activities.

Photo from google

Because it is frequently used in our country, many of us are already familiar with it. If you're unaware of the app, it's simply Facebook's messaging platform, which has been turned into an application similar to Telegram, Whatsapp, Viber, and others.

TOP 2: SHOPEE

This is a platform similar to Amazon, Shein, or other buy-and-sell sites. Shopee, as far as I'm aware, is one of Asia's most popular online marketplace. This app is popular among users since it offers discounts of up to 90%. For me, I used this app because of the coupons for free shipping, buy loads, paying Meralco bills, Peso vouchers in Puregold grocery stores, Red Ribbon cakes, and even cheap Jollibee and Mcdonalds vouchers.

My shopee account
These are some of the vouchers I always redeem in Shopee

Every time that I will open this app, I hear the voices saying Sa Shopeeee-pee-pee-peee-pee kay dami-miiii-miii... (It's the application jingle btw. hahaha)

Anyways, if you want to make yourself get Budol, I will highly suggest you install Shopee now. hehe. But to be honest, if you wanted to get discounted price, this app can help you find cheap deals.

TOP 3: BRAVE BROWSER

So far, this has been my phone's default browser. First, I enjoy how they provide me with a lot of adverts, which allows me to earn BAT, which is a crypto coin. It also has built-in ad blockers, tracker blockers, fingerprint, and scripts blockers, which protect my personal data.

If ever you may likely want to add this application to your phone, you may search it in Playstore.

My Brave browser

TOP 4: LIGHTROOM

If you want to edit your images, I think the Lightroom application is the best option. I've been using it for a year or more and it never fails to impress me with superb filters, sharpening tools, presets, and so on.

My Lightroom App

The main disadvantage of this app is that if you use it without purchasing a premium subscription, you risk losing all of your work. So I did something like this: every time I edited a photo there, I saved it to my phone's storage soon afterward.

TOP 5: TIKTOK

Tiktok is one of the best venues for amusement, including comedy, romantic movie summaries, dubsmashing, and many other options. I may also tell you that "Dito lang ako sa Tiktok natuto ng maraming bagay, kesa sa online class" in English, "I only learned more stuff here at Tiktok than at the online class." Don't get me wrong, this is only sarcasm. But, to be honest, I used to be a Tiktok hater. But, days later, when one of our professors emailed us an exercise that required us to use this platform, I was truly entertained. That's when I began using it on a regular basis.

Watching entertainment was one of the things I used to do on this platform. And when I liked a particular filter or a particularly amusing dub smash, I used to record myself and share it on Facebook later that day.

In any case, certain Tiktok videos are inappropriate for teenagers and children. This is one of the app's drawbacks; there are a lot of uncensored videos here, so be cautious when scrolling with a child.

FINAL THOUGHTS

It has grown easier for us to use items as technology has progressed around the world. Many new applications are being released that we may install on our smartphones to help us be more productive in our daily tasks.

I believe we hardly have time to put down our smartphones at times. You may watch live TV on Facebook or YouTube whenever you want. Furthermore, because you can email using the GMAIL, YAHOO, OUTLOOK, and other apps, it is no longer fashionable to send letters via postal facilities. Sticky paper notes are no longer necessary while looking at your schedules because our smartphones have built-in apps like Notepad and KEEP notes.

See how smartphones and other gadgets improved?

Even if we force ourselves to avoid or release our smartphones for a few hours, there will be times when we need to touch them right away, in my opinion.

However, if I had the opportunity to live in the same time period as my grandparents, I would choose to live in the present since I am better able to grasp things that others do not because of incorrect beliefs and conventions. We are now free to learn anything we want in this era.

Anyways, thanks for reading my article for today, and see you in my next content.
Byeeeee!!!

PREVIOUS ARTICLES YOU MAY LIKE TO READ

Published: January 19, 2022
Time: 5:00pm PST

13
$ 3.57
$ 3.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 6
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Favorite apps ko siguro Shopee kasi makakalaro ako Shopee Farm, Candy at Bubble. Hahaha. Next would be yung isang puzzle game. Then Grab and GCash if gusto kong gutumin sarili ko. Hahaha. I seldom open my social media accounts kahit pa Messenger. Minsan after a week ko rereplyan yung iba then yung iba nakamute pa. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe ses so ano yung app mo for messaging??? ako di ko kaya mawalan ng messenger or ng messaging sites ihh. sa shopee naan, kapag budol days lang tlga ako natambay roon. mehehehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Facebook Messenger pero mga once or twice a week ko lang ioopen. Hahahaha. Kaya dami ko binaback read. Konti lang nagmemessage sa akin and wala din naman ako minemessage kaya bihura ako mag-open.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ako kasi messenger tlga most of the time. As in di kumpleto araw ko ng wlaang fb messenger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yang Tiktok ang never ever everrr ko pa natry ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate, actually ayaw ko din ng Tiktok before.. kaso nung nakita ko naman na totoo ung sinsabi ni la na mas marami kap ang malalaman sa tiktok kesa sa online class, eh naging regular visitor na din ako ng app..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat ng app na to naka install sakin except sa Brave. Kasi nagtry ako na gumawa ng Uphold account para makawithdraw ako kaso nagemail sila, they cannot give me an accoutn daw huhu . Ewan ko bakit, kaya uninstall ko na lang ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halaaaaa pero na achieve mo na that time ung minimum bat?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ma achieve ko yung min wala pa rin akong account for withdrawal kaya naggive up na lang ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awww bigla akong kinabahan ahhh. sayang naman kasi may 5 BAT na din ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis how to withdraw BAT from Brave? haha I installed it months ago but I un-installed it kasi Idk how haha I also use the apps you mentioned, especially tiktok and shopee but I promised myself I won't buy as much on shopee this year haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ate, kaka install ko lang ng brave 5 months ago kaya less than 6 BAT pa lang nakukuha ko. Sabi kasi dba 15 BAT daw bago makapag open ng account kaya di ko pa alam paano un ..

Ano lam ng mga fyp mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag install ako ng tiktok just the other day pero uninstall ko din. Lakas kumain ng space ng fon ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate lalo na ng data. Uubusin nyan load mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee daming favorite na apps, sa crypto wallet at TG nalang. The. My Chrome for read and noise 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun active ako dati sa TG kaso pag manonood lang mga movies .. jan din ako naglalagay ng mga video ng anak ko noon hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, now hindi na hahaha, sayang naman madami maganda dun now lalo pag interested ka sa SBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ba ung SBCH hahahaaha lagi ko nadidinig or nababasa pero di ko maintindihan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rarely use Facebook messenger, the most used app on my phone is WhatsApp.

I want to ask about brave browser. Does the coin BAT have value.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tomi-ajax, BAT coin has a value.. last time I check it was around $1

btw, we also use here in PH WhatsApp but I don't prefer to use it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, I now know better. Thanks for the explanation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have shopee and tiktok ban due to some reasons from government. We use alibaba.com and likee in that place . Thanks for introducing lightroom to me because I have always trouble in editing of photo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may I ask why did they ban Shopee and Tiktok in your place?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They have some custom & tax issues with Pakistan telecom authority.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diyan lang talaga umiikot mundo ko ate. Kasama na rin ate yung Spotify saka YouTube as a form of entertainment na rin haha. Yung sa tiktok ate, may mga toxic but di ko na yon ate pinapansin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

spotify ko nasa desktop ko lang kasi lakas maka ubos ng data ko eh. laptop ko kasi naka connect sa wifi. sa tiktok naman pwede mo ifilter out ung mga ayaw mo makita hahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You introduced useful applications, my friend, I really liked the Brave Browser app, it has very good features, I will definitely download it... 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what is the thing you like about the brave browser sis? and for you, what is the most precious app installed on your phone?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like it because it's blockers and it's earnings that you said. My precious apps are PicsArt, Shazam and YouCut, respectively for photo editing, music identification and video editing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have a Brave browser Langga. I heard it once from one of the writer here in read.cash. I have messenger I always checked it if someone message me especially my family because still they have a weak signal due of typhoon. My favorite one is TikTok also. It makes me enjoy. I always watched videos of Vice Ganda while hosting in Showtime. I don't have a Lightroom Langga. I installed once when I was in college that's why I know the application.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right now, my favourite installed applications are- Animix play for Anime, read.cash, Bunance, and Remitano (for converting crypto to fiat).

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is animix a free site for anime series??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you can watch online or download. Whichever you want, and totally free!

$ 0.00
2 years ago